2021-07-04

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Delta coming in 2021. Sounds like a movie. Delta 2: Delta Plus, 2022. Delta 3: Super Delta Plus, 2023. Delta 4: Super Mega Delta Plus, 2024. Delta 4: Super Mega Delta Plus Plus. Delta 5: Super Duper Mega Delta Plus Plus Plus To Infinity & Beyond. The plan is to take your guns and then have China invade America. Trump lied about the Spanish Flu. Because the vaccines killed the people.


They don't care that c0v1d vagc1nes are being exposed because bigger distractions are coming and that includes taking our guns so they can have China invade America through the Mexico and Canada borders. We need to help people see and prepare for all of this and more. The good news is they have not been able to silence enough of us meaning people are waking up and are preparing as millions to billions of people are murdered by the globalists in the 2020s globally like never before in world history.


Biological neutron bombs can destroy human tissue while ignoring animal tissue and farmland, watch out.


Globalists are crashing the plane, some of us have parachutes, we can jump out and rebuild civilization on the other side. Time is running out as the plane is about to explode. As people continue to die all around you, that is your opportunity to grab a parachute.


Trump lied. Trump said he saved the world from what might have been worse than the 1917 Spanish Flu. Here lies a series of lies. First lie, the biggest problem back in 1917 was not the Spanish Flu. Most people died from the Spanish Flu Vaccines. For over a century, thousands to millions of people died from vaccines. Another lie is regarding Covid. See, it is not that diseases and viruses are not dangerous. Most things are deadly. Life is full of risk. But Covid is isolated to support a fallacy. Covid-19 is taken out of context in isolation of other causes of death such as heart attacks, car crashes from drinking and driving, overdosing from drugs, dying from guns, dying from suicide, and the list goes on and on. People died from lockdown. People die from comorbidity. Another lie is that Covid Vaccines save lives. It is actually killing thousands to millions of people in the 2020s and beyond.

Check out KRYSTAL TINI
https://www.bitchute.com/video/nRG1ghPo3NlL




List of some of the communities I recommend you check out.


July | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31




Screenshot at 2021-07-04 22:59:40.png


Trump in Florida on Saturday


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-07-04 - Sunday | Published in July of 2021


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

My username is Joeyarnoldvn on most social networks | Home | Directory | Accounts | Oatmealenglish | Oatmealhealth | Oatmealjoey | Rarnold316 | Topics | Timeline


About Me

Art | Articles | Audio | Autobiography | Contact Me Here | GIFs | Memes | Music | Photos | Support | Videos | Websites | Etc





Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


Why are you not watching Alex Jones?




Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


11:54 PM
Do not take Pine Bark.
Because it kills Covid Vaccines, I mean the Spike Proteins.




My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


Joeyarnoldvn
Find Me on social media networks: | Facebook | Instagram | Tik Tok | Twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | Gab | Minds | and other places too.


What kind of music do I look like or listen to based on these photos?
2021-07-04 - Sunday - 07:57 PM - Facebook Log - Facebook Group | Cassie Foley 1 | Boston, Massachusetts


Some photos of a girl in a black dress. Here is my comment as follows:


What I see is a Celtic-Asian Romantic Disney-Swan Disco-Punk Country-Rock Song-Vibe and I am loving it.




Oatmealenglish
This community is about learning and teaching the English language.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.




Oatmealhealth
This community is all about wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, etc.


Cannot Get Away Dream

2021-07-04 - Sunday - 08:40 PM - Dream Log - Gab


FBI agent said I did a crime and that I couldn't get away. I assume he was FBI or at least a murder investigator or cop or something. He was in a suit and tie. I was looking through lockers which reminds me of how you can look through different accounts or profiles or pages or websites on social media sites like Facebook, etc. But in this dream, it was a series of lockers which were all rolled into one. Like think a closet with hangers but a roll or lockers. Think like when you are at Fred Meyer's in Cornelius, Oregon or other similar stores like Walmart and you look through a series of posters. They are on this thing and you can flip through them. I was flipping through lockers. There was a line of lockers and I was just at one. It started off as if I was just at my locker. This might have been at a high school but I feel like it was not my high school. I feel like it was high school and not college. We were outside in the parking lot which felt like my high school, FGHS, but it was not my school. But the parking lot was my school. Like they moved the parking lot to another school. But maybe not as it was probably not my parking lot or school. People and teenagers and kids were walking back and forth to and from school. I looked and saw the lockers of a few guys and girls. But nobody I recognized. There were a few girls or at least one girl who might have been a blond. I might have liked the girls and this feels like a continuation of dreams I've had in the past. So, I thought a little or a lot about the different people, the boys and the girls. I saw different things in the lockers but hard to describe, like books, jackets, clothes, paper, stickers, pictures, random things you find in lockers. But then the agent looked at me like I said and wanted to know what I was doing and said I did a crime and that I would go to prison. I tried lying or whatever by saying I was trying to find something that was mine like maybe a girl borrowed my Biology textbook or maybe a notebook or backpack or pen. I don't think I was trying to lie or that I was lying at all but I felt like he wouldn't believe me. I only remember seeing one agent. So, the agent was staring at me and I tried to turn the station. I tried to teleport away. I tried to ignore him. I tried finding a way to make him disappear. I tried to disappear. I tried making the situation go away. I wanted a reset button. I want to find a way out. I tried different things. I considered walking away. It felt like I couldn't get away. He made me feel like I was the bad guy even tho I did nothing wrong. And then after all of that trying to get away, I woke up and I was so happy I woke up because I felt like I was going to die in prison for nothing. I didn't do anything and he was going to lock me away for life.

Tale of 2 Peoples

2021-07-04 - Sunday - 09:08 PM - Meaning To Life Log


Check out KRYSTAL TINI
https://www.bitchute.com/video/nRG1ghPo3NlL

HUMANITY IS AWAKENING [2021-07-04] - LAURA HYNOSKI (VIDEO)
https://www.bitchute.com/video/4diBzZLhw62S/


09:13 PM - YouTube
@Webb Trekker but i prefer Ubuntu Mate over Mint because it has more customization options but Mint is pretty good.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Time Keeper 777

02:00 AM - THE ALEX JONES SHOW (JUL 2, 2021)

The plan is to take your guns and then have China invade America.
They don't care that c0v1d vagc1nes are being exposed because bigger distractions are coming and that includes taking our guns so they can have China invade America through the Mexico and Canada borders. We need to help people see and prepare for all of this and more. The good news is they have not been able to silence enough of us meaning people are waking up and are preparing as millions to billions of people are murdered by the globalists in the 2020s globally like never before in world history.

Biological neutron bombs can destroy human tissue while ignoring animal tissue and farmland, watch out.

Globalists are crashing the plane, some of us have parachutes, we can jump out and rebuild civilization on the other side. Time is running out as the plane is about to explode. As people continue to die all around you, that is your opportunity to grab a parachute.

Time Keeper 777

08:30 AM - THE ALEX JONES SHOW (JUL 2, 2021)

Delta coming in 2021. Sounds like a movie. Delta 2: Delta Plus, 2022. Delta 3: Super Delta Plus, 2023. Delta 4: Super Mega Delta Plus, 2024. Delta 4: Super Mega Delta Plus Plus. Delta 5: Super Duper Mega Delta Plus Plus Plus To Infinity & Beyond.

Wake Up America Podcast

09:23 PM - PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP RALLY LIVE COVERAGE FROM SARASOTA, FL

"What's the difference between a conspiracy and the truth? About 6 months." Donald Trump Jr, Saturday, the 3rd of July of 2021 in Florida.

Trump Lied

2021-07-04 - Sunday - 10:40 PM - Covid Log - Gab


Trump lied. Trump said he saved the world from what might have been worse than the 1917 Spanish Flu. Here lies a series of lies. First lie, the biggest problem back in 1917 was not the Spanish Flu. Most people died from the Spanish Flu Vaccines. For over a century, thousands to millions of people died from vaccines. Another lie is regarding Covid. See, it is not that diseases and viruses are not dangerous. Most things are deadly. Life is full of risk. But Covid is isolated to support a fallacy. Covid-19 is taken out of context in isolation of other causes of death such as heart attacks, car crashes from drinking and driving, overdosing from drugs, dying from guns, dying from suicide, and the list goes on and on. People died from lockdown. People die from comorbidity. Another lie is that Covid Vaccines save lives. It is actually killing thousands to millions of people in the 2020s and beyond.

Tens of thousands of voters were not allowed to vote in 2020. That is illegal to stop them because they were legal voters and they were supposed to vote but when they came in, they told them they already voted but they didn't. Some of them shrug their shoulders and walk away.
Detroit is one of the most corrupt places and county itself the city rests in as well.
Who shot Ashli Babbit?
Trump asked this.
Trump asked why so many people are in prison for Jan.6.

Wil Paranormal

11:41 PM - THE VACCINE AND ITS DEADLY EFFECTS ON YOU - THERE'S A JACKAL IN THE WHITE HOUSE AND IT'S DEMONIC

Bill Gates was roommates with Fauci?
Do not take Pine Bark.
Because it kills Covid Vaccines, I mean the Spike Proteins.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Time Keeper 777

02:00 AM - THE ALEX JONES SHOW (JUL 2, 2021)

Time Keeper 777

08:30 AM - THE ALEX JONES SHOW (JUL 2, 2021)

RSBN Rumble

09:17 PM - Full Speech: President Donald J. Trump Rally in Sarasota, FL 7/3/21

https://rumble.com/vje3nv-full-speech-president-donald-j.-trump-rally-in-sarasota-fl-7321.html

President Trump Rally In Sarasota, FL 7/3/2021





FLORIDA RALLY 🇺🇸 TRUMP'S BEST SPEECH EVER – Johnny Massacre Show 252

Wake Up America Podcast

09:23 PM - PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP RALLY LIVE COVERAGE FROM SARASOTA, FL

Hotep Jesus

11:34 PM - Hoteps BEEN Told You 157 - Candace Owens vs Kim Klacik

Wil Paranormal

11:41 PM - THE VACCINE AND ITS DEADLY EFFECTS ON YOU - THERE'S A JACKAL IN THE WHITE HOUSE AND IT'S DEMONIC

Not Fake News

11:51 PM - TRUMP WON - ORDER TO CEASE AND DESIST - BIRX ARRESTED - BANKS CLOSED....

Sixth Sense

11:59 PM - HENNA MARIA: THIS IS WHERE I STAND


Ended my last hour of Saturday and first 2 hours Sunday on my ethernet computer to computer project. Direct Ethernet without router or with router or via USB or other means. Looking at different option. Been talking about it for days or weeks. Still working on it. Dear diary, got up at 7:20 AM. No. Went back to sleep and up again at 08:25 AM. Sunday school on 2 Peters, last parts of chapter 3 and we started chapter 4. Mike is somewhat against eternal security it seems or something. That is close to Catholicism. I had weird dreams this morning. I didn't say much during Sunday School but did the opening prayer and read the last bit of chapter 3. Sally liked that, she said I read slowly and that helpe her and helps people think about what is being read. Nate did the sermon on a few things. A video he played of a skit, a neighbor puts up an American flag. His neighbor sees that and so then he puts up a Black Lives Matter sign. So, the first neighbor man puts up a Blue Lives Matter sign. And that goes back and forth until the blue man moves away. So red thinks maybe he should have had a conversation. And maybe so.Pray for America. Pray for Israel. A song he played was about love first. Larry had a shirt and said it was a symbol for America. It was like red and blue and white for Independence Day today but all over the place just like the world is, all messed up. I told her about the Bio-Septic Pro and she thinks it already has it. Maybe so or maybe not. Mom was too tired for Sunday School but made it for morning service. After that, we went to Larry's annual 4th of July family reunion on the island near here, the old house which is turning 100 next year and the barn might be a few years older than that. The old grandma was born like 1919 or something like that. Mom talked about walking 2 miles out when she was like 11 in Seattle, so like the summer of 1962. She had to cross a highway. So, mom told a few stories. Larry told stories. Others told stories. I listened a lot. I took a few naps off and on. Mom wants to stay there for a few days to get away from noise but we were back around 07:20 PM with food, coffee grounds from church, some mint stuff which you cut off the ends and dip in water and can later replant them. I wonder if you can do that with flowers. I want to build houses with giant logs as an outside skeleton over the roof to keep giant trees from knocking over houses and buildings. I want to find ways to build stronger houses, cars, etc. When mom tells people about my story in Vietnam, she leaves out important details and it makes me wonder how good she might be at telling other stories outside of the stories I know. She said I had no real jobs in Vietnam which is not true. She said I couldn't get new visas at the end which is not true. small dogs. Nap around 7:30 PM to 08:45 PM, like an hour or longer.

Food log
Breakfast: coffee, 08:30 AM. Apple at 9.
Lunch: cookies, chips, soup stuff, grapes, egg salad, random items, 2-4 PM apx.
Dinner: hamburger on buns, ice-cream, red licorice, at 5, at 6, etc.


You can find my blogs on different websites.
The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on PeakD, then Ecency and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into PeakD links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via PeakD. Oh, Ecency does this too. But Hive Blog does not.
Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc.

The following is only a sneak preview of a few examples of where you might find my daily posts.
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck.




Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!