2022-10-14

in THE 2020s2 years ago

I'm just oatpied in the face at how Roy wants me to live life right now. Roy really is digging his Discord Face. That is his mask. Not the Mask of Zorro but the Mask of Roy Merrick. I like the concepts of prayer, meditation, yoga, breathing, taking breaks, finding inner peace. Not the Mask of Shredder of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles but the Mask of Roy. Do you see parallels between the life of Buddha and the life of Gandhi? If government Roy tries to discredit me, that might be an end game. Roy is Soren Kirchner.


I got my eye on you. I'm not Sauron ahahahahaa. I'm just your friendly neighborhood king who saved a swimming female elf (who needed no help from no toxic white male man) from the ocean.


October | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s




MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




IMG_20221014_183044 Nine Posts.jpg


I put in 9 eight-foot fence posts 20 inches into the ground this week, cement added, to keep deer out of the garden.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-10-14 - Friday | Published in October of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


02:36 AM
Joey Arnold - You Are Not Allowed to go to His Store



04:28 AM
Joey Arnold - Spoilers, Star Wars Andor 106: The Eye, Pilgrims, Pocahontas, Migration, James Bond, Mission Impossible



11:45 PM
Joey Arnold - Kathy Bike Versus Anna Barbie, Vietnam Oatmeal Saga, Fiction vs Foundation, Introduction to Joey Arnold



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Shine bright while you're shooting for the stars because you might get stuck up there. Might as well make it count.




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


04:41 AM - Discord
Speaking of rest, Roy Merrick is not online. How odd.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:07 PM - Discord
I found Anna Barbie. The only person who knows Oatmeal more than Kathy Bike is Anna Barbie. Based on Anna's ID, she was born in 1994. I was there in 2016. 1994 was used in some of her usernames and I did see 1994 on her identification card. I was looking at it. I linked to a YouTube channel, Anna last posted there around 2019 or 2020. Something like that. So, not sure if she has a newer channel or what. She last posted to this Facebook account ten hours ago meaning it appears active. Kathy only knew me for a month. Anna knew me in person for years. Anna is bigger than Kathy even tho she is smaller. She is a short person. Kathy is taller than Anna. Kathy is like 5'6" and Anna is like 5'1" or something. I said Anna is bigger meaning she knows me better than Kathy does. I said Anna is bigger even tho Anna is smaller. 2006 Quebec. I'm in front of the famous Andy Pandy. Andy Pandy was a friend of Chris Zuagg. And Chris (Indiana, like Andy Nguyen of Vietnam) was a mentor of mine when I first moved to New York in 2004. The property of being biased, biastness. Bottom photo from left to right, Asian Chris Toy in the sunglasses, blond hair Lincoln Hawk of Long Beach California, and Eric Himes. If you Google these people, you will find them allover the place as they've worked with The Salvation Army. I think I said something like that to my mom twenty years ago, probably in the early 2000s, I was like, "Mom, but if William Shakespeare can totally make up words then so can I." Roy, want to be an Amish person? Roy, there are Amish instructors waiting to indoctrinate you. Famous Salvation Army people know me. I've had conversations with them. Ian, put your tin-foil hat on, conspiracy theory time, why does Roy Merrick want me to fly so badly? Ian, so I wanted to be an astronaut for like one day when I was eight years old and now Roy thinks it's suddenly now just 29 years later my destiny. Oatmeal does what Oatmeal wants to do each day. I'm literally the guy who said I'm moving from Oregon to New York at the age of 19 years old while most of my classmates remained in Oregon. I'm literally the guy who said I'm going to Canada even tho I have no idea where the money will come from and then I went to Canada, to Quebec, in 2006. With the famous Andy Pandy Andrew Moore. I'm literally the guy who said I'm going to Hawaii in 2007 and then I went to Hawaii. Ian, I did not hitchhike. I don't think I have ever hitchhiked. I'm literally the guy who said I'm going to Vietnam and then I went Vietnam in 2012 after being in prison. I'm literally the guy who said I'm going to try to make a website that will compete with Facebook and then I did it with a guy I met on TV. I scared Roy away again with my life story. Anybody who knows me knows that I do stuff. And I don't do stuff. And I do stuff. Period. I like Karma. Does that mean you believe in reincarnation? I'm just oatpied in the face at how Roy wants me to live life right now. Roy really is digging his Discord Face. That is his mask. Not the Mask of Zorro but the Mask of Roy Merrick. I like the concepts of prayer, meditation, yoga, breathing, taking breaks, finding inner peace. Not the Mask of Shredder of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles but the Mask of Roy. Do you see parallels between the life of Buddha and the life of Gandhi? Encouragement Articles (EA). Alex Jones said people died. Andy Pandy said in 2006 that I'm funny on stage but that I do better as a supporting cast, that alone I lack that leading role ability. Roy Merrick might be Soren Kircher. Roy, stop watch MASH. Roy, stop playing Prince of Persia. Roy, stop poisoning me with your snacks. Roy, we were talking about you while somebody was asleep. RIP Adult Swim. I sometimes felt funny after the snacks. Roy is analyzing data somewhere. But what would be the end game? If government Roy tries to discredit me, that might be an end game. Is Roy trying to discredit what I say and do? If Roy is, then Roy can have fun with that, I don't care. If Roy is just a Meme Master, then that is cool too. Lawyer Tân Huy was a good student of mine for years. I worked with Mike Thế Anh. If my videos were getting millions of views, then Roy would totally be fed. Roy is Soren Kirchner. Roy is my friend from the Ukraine. FBI agents are data analysts. CIA agents are data analysts. NSA agents are data analysts. I don't influence a lot of people. There are tons of larger influencers than me. People have seen of me a few times. Mark said lets come together to do peaceful activism. I have no reason to not believe in them, be it zombies, vampires, aliens, big foot, giants, etc. My apartment room was 414. Mark stole my bike, my apartment room number. Kathy stole my bike, Anna stole my LEGOS. Mark LEGO has my 4th Vietnam Bike. Kathy was a LEGO. Joy Sanchez got me to Vietnam. Joy was a pretzel. Joy got me my house at Andy Nguyen's Papa Foods. Joy got me Andy. At Andy, I got Anna Yoga. Lego Mark is from Vietnam. Lego Mark was my student. Joy Girl got me Andy Man who got me Yoga Girl who got me Honey Girl who got me Bike Girl who got me Angelina Jolie Girl. Jolie Nguyen, AKA Angelina Jolie of Fellowship Youth Group (FYG), her and Joseph Dinh, met them in April 2013 after exiting Bike Girl. I worked with FYG for years. Angie Girl who got me Barbie Girl. Who got me Lawyer Man. Who got me Drink & Talk English Club. Who got me Rick Man (my brother is Rick). Who got me Leaf Pagoda. Who got me Dai Trinh. Who got me Remi Cafe. Who got me Wallet Robber Man. Who got me Mr. Ribs BBQ Restaurant. Who got me Circle K. Who got me Old Ink. Who got me a $500 camera which somebody stole from me. Who got me the 23/9 Park. Who got me Mark LEGO. Who I think literally found me Chinh Pham who is still my student in 2022. Who got me Purio Cafe. Who got me this hot AAA Spa Girl. One way to tell the story of my life would to outline the different places I lived. Ty Huu Bui. debated me in videos, he was my student for years in Vietnam and he moved to Australia. Kathy stole $200. Purio, $500. Anna, $1,000. 2 other bikes were stolen, $200 total. Wallet stolen, $200 or maybe less. Over $2,000 stolen. Matt Smith owes me $10K+. Flopper owes me unlimited money. Flopper didn't steal anything from me. @mwp#7258 EZ Blazer asked me who owes me money, I mentioned some but forgot to mention some of these for the record. Wait, my camera was closer to $600. Olé! Restaurant banned me. I was banned from the Circle K store. Ole. Goodwill. Banned from The Salvation Army. Banned from Vietnam. Banned from The World Of Life Impact Team. Banned from PDX's Kell's Irish Restaurant & Pub in Portland Oregon USA in 2009. Banned from the Daniel Grout Elementary School. Banned from Adam Wills. Banned from Blake Webb. Banned from Tiffany Cumbo. Banned from my bikes. I probably would be banned from boat ships. Banned from Daniel Youngblood. I was banned from Vietnam in 2015 in that I was unable to extend my visa until 2017. Banned from Farmer Hanna of Camp Redwood Glen of The Salvation Army in California in 2010. I was banned from Kell's, one day I went to work and a Mexican was washing dishes. It was an episode of South Park, they took our jobs. I was banned from Vietnam at that time in 2015, I had no idea why for like years or months. I was able to extend my visa in 2017. Long story short, I think I was unable to extend my visa in 2015 because the travel agency gave me the wrong type of visa originally. Their fault. But I was being blamed for their failures. Banned from Woof Jimmy Williams. Banned from a Dick. Please ask me which Dick. I was banned from Dick Rick Richard Morehead at the moment he died in 2008, he was my mom's dad. I was banned from Old Fred after I conspired with my brother to wish him dead, he was like dead the next day. I was banned from saying Sauron. Sauron was lost in Limbo. Just a big eye in the sky. It's like, when you die, some people would say some spirits become ghosts. Yeah, me and my brother, Exorcist 3, The Ghetto Conspiracy to Kill Old Fred. Cuz I killed people. I killed Blake Webb. I killed Tiffany Cumbo. I killed Dick. I killed a dick. I killed Woof. I killed Sandy. I killed Fred and got his LEGO Mark Facebook Vietnam Freedom Fighter 414 Zuckerberg. Mark is American. Mark is Vietnamese. Mark is LEGO. Mark is Facebook. LEGO is Fred. Mark is Roy Merrick. Roy is Fred. Dots connected. Roy is a ghost. Roy is Dead because Fred is Dead and Roy is Fred. Because Fred is LEGO and Roy is LEGO. And I killed Fred. Groundz. I killed Fred into the Groundz. This is a Metal Gear conspiracy. I was banned. I got fired. People died. Clue. Geraldy killed people I said. Clue board game. It was Peacock in the kitchen with a knife.


10:21 PM
Sister of Anna Barbie: Tuyết Lái: Facebook: tuyetanh.lai.1, https://www.facebook.com/tuyetanh.lai.1. The Kathy Bike Story was a major episode of Vietnam Oatmeal. However, possibly the biggest episode or fight was not between me and Kathy but between me and Anna Barbie. Out of the Barbie Anna Saga came a lot of crazy stuff. For example, I would say Anna stole $1K+ and Anna would say I broke into her house and stole an expensive ring. I would say things like, "Anna stole LEGOs and Arnold Attic DVDs." We even made videos together. Kathy Bike is nothing compared to Anna Barbie.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Star Wars Andor 106: The Eye

2022-10-14 - Friday - 03:15 AM - 04:26 AM - Star Wars Andor 106: The Eye


Pilgrims. Pocahontas. Migration. Perfect. Hope. Religion. Job completed. Undercover agents. James Bond. Mission Impossible.


04:30 PM
Nerdrotic - Rings of Power FINALE Post Mortem, She-Hulks M-She-U FAILURE | Friday Night Tights #219 w Shad

08:43 PM
I got my eye on you. I'm not Sauron ahahahahaa. I'm just your friendly neighborhood king who saved a swimming female elf (who needed no help from no toxic white male man) from the ocean.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:54 AM
Chrissie Mayr - Chrissie Mayr 500 Episodes! Alex Stein, Melonie Mac, Anna TSWG, Adam Crigler, Karl! Compound Beef!

Rebecca Carnes - ALEX JONES AND JENNY AT 867-5309 WITH AN 11:11 ON 12/14/2012

https://www.bitchute.com/video/BXOMYFZxHQmw/

aetius757 - ALEX JONES TO PAY $1 BILLION DOLLARS -- WHATSHERFACE

https://www.bitchute.com/video/JEghvc2KRdFD/

02:17 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] THURSDAY 10/13/22 • BILLION DOLLAR SHOW TRIAL VERDICT SIGNALS DEATH OF FREE SPEECH

https://www.bitchute.com/video/tjp7SZsIe6g9/

03:02 AM
Documentary on Barney The Purple Dinosaur created in 1988. I love you and you hate me 101

Star Wars Andor 106: The Eye

2022-10-14 - Friday - 03:15 AM - 04:26 AM - Star Wars Andor 106: The Eye

12:00 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 OF 4] FRIDAY 10/14/22 • ROGER STONE RESPONDS TO J6 COMMITTEE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS

https://www.bitchute.com/video/fDA9wM51I1Ni/

01:10 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 OF 4] FRIDAY 10/14/22 • ADAM CURRY BREAKS THE INTERNET, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS

https://www.bitchute.com/video/mUZ0VW3V9HvW/

04:01 PM
Infinite Waters - Alex Jones Ordered to Pay 1 Billion, End of The Matrix, & The Coming Winter Suprises - Ralph Smart

04:30 PM
Nerdrotic - Rings of Power FINALE Post Mortem, She-Hulks M-She-U FAILURE | Friday Night Tights #219 w Shad


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11. Dreams I forget. Feel better this morning than previous morning where I had a headache Thursday morning. Sunny day. I feel good or better. A tiny cough or the feeling of is there and has been for months or longer. Hard to say. We were putting fencing on the lower half on the sheds side to the gate. Also the upper fencing too same area. Did that for almost an hour. Found the remaining dozen or so staples left in the big garage to use to nail more of the metal fencing material to the nine wooden posts which I put up this week as talked about each day since the previous Friday. The fencing may be totally up today. It is almost totally up. Only a half way to go. Breakfast, 11:50 AM. Eat. See food log. More work around one to 03:11 PM. Two hours or longer putting the rest of the fencing to the posts. We did that. A few more details are left to be done. Lunch, soup, afternoon. Recycling. Garbage. Compost. Mail. Dishes, seven to eight. Class. Food log: Breakfast: small pancake, orange, coffee, 11:50 AM. Lunch: soup, afternoon. Dinner: more soup, 04:17 PM. More food around seven to eight, toasted bagels, some meat, potato, green beans. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE ChinhPham0111: Son Class 0045: 2022-10-14 - Tuesday - 09:25 PM. Soccer. Objective means purpose. Offense. Defense. Attack. Block. Steal. Goal keeper. Rolando. World cup. Foul. In soccer, if you hurt somebody, that might be called a foul. Get a penalty for falling in the rectangle space near the goal. If you get one red card, you get kicked off the field meaning you cannot play for the rest of the game. You get ejected. If you get two yellow cards, then you will be booted thrown out of the game. The field is 120 meters long according to that map. Mia Hamm. Mia Hamm was in a commercial with Michael Jordan. Gatorade. World Cup 2010, Shakira, Waka. You say defense is harder than offense. And offense means when you have the ball in soccer. I generally would enjoy playing defense. I would try to get the ball and pass it. But defense is hard. But for me, I would tend to struggle to play offense. Baseball. Homerun.




Sort:  

Dear @joeyarnoldvn !
Do deer often enter your home garden?
Have you ever hunted deer, cooked and ate it?

 2 years ago  

Deer came into our garden a few times. I don't hunt. But my step-dad does. We do eat deer.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn!
Does your stepfather shoot deer?
How does venison taste?

 2 years ago  

Yeah. He shoots deer. Yeah it tastes good.

I want to go hunting deer!😃

 2 years ago  

it is a lot of work