2021-07-06

in THE 2020s3 years ago

FBI made Jan6 and is hunting for these people to blame it on.


Jen announces they are going door to door to force Covid Vaccines into people which will kill them and they will also drag many people to prisons, to hospitals, to death camps, in the United States of America, they have thousands of employed people preparing to come to your homes, you have weeks to prepare for death, they are coming to murder you, I am warning you.


On CNN, they showed a part where Alex Jones said he would let Tucker Carlson break it as he could do a better job. In another bit, Tucker says like not to sound so Alex Jones or anything. Funny, I've heard Kanye West say the same thing. So, CNN used these clips to prove Tucker and Alex have a relationship and they left out Kanye. I find this funny and I would encourage everyone to make references to Alex, Tucker, Kanye, etc. Why? Because it is a joke and if we all did it, would CNN claim we all have a relationship with each other?


Jen The Circle-Back Whale said thousands of people are coming to your house to f0rce c0v1d vaccc1nes onto Americans, this is k1lling millions to billions of people in the 2020s, it is happening and it will begin to accelerate in the next 100 to 1000 days, Jen said they're coming to drag you out of your house, you will be sent to prisons, hospitals, d3ath camps, you have been warned, we are in dark days and not sharing this only makes it ten times hotter. Not trying to help people see what is happening only makes things so much worse. They are trying to send police, military, c0ntract tracers, and others to force these things into your children. They're complicit to the g3noc1d3. That includes Facebook and others.




List of some of the communities I recommend you check out.
2021-07-05 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 477pics | Video | 2021-07-05 - Monday - Weekly Monday Oatmeal Show - Episode 019 - YouTube Deleted My Video


July | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31




Screenshot at 2021-07-07 01:26:27 FBI Jan6.png


FBI made Jan6 and is hunting for these people to blame it on.


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-07-06 - Tuesday | Published in July of 2021


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

My username is Joeyarnoldvn on most social networks | Home | Directory | Accounts | Oatmealenglish | Oatmealhealth | Oatmealjoey | Rarnold316 | Topics | Timeline


About Me

Art | Articles | Audio | Autobiography | Contact Me Here | GIFs | Memes | Music | Photos | Support | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-07-05 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 477pics | Video | 2021-07-05 - Monday - Weekly Monday Oatmeal Show - Episode 019 - YouTube Deleted My Video



Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.

11:59 PM
BIO-SEPTIC PRO digests grease, fats, oils, sludge, paper and organic matter with ease! It contains no chemicals, no GMOs, and is safe for all anaerobic septic systems, pipes, and plumbing. It is also human and animal safe!

Bio-Septic Pro
The Bio Pros . com
https://thebiopros.com
https://thebiopros.com/products/bio-septic




Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


Covid Vaccines are killing people. Covid can be killed easily.

Door To Door Covid Nazis

2021-07-06 - Tuesday - 09:33 PM - Covid Log - Ecency | Gab


There are a lot of things people could do and probably do when harassed by these Covid Nazis. One thing would be to not answer the door. If you do open the door, say no thank you, we don't want any, the same as if there were Girl Scout Cookies right in front of your face.


Of course, there are videos, articles, all sorts of things we can show them. We could try to talk to them, debate with them, etc. It can be dangerous but sometimes you can red-pill people. It is generally something you might want to take on a case by case basis. Good balance and wisdom is needed. So many different things can happen in these types of situations both good and bad. Some people may choose to lie or whatever we want to call it to say they already got Covid Vaccines.


Well, if I told you I already got my Covid Shot, then you could ask me which one. I could say that is private information covered under the fourth amendment, HIPPA, and don't get me started on the Nuremberg Code, Geneva, etc. Well, I could also say my Covid Shot was called Zinc, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, other essential vitamins, etc. Also, we could show people all the people who are dying from Covid Vaccines.


Jen announces they are going door to door to force Covid Vaccines into people which will kill them and they will also drag many people to prisons, to hospitals, to death camps, in the United States of America, they have thousands of employed people preparing to come to your homes, you have weeks to prepare for death, they are coming to murder you, I am warning you.


10:10 PM
Jen The Circle-Back Whale said thousands of people are coming to your house to f0rce c0v1d vaccc1nes onto Americans, this is k1lling millions to billions of people in the 2020s, it is happening and it will begin to accelerate in the next 100 to 1000 days, Jen said they're coming to drag you out of your house, you will be sent to prisons, hospitals, d3ath camps, you have been warned, we are in dark days and not sharing this only makes it ten times hotter. Not trying to help people see what is happening only makes things so much worse. They are trying to send police, military, c0ntract tracers, and others to force these things into your children. They're complicit to the g3noc1d3. That includes Facebook and others.




My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


Joeyarnoldvn
Find Me on social media networks: | Facebook | Instagram | Tik Tok | Twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | Gab | Minds | and other places too.





Oatmealenglish
This community is about learning and teaching the English language.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.

10:04 PM
China kidnapped Jack Ma, 97-year-old Charlie Munger said America should lock up independent businessmen too and only let monopolies and centralized big tech tyrants rule the world. Munger said: "But Jack Ma is one of the SWINGERS."
https://gab.com/JoeyArnoldVN/posts/106537549795947540




Oatmealhealth
This community is all about wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, etc.


Operating System Log
2021-07-06 - Tuesday - 01:05 PM - Operating System Log created

Purpose
Log things relating to operating systems like Windows, Apple, Linux, Unix, Ubuntu, Ubuntu Mate, Red Hate, Debian, Android for phones and mobile devices, and specifically the OSes I use on my computers, laptops, phones, machines, devices, etc. This log may not include everything relating to anything or everything relating to computers, applications, programs, etc. I may instead only include fundamental things in this specific log. But I do have different logs including one for laptops and and another just for my Yoga laptop in particular. I will try to keep this log more focus on OS related things which means anything that is critical for the filesystem and for the main structure of the data being stored on a hard drive or thumb drive or their storage devices. So, I may not dive too much into hardware or other things in this log. There are many different connected topics which I may not go too much into details in this particular log. I will try my best to refer to other logs for more info if I can and when I can for more info because I want to try my best to stay on topic and as focused as I can for this log and each log is the general rule here. Yours truly, Oatmeal Joey Arnold.

2021-07-06 - Tuesday - 11:16 AM
I put a live Ubuntu Mate 16.04 or maybe 20.04 live disk into the USB number 01, it is black. It says 01 and it says Live CD.

Link
https://askubuntu.com/questions/1140385/emergency-mode-due-to-filesystem-check

sudo fdisk -l
sudo fsck -f /dev/sda6

Fdisk Recovery

2021-07-06 - Tuesday - 11:56 AM - Operating System Log - Ask Ubuntu


I want to give you an outline to my computer problem and how I fixed it. But I am going to write it all out in long form first as follows and then perhaps outline a few things after that. This particular problem started when I opened up my Yoga laptop for the first time Monday morning around 3 AM. So, I was checking what was inside and was specifically looking at what kind of RAM I have. So, I noticed I had one HDD hard drive and no SDD drive. I was not totally sure before. I thought I might have an extra secret SDD drive but I guess I was conflating my laptop with other laptops I didn't buy back in 2016 in Vietnam. Maybe it is SDD because some write it is SDD. But based on my research, it is HDD. Maybe I am wrong. I think I bought it that year or it was 2015. But I've not been inside my laptop. First, got to have the right screw drivers and now I do since 2020. So, I took notes and looked around. I tried to remove some of the dust but I don't have a special computer vacuum. After, that, I put the laptop back together and went to turn it on. So, it appeared as if it was not turning on. I was up until around 5:30 AM trying to get it to turn on. I took it apart a little. I tried to find the problem. I went to bed and was up working on it again around noon and then got it to turn on around 1 PM or 2 PM. I think the problem was the cover was not on right. First off, when taking off the laptop cover originally, I missed a center screw and a side corner screw. I remember those 2 and then there was another one too which the cover part of detached. So, I ended up ripping up the cover. There are a few rips. So, power button is on the side near a rip and it made it hard to press the button. I was able to fix the cover and after that was able to turn on the laptop. I believe that was the only reason it was not turning on before. It turned on but would not turn on. First, when booting, it says the kernel modules failed to load. That may have been a problem already for the past year or longer. I remember seeing some problems as it would boot up the past year or longer. So, I assume that the kernel problem was not the thing that was keeping me from startup into my operating system on Yoga, that is Ubuntu Mate 16.04. That is my current setup for my Yoga laptop and it is the only OS on that laptop that I know of since Windows no longer works on it and I did attempt to write partitions over Windows after that. So, Monday, I could not boot. I would turn on my computer and it would not get past filesystem check at 55.3% or maybe 53.5% or around those numbers, 52-55 is my best guess. So, I tried loading previous kernels and that did not work either. I had 3 or 4 kernel modes to load into when booting. Also, around 3 safe mode versions. Well, maybe not called safe mode. But I was not really able to access the safe mode menu. It took me to an emergency mode. So, then I was in a terminal like place. Like MS-Dos. So, I tried different commands. I was able to boot into safe mode a few times. I think I even once booted into regular mode by accident or via a glitch. You click control or Ctrl-C to skip filesystem check. After that, you click Ctrl-D to attempt to boot into regular mode and not into safe mode. It would fail and take me back to filesystem check. After that, I pressed Ctrl-C, then Ctrl-D, then Ctrl-C, and then D, then C, again and again many times, I pressed both or went back and forth a few times per second for 30 seconds or so. And then I booted into regular mode or maybe it was safe mode. But I thought it was regular mode. But that was not good enough for me. So, like I said before, I tried many things. I may not be able to tell you about everything that didn't work. But I think I know what did work, and that was fdisk or fsck. I loaded into my USB stick, number 01, it is labeled Live CD because it has Ubuntu Mate 20.04 or maybe 16.04. Well, I think version 20. So, I did use Gparted to try to fix errors on my Yoga laptop. I used a Disk program to do the same thing. But the thing that fixed the problem I think was sudo fsck -f /dev/sda6. That partition that had my filesystem, my operating system, that is Ubuntu Mate 16.04 for my Yoga laptop right now. SD is short for serial drive I think. And A means drive A. And 6 means the 6th partition. My experience with computers go back to the 1980s if you include toy computers. I was beginning to learn about computers and electronics in general in the 1990s and then started learning about Linux and Ubuntu around 2007. So, I've been learning a lot over the years. What I did like I said was use the fdisk or fsck program to fix errors on sda6. I went through the command a few times and it asked if I wanted to fix errors and I click y or yes for the errors in the groups, the sections or parts of sda6. After that, I booted up into my computer and it started up. I went into the terminal to do maintenance, that is sudo apt-get update, and then upgrade, and then dist-upgrade and then autoclean, autoremove, and clean. There are probably other commands a person can use but those are the main ones I used. After that, I restarted my Yoga computer and it booted back up with no problems other than the kernel thing I already mentioned and that is where I am right now on my Yoga. I may add more details later or list links or commands or different tips or things which can help people in similar situations. I do plan to list the kind of RAM I have and other things too.

From a different drive or partition:
sudo fsck -f /dev/sda6

Commands

To restart Ubuntu: sdo init 6

My Yoga RAM

2021-07-06 - Tuesday - 12:42 PM - Operating System Log


My Yoga RAM is
2133P-SAD-11, 5K or SK Hynix China. 1610.

My Yoga Laptop Details

2021-07-06 - Tuesday - 12:46 PM - Operating System Log


Details relating to my Yoga laptop:
Yoga battery: Li ion 00. Model - L15M3PB0

Where is my filesystem?
Root /media

What is my IP Address?
Sudo ip a

Lenovo Yoga 510-ISK
BIOS version OVCN16WW (V.1.01)
Intel Core o5-6200U, CPU at 2.30 GHz
RAM or system memory: 4096 MB or 4 GB
1 GB HDD and not SDD, only one drive slot, and only one internal HDD, no secondary SD drive.
HDD hard disk: WDC WD10SPCX-24HWST1
WIN: SDKOK13455 WIN

Kernels not loading.
Superblock. Try 8193 or 32768 it said. I think I tried but don't think that helped me. At one point from a thumb drive, was not able to access or find sda or sdb in the etc/fstab but that might have been the thumb drive version of the file and not the file on my Yoga laptop. If not then, i don't know.

In memtest or memory test, it said DDR3 meaning my RAM might be DDR3 but I think it is DDR4. I could be wrong. CPU was at 70 C on average. In memtest, like I said, it said DDR3 and CLK2410 MHZ X64 mode. It also said L1 cache, L2 cache, L3 cache. Mem: 3824M.

Lenovo Serial Number SN: MP130JGK
UUID: CA9508AE-1361-11E6-B27E6-B27E-1C3947-C3947C37818

Phone to Laptop

If you want to display your phone on your laptop, look for screen casting or mirroring options.

My 2016 Yoga Laptop Review by Notebook Check.Net.

My 2016 Lenovo Yoga Laptop Revew from this website:
https://www.notebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Yoga-510-15ISK-Convertible-Review.167253.0.html
https://www.cnet.com/products/lenovo-510-15isk-15-6-core-i5-6200u-8-gb-ram-1-tb-hdd/
https://icecat.biz/p/vendorName/mpn/desc-32350270.html
https://www.techspot.com/products/laptops/lenovo-ideapad-yoga-510-15.138831/#reviewsOffset
https://www.lenovo.com/lv/lv/laptops/yoga/500-series/Lenovo-YOGA-510-15ISK/p/88YG5000683
https://manualzz.com/doc/24693687/ideapad-flex-4-1435-ideapad-flex-4#p31
https://www.insidemylaptop.com/lenovo-ideapad-flex-4-1570-1580-1470-1480-1435-disassembly/
https://cdn.cnetcontent.com/59/19/59195887-22c4-4a36-815d-0394ff1c6a56.pdf
https://www.teamgroupinc.com/en/catalog/act.php?act=2&index_id=85
RAM support up to 16 GB

RAM
https://www.crucial.com/compatible-upgrade-for/lenovo/yoga-510-15isk#memory

Cache 3MB
2-core CPU, plus 2 virtual cores
Hyper-Threading Technology, Intel Smart Cache, Intel Turbo Boost Technology 2.0, integrated memory controller

RAM compliance: PC4-17000




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


01:13 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) TUESDAY 7/6/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

CNN says Tucker is the new Alex Jones.
On CNN, they showed a part where Alex Jones said he would let Tucker Carlson break it as he could do a better job. In another bit, Tucker says like not to sound so Alex Jones or anything. Funny, I've heard Kanye West say the same thing. So, CNN used these clips to prove Tucker and Alex have a relationship and they left out Kanye. I find this funny and I would encourage everyone to make references to Alex, Tucker, Kanye, etc. Why? Because it is a joke and if we all did it, would CNN claim we all have a relationship with each other?

Back around 1991, Anthrax vaccines were killing military.

09:03 PM
Lauren Southern - Addressing My Biggest Criticism - Hell Site Known As Twitter, Fictional Lauren Fables Passed as Truth

The left wants nuance for me but not for thee.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:13 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) TUESDAY 7/6/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

09:03 PM
Lauren Southern - Addressing My Biggest Criticism - Hell Site Known As Twitter, Fictional Lauren Fables Passed as Truth


Dear diary, got up at around 9 AM and fixed my computer problem by 11:30 AM, see Operating System Log which is noted above in the Oatmeal health section of my Oatmeal Daily post and in the logs as well. I've been busy with that problem since like Sunday night and all day Monday. See that log entry for more info. And that just one of many problems I face and I have other computer issues too that are still ongoing and that one particular problem took me off course from trying to get more RAM and trying to send files directly from one computer to another computer apart from indirectly through thumb drives or through websites or through the Internet via programs like Filezilla and other things too. So, I will continue working on that and other things. Also, to do, weekly photos and a weekly show and YouTube deleted a recent video, probably one of those videos of the weekly photos or the weekly show. Also, may be losing access to pages on Facebook either in the next few days or maybe it already happened. Today from around 01:30 PM to like 04:00 PM or so, was weed eating, weeding, mowing the front and back lawns, all of those things, hot day, bees or other flying critters went after me. Saw a chicken. Washed the dishes around 04:00 PM. Shower. Laundry. Now, it's 06:20 PM. Rinse cycle. Mom was looking up what were the tallest buildings in Seattle around 1962 when she went up onto the Seattle Space Needle.

Food log
Breakfast: salad stuff in the morning around noon. Orange.
Lunch: soup stuff or something around 2 or something.
Dinner: more soup, some meat stuff, toast, around 7 or something.


You can find my blogs on different websites.
The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on PeakD, then Ecency and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into PeakD links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via PeakD. Oh, Ecency does this too. But Hive Blog does not.
Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc.

The following is only a sneak preview of a few examples of where you might find my daily posts.
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck.




Sort:  

Dear @joeyarnoldvn, Are you a Baptist in America? Can you explain what an independent church in America is?

 3 years ago  

Yes, I'm Baptist. Yeah, an independent church would be free to do what they want to do and would not have to answer to anybody. It is similar to each McDonald's building has to comply to the McDonald's headquarters. The Salvation Army, Mormons, Catholics, Jehovah Witnesses, different groups, are centralized like that.


I grew up attending a Community Baptist Church and also attended other types of churches, youth groups, children Bible clubs, summer camps. So, growing up, I was taught Baptist doctrines, beliefs. But I also attended The Salvation Army and two Bible colleges as well. So, I've seen different types of churches, Christians, beliefs, teachings. Also, I studied the history of different churches, denominations, groups, religions, cults, doctrines, etc.

Yes, I'm Baptist. Yeah, an independent church would be free to do what they want to do and would not have to answer to anybody. It is similar to each McDonald's building has to comply to the McDonald's headquarters. The Salvation Army, Mormons, Catholics, Jehovah Witnesses, different groups, are centralized like that.

@joeyarnoldvn, I don't know about the organization of the McDonald's headquarters and branches.😄

I just want to know whether the independent churches in America are orthodox or heretical.😦
I think Jehovah's Witnesses and Mormons are heresy!

I am a Presbyterian in South Korea.

 3 years ago  

Some of the independent churches may be orthodox and some may be very orthodox. Some of the bigger churches and some of the smaller churches teach some heresy. For example, some teach that homosexuality is ok or whatever. The Bible speaks against that since God created Adam and Eve and not Adam and Steve.

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 61000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!