You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is this community going for the next year?

in Earn, Spend, Give5 months ago

How can you contribute to the growth of the community?

The quick answer is drop by and answer honestly. I'll be asking a lot of questions that may seem silly but remember I'm an outsider. Over time I'll develop plans and ideas. Ideally I want to make a better place for all members where each person can grow and in turn share with others.

Of course if you can cook, if you can grow things, if you invest in Hive or participate in other communities I'm sure there will be lots of ways to participate. Even just telling me I'm on a terrible path if I'm doing something silly can be a great help.

Thanks for reading,
Appreciate the feedback :)

Sort:  

All those questions are in place to actualize the dream you set out for the community.
You are welcome @terganftp