What did corona outbreak bring for you?

in dPoll4 years ago

What did corona outbreak bring for you?


Hi friends!


(pixabay image)

Covid-19 has proved fatal for and it made people jobless. But, it also proved beneficial for many who got new business ideas during this pandemic.
As far as you are concerned, what did it bring for you?


  • I became jobless.

  • I got new job because of this pandemic.

  • I got a job but, it has no connection with covid-19.

  • I got new business opportunity.

  • My business was in loss because of it.

  • Something else?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I got a job but, it has no connection with covid-19.

Voted for

  • I got new business opportunity.

Voted for

  • Something else?

Nothing of significance happened.

Voted for

  • My business was in loss because of it.

Voted for

  • Something else?

I've been working more.

Voted for

  • My business was in loss because of it.

Voted for

  • I got new business opportunity.

Voted for

  • I got a job but, it has no connection with covid-19.