Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@wrestlingdesires just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @arc7icwolf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@arc7icwolf! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

ahahah thanks! I try my best :) I'm from Italy and foreign languages have always proved difficult for me... I always have to think twice before writing something!

!LOL !PIZZA !LUV

I really didn't know. How long have you been studying English?

!LUV !PIZZA !ALIVE

@arc7icwolf, @wrestlingdesires(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@arc7icwolf! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I studied it at school, but school-level english in Italy is terrible, unless you go to a specific school centered around foreign languages (which mine wasn't... but I studied Latin and ancient Greek, so if we ever had to talk with some ancient zombies I may be of some help... if only I could recall something ahahah). I learned most of my english through videos on youtube and articles (mostly guides, tutorials, or gaming news), and lately I tried to improve it by speaking - ehm, writing lol - to non-italian users here on Hive and on Discord :)

The biggest downside is that my vocabulary is very limited, because I don't know how a lot of Italian words I use could be translate in Enghlish - and less-used words don't seem to be translated very well by online translators, because they usually suggest words which I have never seen used by anyone.

Also, having a limited vocabulary means that I find a lot of difficulties while reading stories like yours - or the ones written by @jfuji - which use a more refined/sophisticated (not sure if any of these words mean what I want to say in Italian 😂) vocabulary... and that's a shame, because I love reading, and above all I love reading well-written stories... and ironically in English those are the ones I read less because I miss a lot of words, lexical nuances and puns.

!PGM !LOL !PIZZA

I can't imagine trying to read a whole short story in Italian, after learning the language online. Well done 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@arc7icwolf! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@arc7icwolf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wrestlingdesires

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why doesn't Voldemort have glasses?
Nobody nose.

Credit: mimismartypants
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc7icwolf

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@wrestlingdesires, @arc7icwolf(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I understand 25 letters of the alphabet.
I still can't figure out y.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc7icwolf

(3/10)
Thanks for supporting The LOLZ Project. We !LUV our users!