Do you think that you should learn programming?

in dPoll3 years ago

Do you think that you should learn programming?


Hi friends!


(pixabay image)

I sometimes think that I should learn programming so that I may invent something that may make me rich and others life comfortable.

Do you also think that you should learn programming?


  • Yep.

  • I think so but, I am not capable of it.

  • No.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yep.

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv донт стоп

@pereu4ivatel, @antipops(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Voted for

  • I think so but, I am not capable of it.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • I think so but, I am not capable of it.

Voted for

  • I think so but, I am not capable of it.

Voted for

  • I think so but, I am not capable of it.

Voted for

  • Yep.

Voted for

  • I think so but, I am not capable of it.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@antipops(1/5) tipped @pereu4ivatel