You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tucker Carlson Going To Twitter And Helping Web 3.0

in #leofinancelast year

The show is going to be on his site and posted on twitter well much is going to be behind paywall. I think many people think it’s a Twitter deal or something. It’s nothing like that.

Sort:  

You are correct. He is not in an agreement with Twitter or Musk. He is simply using the platform to market what he is doing.

However, I would believe just like clips of others are on YouTube, you will see Carlson turning to Twitter, especially with the monetization being promised by Musk.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

I agree, also think Elon is clearly making a move to host video and have competition with YouTube officially. But X company main goal is a WeChat style app correct? I mean according to Elon? He’ll be first Trillionare I’d bet.