You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Milk And Chicken

in #life • 6 months ago

Tootsweet 😃 hahaaa...I have used that word a couple times today already🤣

Not sure about that hard milkshake but it brings to mind my mom, dad and their friends drinking grasshoppers when I was little. If memory serves they were made with ice cream and creme de menthe and I don't know what else. Wonder if that qualifies as a hard milkshake? In any event, I'm sure you will give it a good go!

Sort:  

Hehe, I put it in thinking of the other day.

There is a minty one, I like the sound of grasshoppers. Maybe this is going to be a life changing event. Things might go totally different after tonight!! Hehe 😀😀

That's awesome lol. I will be interested in a follow up to your post to see what hard milk you decide to try! In any case, enjoy it to the utmost!

Hehe, I have had a bourbon aand biscoff one, which was yummy. a Jack daniels one with coffee liquer as well which was nice and a bit bitter in a good way and finally I had a Mint Panther Milk and choc chip ice cream with mint chocolate which frankly was so sweet I had to go onto beer after it to fight the sugar high!

I have enjoyed em but not sure if Iwould seek them out intentionally! lol

Yes, my first thought is as a dessert drink, but the beer wins out in the end!