[ENG/SPA] Realistic draw of a Eye / Dibujo realista de un ojo

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of the Sketchbook community, today I present a drawing I did with my tablet (Ipad Pro) trying to draw the best possible iris of an eye and this is the final result, it took me quite a few hours (I think about 5) to finish it. It can be said that this is the first realistic drawing that I do since my interests are usually other in terms of drawing.

Hola amigos de la comunidad Sketchbook, hoy les presento un dibujo que hice con mi tablet (Ipad Pro) tratando de dibujar lo mejor posible el iris de un ojo y este es el resultado final, me costó bastantes horas (Creo que sobre 5) finalizarlo. Se puede decir que es el primer dibujo realista que hago ya que mis intereses normalmente son otros en cuanto a dibujo.

 "Eye.JPG"

Click here to view larger

I hope you like it, I have also included a short video, I always try to experiment new things to see what results I can get.

Espero que les guste, también he incluido un video corto, siempre trato de experimentar cosas nuevas para ver que resultados puedo obtener.

EyeBW.jpg

EyeOld.JPG


Other works:

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-urantia-motion

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-smoke-animated

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-edenia-motion

My Flickr Gallery:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/192183970@N03/albums/72157718607163786

Sort:  

Congratulations @pittcn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow, es sorprendente la cantidad de detalles que tiene el iris y el hecho de que la pupila no sea exactamente redonda sino algo rugosa en los bordes, me encanta

Gracias, estuve probando diferentes efectos y al final lo dejé como lo ves, si que es verdad que tiene cierta rugosidad, y el iris quedó bastante bien, me alegro que te haya gustado!