Sort: Β 

Oh yes, I forget and you also have them in human form 😜 !LOLZ

3-4 Power cuts per day and suddenly it's Friday night now my friend.
I do hope that your Friday was good πŸ™‚

Cheers and thanks.

Hihi, of course we have human pigs ... sadly they are more pigs than the real pigs are πŸ€” !LOLZ

Sh*t Power cuts πŸ‘Ž

My past two days have been very lazy, as said in the other reply, but I hope today is better 😊


Sending !PIZZA and !LUV as always πŸ˜‰
!invest_vote

I think that this is the same across the world my friend πŸ˜‰ !LOLZ

So, a 4pm power cut was scheduled for today, and we cancelled our plans to visit a friend. Then out of the blue, at 3pm, we received a message that they changed their minds and the 4pm power cut is now cancelled. I wonder how many people cancelled their plans, but there is nothing that we can do about it.

I also hope that today will be much better for you πŸ˜€πŸ™

Cheers and thanks.

Sadly you're so very right, my friend - there are pigs all around 🫣 !LOLZ

It would be easier when they would keep to their plans and shut the power off as promised. I would certainly get mad if I cancelled a plan and then they don't cut the power off.

Today was fine, and I do hope your day was awesome πŸ˜€


Sending !PIZZA and !LUV as always πŸ˜‰
!invest_vote

That's what makes the places so smelly methinks 🀣 !LOLZ

You are right, but we discovered long ago that anger is a waste of brain cells, as there is nothing that we can do about it. A real cheek is that they keep on raising the electricity service charges, and it forces us to pay for electricity that we do not have 😑

Thank you and I am glad that you had a good day my friend.

Cheers and thanks.

Hihi, I can smell it everywhere πŸ˜‚ !LOLZ

Yep, anger is just a waste of time and brain cells, but sometimes it's a good feeling to be just angry and shout this feeling out loud 😑


Sending !PIZZA and !LUV as always πŸ˜‰
!invest_vote

Hahaha, if you smell them, then you can avoid them πŸ₯΄ !LOLZ

Ach! Can you imagine a few million angry people walking around and yelling out loud at the top of their voices. I am sure that a mountain goat, as far away as Austria will hear the angry shouts 😳

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (4/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (6/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (3/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

@johannpiber sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (3/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx