2022-10-18

in THE 2020s2 years ago

YOUTUBE FUCKING DESTROYED 10K+ VIDEOS OF MINE. YouTube banned my JoeyArnold7 channel today. YouTube has deleted over TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS OF MINE. Police arrested Americans at airports at the moment they went to pick-up their legal carry-on firearms, that is when planes ended up having layovers in states where they ban open-carry (2nd amendment). Facebook Profile JoeyArnoldVN has 1002 Friend Requests. Almost every October YouTube suspends a channel or two of mine. Why do you do that YouTube? JoeyArnold7 had 1,104,599 impressions on YouTube, 2022-10-17 - Monday, October of 2022. YouTube suspended me without even emailing me. YouTube REMOVED 4,498 videos + 3,170 videos +2,526 videos = 10,194 videos of mine. Out of the roughly 12K+ videos I've uploaded, YouTube has REMOVED OVER 10K+ of them meaning over 80% roughly speaking.


Elon Musk's Twitter, Trump's Truth Social, and Kanye West's Parler. Oatmeal's Mea Omnia ended up failing to enter the social media wars. I was working on it in 2010. I was wrong to not try harder at making that website work. I messed up big time as a web designer. I see that now, twelve years later. Please let me download the 10K+ videos you stole from me. My videos was fair use. My videos was not spam. My videos was transformative. Why didn't you email me? Why do you flag really old videos? Why do you flag private videos? Bitchute and Rumble removed my videos too. Rumble and Bitchute deleted videos that got reported. But that type of system is ABUSED. Any and all videos can be reported and then removed.


YouTube should have frozen my account. Just give me enough time to download my videos off YouTube before nuking my channel. Just turn all my videos private and disable my ability to upload any more. I could have downloaded my videos. Instead you DELETED AND DESTROYED 10K+ videos. Why did you remove videos I uploaded years ago? Why now? Why not before? Why do you wait many years before giving me community guideline strikes for old videos of mine? YouTube DELETED 10K+ of my videos. They REMOVED videos I uploaded years ago. They say the videos violated community guidelines. But my videos were GRANDFATHERED-IN. That is a a LEGAL TERM. YouTube is violating the ANCIENT SACRED GRANDFATHERED-IN CLAUSE.


For the record, when I talk about YouTube deleting 10K+ videos of mine, the point I'm trying to make is FUCKING YOUTUBE BAD. But people can say you gotta backup your files. That's a good point. I'm not denying that point. Like, we can talk thousands of hours on that point alone. But that's not the point I'm trying to make. I'm trying to raise awareness to big problems that affects not only me but other people. There is application within. What I'm trying to say and do is valuable for other people whether they know it or not. So, I'm going to try to continue to do what I do. Period. I believe in what I do. So, YouTube fucking me in the ass only makes me fight that much harder. Just like how weirdos try to force Infowars Alex Jones to pay FUCKING BILLIONS OF DOLLARS over Sandy Hook commentary that was built upon what other people already said. What Alex talked about others said before Alex did period.


YouTube flushed 10K+ videos of mine down the toilet. If I had a bunch of fans, they would be pressuring YouTube to reverse their tyranny. My videos is not spam/deceptive; does NOT violate community guidelines, terms & service, policy, copyright. My videos were fair use, transformative. YouTube is discriminating against me. YouTube was flagging videos I uploaded years ago out of the blue. YouTube attacked me for a few opinions I made. YouTube suspended my JoeyArnold7, JoeyArnoldVN, and Ojawall channels. Matt Smith owes me $10K+. Flopper owes me $10K+. YouTube owes me 10K+ videos.


I'm the founder of over 10K+ videos but you can't see them any longer because YouTube took them down. I did not violate community guidelines. But YouTube said I did. But they failed to say which videos did.


At least three of my channels were suspended:
YouTube.com/joeyarnold7
YouTube.com/JoeyArnoldVN
YouTube.com/Ojawall


October | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s




MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




308567905_10162007785436102_6419634052050650542_n.jpg


Covid Vaccines Kill People


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-10-18 - Tuesday | Published in October of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act. Elon Musk's Twitter, Trump's Truth Social, and Kanye West's Parler. Oatmeal's Mea Omnia ended up failing to enter the social media wars. I was working on it in 2010. I was wrong to not try harder at making that website work. I messed up big time as a web designer. I see that now, twelve years later.


03:28 AM
Joey Arnold - Wreck 101: Ship of Dreams, Spoiler Review, Only Murders In The Building, Mighty Ducks, Mulan Pocahontas



YouTube banned my JoeyArnold7 channel today. YouTube has deleted over TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS OF MINE.



11:29 PM
YOUTUBE REMOVED OVER TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS OF MINE, THEY'RE NOT SPAM OR VIOLATING COMMUNITY GUIDELINES



11:53 PM
I'm the founder of over 10K+ videos but you can't see them any longer because YouTube took them down



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


01:39 AM
If Amouranth is trying to exit a toxic relationship, then that is good news. For a lot of people, it is very hard to do it. Better late than never to move on. But for some people, they give up on relationships way too easily.


01:44 AM
Better to be in a ditch with honor than to be on a throne of lies. Ruthless men are hollowed with vanity. I love The Karate Kid. In Cobra Kai, Chozen says he values above all else his honor. In my own words, I value integrity. I love that word, integrity.




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


01:54 AM - Discord
Elon Musk's Twitter, Trump's Truth Social, and Kanye West's Parler. Oatmeal's Mea Omnia ended up failing to enter the social media wars. I was working on it in 2010. I was wrong to not try harder at making that website work. I messed up big time as a web designer. I see that now, twelve years later.


01:02 PM
YouTube suspended my JOEYARNOLD7 channel without warning. YouTube DELETED OVER TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS OF MINE. YouTube didn't email me when they banned me. YouTube is politically harassing me. YouTube unfairly accused me of spamming. YouTube removed fair use reaction videos. YouTube would randomly strike me for really old videos I made many years ago. YouTube rules are not clear. YouTube community guidelines are not equally enforced nor applied. My videos were fair use. My videos were transformative. My videos were not spam. I didn't get my day in court to argue this before judges and jurors meaning YouTube has violated my 6th amendment rights as an American. YouTube happily removes my channels. YouTube is attacking me. YouTube bots and fact checkers have been targeting me. YouTube is not clear in their terms and services which words can be said or not said. YouTube REMOVED videos of mine which other users had on their channels. YouTube is acting more like a publisher over a platform.


JoeyArnold7 stats:
2022-10-18 - Tuesday - +1,309 views on Tuesday - 70,716 total channel views. My YouTube URL was https://youtube.com/joeyarnold7 and I was not emailed. Really old videos of mine was being removed for spam. It was not spam. I lost my appeals. I had 2 strikes. YouTube doesn't tell me the rules. YouTube attacked me because I'm on the right. That is political favoritism.


Please let me download the 10K+ videos you stole from me. My videos was fair use. My videos was not spam. My videos was transformative. Why didn't you email me? Why do you flag really old videos? Why do you flag private videos?


MY YOUTUBE WAS YOUTUBE.COM/JOEYARNOLD7 OR YOUTUBE.COM/USER/JOEYARNOLD7. OVER TEN THOUSAND OATMEAL VIDEOS ARE GONE.


Matt Smith owes me $10K+. Flopper owes me $10K+. YouTube owes me 10K+ videos.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


02:22 PM
YouTube suspended my Ojawall channel which had 4,498 videos. You must let me download my videos. I need them. Home videos. YouTube suspended JoeyArnoldVN which had 2,526 videos. YouTube.com/JoeyArnoldVN.


I may have a copy of roughly 2K+ of the 10K+ deleted videos. 4,498+3,170+2,526=10194. YouTube REMOVED 4,498 videos + 3,170 videos +2,526 videos = 10,194 videos of mine.


02:37 PM - Discord
Roy Merrick should backup my videos. But Roy does not. It makes me wonder why Roy does not. That is why I'm so hard on Roy. I've noticed these weird things about Roy from early on. I've known Roy since 2019 and I've always found him to be odd. EZ suggested that theory too that Roy might be black. Out of the roughly 12K+ videos I've uploaded, YouTube has REMOVED OVER 10K+ of them meaning over 80% roughly speaking.


YouTube should have frozen my account. Just give me enough time to download my videos off YouTube before nuking my channel. Just turn all my videos private and disable my ability to upload any more. I could have downloaded my videos. Instead you DELETED AND DESTROYED 10K+ videos.


Bitchute and Rumble removed my videos too. Rumble and Bitchute deleted videos that got reported. But that type of system is ABUSED. Any and all videos can be reported and then removed. There were around ten or more Mango videos which were removed.


I didn't uploaded videos for weeks there. The videos they attacked was uploaded years ago.


Why did you remove videos I uploaded years ago? Why now? Why not before? Why do you wait many years before giving me community guideline strikes for old videos of mine?


YouTube DELETED 10K+ of my videos. They REMOVED videos I uploaded years ago. They say the videos violated community guidelines. But my videos were GRANDFATHERED-IN. That is a a LEGAL TERM. YouTube is violating the ANCIENT SACRED GRANDFATHERED-IN CLAUSE.


03:13 PM
YouTube SUSPENDED 3 of my channels totaling 10,194 videos. Flopper is racist against nigger Kanye West. Sniff is Kanye's sister. YouTube stole 10K+ videos of mine. YouTube needs to stop stealing. Stop SUSPENDING MY CHANNELS. But YouTube already suspended at least three of my channels. We're talking home videos. Also, private videos too on top of that of personal things. People like Flopper say what they say no matter what. No matter what I do, people like Flopper will lie about EVERYTHING. That's one of the things that is hard about LIFE. You have to learn how to ignore trolls like FLOPPER. In some ways, Roy acts like a troll or worse. No matter how many jobs and no matter how much Oatmeal makes, people like Flopper will say Oatmeal does not work. Oatmeal does work. Oatmeal does make money. But people like Flopper WILL CONTINUE TO SELL DECEPTION. Flopper is a big fat liar. Flopper will deny reality. You could literally stick an apple in his face. Flopper would say again and again there is no apple. Even if you show Flopper the apple again and again, then Flopper will say again and again there is no apple. I've encountered people like Flopper all throughout my life. If you show them an apple, they might say too green or red. They'll say too big, small, ugly, pretty, new, old, or otherwise. They'll say that's a pear. That's not an apple. They'll say I don't like that apple. They'll continue to move goal post. That is what people like THE BIG FLOPPER does. No matter what you do, they'll come back with a counter. I'm not against counters. However, people like Flopper have ugly agendas. People like Flopper does not want to know. Because my information is public. Flopper chooses not to investigate me. Just like Ian Oat Box refuses to analyze Oatmeal. Flopper is lying. I don't get unemployment benefits. No matter what you say to Flopper, it means nothing to Flopper. Flopper is an idiot. Flopper refuses to Google me. It would be one thing if I was a private individual. For example, Oatmeal asking Flopper what Flopper does for a living is a justified inquiry. Asking Flopper that question is fine. Asking Oatmeal that same question is racist. You want to know what Oatmeal is doing. You racist. You want to know how Oatmeal gets his dough. You a sexist. Want to know where Oatmeal gets his bling bling, you Literally Hitler. There is a reason why asking Oatmeal the same question is henceforth different than asking Flopper the same FUCKING QUESTION GOD DAMN IT.


GET A JOB

Flopper said, "Oatmeal get a job, you fish, God damn it." But who needs a job when Flopper owes Oatmeal a trillion dollars? We talked about this on and off for days or weeks or even months in 2022. It's October right now. I'm thinking about writing articles about Flopper. I'm thinking about publishing more videos about Flopper. I'm thinking about doing a series on Flopper because he personifies a certain type of guy that enjoys bullying people. No matter how many real jobs Oatmeal had or has, Flopper would still say, "GET A JOB." Flopper thinks Oatmeal or his mom is on welfare. That is how little Flopper knows about Oatmeal. It's insane but I guess it's the status quo that only some people would do their research on the matter. Well, it would not take a lot of work to figure out what I do and everything else on top of that. I'm literally copy and pasting my comments here to my blog because this is valuable content to me. If you say, "But not to me," then I will say, "Suck an oatmeal dick." Like I don't care if you don't like me. I don't care if you don't like my content. I don't care if you think my videos are nothing more than FUCKING WALKING DEAD GOLDEN SHOWER BOY ROY MERRICK POOP. The difference between OATMEAL and FLOPPER is very simple. Oatmeal is a public figure. Flopper is an anonymous SOB. That's right, a son of a bitch like Game of Thrones Legend Jon Snow who knows nothings but mad king love with a blond dragon rider. If I were to ask Flopper what he does, he might say engineer. But that question is fine because he is secret, anonymous, personal, private, laying low, hiding from the cops, because he got high, a great song. It may be very hard for me to find out what Flopper does for a living. However, I'm public. I'm not private. Meaning it's possible to find out what I do. But even if you found out what I do, you could still say what I do is nothing. Even if I showed you how much money I make or not make. For the record, I may have copies of many of the videos I made after 2018 to 2022. As in these past five years into the present time. Before that, my backup archive of videos is a but more hit and miss. I didn't always have enough hard drives to store my videos. Many times I would upload my videos to the Internet and then delete everything off my hard drives, computers, phones, camcorders, and what have you. Geraldy Jones, you want me to put up my Jack Frosts this Christmas Season? What does that mean? How would I do that? Do I want to do that? Oh. Geraldy: "You know!!!!! The posters you put in your windows of Christmas characters!!!!!!!!!!!!" I've not done that before.


For the record, when I talk about YouTube deleting 10K+ videos of mine, the point I'm trying to make is FUCKING YOUTUBE BAD. But people can say you gotta backup your files. That's a good point. I'm not denying that point. Like, we can talk thousands of hours on that point alone. But that's not the point I'm trying to make. I'm trying to raise awareness to big problems that affects not only me but other people. There is application within. What I'm trying to say and do is valuable for other people whether they know it or not. So, I'm going to try to continue to do what I do. Period. I believe in what I do. So, YouTube fucking me in the ass only makes me fight that much harder. Just like how weirdos try to force Infowars Alex Jones to pay FUCKING BILLIONS OF DOLLARS over Sandy Hook commentary that was built upon what other people already said. What Alex talked about others said before Alex did period.


YouTube flushed 10K+ videos of mine down the toilet. If I had a bunch of fans, they would be pressuring YouTube to reverse their tyranny. My videos is not spam/deceptive; does NOT violate community guidelines, terms & service, policy, copyright. My videos were fair use, transformative. YouTube is discriminating against me. YouTube was flagging videos I uploaded years ago out of the blue. YouTube attacked me for a few opinions I made. YouTube suspended my JoeyArnold7, JoeyArnoldVN, and Ojawall channels.


08:24 PM
YouTube NUKED 10K+ videos of mine, 3 channels, JoeyArnold7, JoeyArnoldVN, Ojawall. My content didn't actually violate community guidelines. Videos I made years ago was recently flagged. I'm being politically targeted.


08:25 PM
YouTube deleted 10K+ of my videos.


08:28 PM
YouTube suspended me over alleged spam. But it was not spam. YouTube removed a few short videos which were a few seconds long. YouTube didn't like the titles I gave these short videos. YouTube was taking down videos recently which I uploaded years ago. YouTube removed 10K+ videos.


YouTube emailed saying and I quote: "We reviewed your channel carefully, and have confirmed that it violates our Community Guidelines." It does NOT. But YouTube ENJOYS LYING. YouTube DESTROYED 10K+ videos of mine.


YOUTUBE DELETED OVER TEN THOUSAND OF MY VIDEOS. YOUTUBE IS WRONG.


My YouTube channels are under attack. Actually, Susy already suspended them. She NUKED 10K+ videos of mine. That's crazy. For the record in regards to my archiving projects, I would love to upload ten-hours long montage collage videos. Well, either make each video ten hours long or as long as possible depending on the website, time limits, file size limits, other variables. But basically the idea is try to put the smaller videos into bigger videos and then try uploading them to as many places as possible. The more the better. It would be tough for me because it would require a lot of hard drives in the process of making giant files. Well, the size of these mother of all videos depends on the quality of the videos. If I could find a way to upload 10hr-long videos, then that would help me see how many hours of videos I have perhaps.


YouTube wrote: "Please briefly explain why you think your channel was suspended in error. Be sure to review YouTube’s Community Guidelines and copyright policies before submitting your appeal. Please note: If your appeal involves one or more private videos, by submitting this request you are explicitly giving permission for our reviewers to view your private video content. *" PRIVATE.


My JoeyArnold7 YouTube channel is https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAwWgeG_Zs2a0WQ1jRuBZpg.


10:05 PM
Jodie Lee, I made a few one second long videos where I just look at the camera and say porn. It is just a word. But YouTube that video is so bad. But it is just a word.


10:09 PM
YOUTUBE REMOVED OVER TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS OF MINE. MY VIDEOS ARE NOT SPAM. MY VIDEOS ARE NOT VIOLATING COMMUNITY GUIDELINES. YOUTUBE HAS A BIAS AGAINST CONSERVATIVES. MY VIDEOS DID NOT VIOLATE COPYRIGHT. MY VIDEOS WERE FAIR USE AND TRANSFORMATIVE. YOUTUBE DID NOT LIKE THE TITLES TO SOME OF MY VIDEOS. I UPLOADED VIDEOS TITLED PORN WHERE I SAY THE WORD "PORN." IT WAS A ONE SECOND VIDEO. FREE SPEECH. NOT A BAD WORD. BUT PEOPLE SWEAR ON YOUTUBE ALL THE TIME. I HAD NO NUDITY IN MY VIDEOS. I TRY TO FOLLOW THE RULES, TERMS AND SERVICES. BUT YOUTUBE SELECTIVELY ENFORCES THE RULES. THAT IS WHY I'M WRITING ARTICLES ABOUT ALL OF THIS AND MORE. THIS IS WHY I MAKE VIDEOS ABOUT HOW YOUTUBE VIOLATES THE 6TH AMENDMENT IN AMERICA FOR EXAMPLE. YOUTUBE TOOK DOWN REKIETA AND OTHER PEOPLE. MY VIDEOS ARE PROTECTED BY THE U.S. CONSTITUTION. BUT YOUTUBE IS PRETENDING TO BE A PUBLISHER AND A PLATFORM WHICH IS ILLEGAL TO DO. YOUTUBE GETS GOVERNMENTAL MONEY. YOUTUBE IS COMMITTING DEFAMATION AGAINST ME.


10:28 PM
YouTube suspended my JoeyArnold7 but would not tell me how I violated community guidelines. THEY STOLE 10K VIDEOS OF MINE.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


12:00 AM - 12:47 AM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Kanye BUYS Parler, Parler Then DOXXES Entire PR List w/Chadwick Moore & Blaire White

12:45 AM
Police arrested Americans at airports at the moment they went to pick-up their legal carry-on firearms, that is when planes ended up having layovers in states where they ban open-carry (2nd amendment).

Wreck 101: Ship of Dreams

2022-10-18 - Tuesday - 02:37 AM - 03:27 AM - Wreck 101: Ship of Dreams


Good show. Good start. Aboard the mega cruise ship Sacramentum, 20-year-old new recruit, Jamie, infiltrates the 3000-strong crew in a desperate race to find his missing sister. She was working aboard the same vessel on a previous tour and vanished mid-charter. Ducks. Secret room. Murder.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM - 12:47 AM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Kanye BUYS Parler, Parler Then DOXXES Entire PR List w/Chadwick Moore & Blaire White

Wreck 101: Ship of Dreams

2022-10-18 - Tuesday - 02:37 AM - 03:27 AM - Wreck 101: Ship of Dreams

07:57 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Kanye West SUED For $250M For Saying George Floyd Died From DRUGS w/Ammon Bundy


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:10 PM. JoeyArnold7 channel on YouTube was suspended. Helped connect RV trailer to truck. Lunch around one and two. Eat. See food log. Cut grass around 03:30 PM. I put too much oil in it because it wasn't started. It had some gas. I did put more gas in and then it started. So the spark plug might be old or something. But the oil is to go to the second hole on the measuring stick inside. Washed the truck from 04:00 PM to 06:14 PM. We were working on fixing the lawnmower too starting around six and that is still ongoing at 06:14 PM as I write this. Mom got medicine in the mail called Happy Camper. Air filter ordered for about ten bucks on Amazon to come in a day or two from now. Dishes to 07:24 PM. Got the mail. Dinner, 07:30 PM. Class. Food log: Breakfast: orange, noon. Lunch: good fruit vegi salad, around one and two in the afternoon. Dinner: soup, 07:30 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE ChinhPham0114: 2022-10-18 - Tuesday - 09:32 PM. She was unable to pass an English test which might be a requirement for graduating her college. So she didn't. This is about yesterday's class. Emma. Speaking of stocks. Elon Musk's Twitter. Trump's Truth Social. Kanye West's Parler. My JoeyArnold7 YouTube channel is https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAwWgeG_Zs2a0WQ1jRuBZpg. The subtitles was late or delayed. Dormant. Comma. Flat. Flatline. Psychic. Monk goes from China to India. Book about that he is reading. Journey to the West is the name of the book or something like that. He is watching How I Met Your Mother.




Sort:  

Dear @joeyarnoldvn!
Why did youtube remove your videos?😯

 2 years ago  

You should ask them that.