Sort:  

Thank you so much, Dan! @bluemoon I know I already got you, but so much easier to keep track of all the different front ends that don't always show up in my searches!

I just came across another post from Balchik, here The thing that struck me is that he seems just as smitten with it as you are. It was nice to see that. :)

#MarketFriday loves you!

With pleasure, @dswigle! I know how hard it is to find the many posts in this community that appear at such different times and even days apart from the established Friday.

It's generally hard to find certain posts, of people you are interested in, when there are so many of them in your case. I am at an advantage here, I don't search for posts according to where they are posted, I search by author, I am at an advantage because my list is short, with a little over twenty...
And so I miss many times and that's why I decided to put on automatic vote all those I like, at least the vote I don't miss. And to save time.

Yes, lightcaptured is a true photographer and his black and white is perfect, in fact, he loves B&W the most. Gorgeous shots of the queen's garden, my favorite is the one with the cat! I missed this post about Balcic, it was made when I switched from manual to automatic voting and it was a time when I was testing the app and making mistakes.

I hope you noticed a difference in approach to the place, he is talking about the botanical garden and I am talking about the Queen's Garden. Naturally, history is seen differently in such cases. Lightcaptured is Bulgarian, I don't know what area he lives in but he might be even further from Balchik than I am! Strange, isn't it?

I cannot remember how I automatically voted! I have some and I need to add some, take away some. I do most manual, but need to change the auto. Where do I find it?

Thats funny you should say that about the approach! Had he not said Balchik, I would never had known! The approach is definitely different. I live seeing how different people see the same thing. The cat! Definitely for me!

I used to have a list. I hope you have been having a great day!! Can you guess where I went already??

20230721_090504.jpg

I too searched a lot and finally found it. I hope you can log in, they ask for HiveSigner, which was a mystery to me but I managed to get into the program, and I think you will too...
HiveVote

I guessed it, of course. In the sunflower galaxy!

I had the program but couldn't find what I was looking for. I appreciate your help! Thank you!

I thought you were interested in those you follow, i.e. those who get the automatic vote from you. In FANBASE you find that and there, on the blue wheel, you can change the data, you can delete and in the box above, where it says "Welcome dswigle", in your case, you can add new people...
I'm attaching this screenshot from my program.

I finally took the time to go to Hivevotes and fixed everything! Thank you. I had autovotes but forgot how to get back and change them. Pfft! Thank you again!!! You saved my day! @bluemoon

:) Have a great day!

Thank you. I wish you the same!