You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don’t quit that easily…

in #hl-exclusivelast year

Why are some lectures that are given the privilege to become project supervisor with such attitude?
If their own child was treated in such manner they would be the first to tell you the laws.
Am so glad you never quit dear. Quitting for good acts is not an option.

Sort:  

Funniest part is that since when I am done with my project till date. I no called her to say hello at all. God forgive me 😂

Hahaha... You no get any business with her again nau 😅

😂. I am thinking I shouldn’t go an fall in her shoes again probably when I want to start my masters degree

Omo, you still want to do Masters? The Lord is your strength 🙌

Yeah you don finish am. The lord is my strength. If I had the means I would go for it. But for now no sponsor and back up yet.

If I get today. I would head over..

Why do you want to do Masters anyways?

To boost my certificate. And nowadays Bsc is getting valueless…

And moreover, having it give me no disadvantages but an advantage instead