You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarification on my current state of mind and why I really am not sure if I even belong on the Steemit platform anymore

in #steemit6 years ago

I replied to you several times telling you this was not so, and telling you there were sources. And as I said it's ok at this point I am retreating from the contest it has caused to much confusion and I am obviously am not a good fit. I do not do well in social situation and with people I am not good at it. The universe is just showing me once again how venturing out is not a good thing ... I will tread lightly in the group and remain silent unless I am needed for anything.If that is not acceptable I understand if I am kicked I just never want to feel like this again.

Sort:  

You are always needed. We love your spirit and writing ! :)