You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Milk And Chicken

in #life6 months ago

Now that I read your post this mars preoare for lunch chicken breast in julianas sauteed with onion garlic sql oimienta negra slices of red pepper that is sweet and cream of milk bathed with some mushrooms sauteed in garlic and white wine, they were delicious and as a complement I accompanied it with jasmine rice, cabbage sprouts glaze. I'm sharing this recipe this Christmas season.

We are people of the world...

The important thing is to mix well and not stop moving the chicken with the milk so that it does not become "bad milk"...hahaha

Sort:  

And no one wants bad milk!

That does sound fabulous. I look forward to seeing this recipe! I love chicken in all its forms!

i
I recommend this one and it is very easy to prepare. for yours espisa and children 2 geandes breasts cut into strips adibas with crushed garlic in mortar salt pepper and 2 chili peppers to your liking. you sauté them in corn or soy oil, whichever one is easier to acquire and butter, you sauté it, besides have the mushrooms, the milk cream and the striped cheese of your taste, I like the white one.

when the chicken is almost done you add a white wine gilpe to that amount, sauté and so add mushrooms, milk cream with enveloping movements and grated cheese and then to taste friend ☀️

Cheers! for the good milk my friend...lol...

Ah that sounds lovely. I do love a good chicken dish! Cheers milady, I shall try this!