You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarification on my current state of mind and why I really am not sure if I even belong on the Steemit platform anymore

in #steemit6 years ago

Seems like there was a misunderstanding, I did leave you a message in the group. My response was very general since it looked as if you wondered how to source in a blog. As I had stated prior to that, no I had not read your entry yet. Also, it was initially stated the three judges had to discuss “sourcing.” Also oral history pertaining to sourcing. As we did not expect someone to submit oral history. Sorry for the confusion. We still haven’t talked to judge 3. Since this all happened just last night, thank you for your patience.

Sort:  

I replied to you several times telling you this was not so, and telling you there were sources. And as I said it's ok at this point I am retreating from the contest it has caused to much confusion and I am obviously am not a good fit. I do not do well in social situation and with people I am not good at it. The universe is just showing me once again how venturing out is not a good thing ... I will tread lightly in the group and remain silent unless I am needed for anything.If that is not acceptable I understand if I am kicked I just never want to feel like this again.

You are always needed. We love your spirit and writing ! :)