You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is this community going for the next year?

in Earn, Spend, Give5 months ago

As I was reading through, I was smiling at my screen with the thought of how generous you have articulated your mission in not just growing the community but growing the individual member. Of course, I agree that the growth of a member will in one way or the other contribute to the growth of the community. I understand why you prefer a small circle of members for now.

With the above outlined ways of improving one's earning, I believe that the journey to that better future for individual member and ESG community has began.

I ask myself a question. In what way can I contribute to this growth? More dedication to the core values of ESG community.
Whatever ideas that comes up in future, we will be dropping it one the pinned post like you mentioned.

Again, in the permaculture project, Ilorin is a good place. It's in the central part of the country and that makes it easy for anyone who might want to travel to Ilorin to be part of the project when it commence.
Thank you for your selflessness @terganftp

Sort:  

How can you contribute to the growth of the community?

The quick answer is drop by and answer honestly. I'll be asking a lot of questions that may seem silly but remember I'm an outsider. Over time I'll develop plans and ideas. Ideally I want to make a better place for all members where each person can grow and in turn share with others.

Of course if you can cook, if you can grow things, if you invest in Hive or participate in other communities I'm sure there will be lots of ways to participate. Even just telling me I'm on a terrible path if I'm doing something silly can be a great help.

Thanks for reading,
Appreciate the feedback :)

All those questions are in place to actualize the dream you set out for the community.
You are welcome @terganftp