2022, October

in THE 2020s2 years ago

Adam Curry Saturday the first day of October of 2022. EZ Tcum Blazer Meme Sunday. Frozen Bank Accounts Blamed on Climate Scam Monday. Mark Zuckerberg Stole My FUCKING BIKE, My First 8 Years on Facebook Tuesday. Find Your Hill Wednesday. Darth Joey Vietnam Bike Break Thursday. Finding KathyBike Friday. Ukraine False Flags Coming Saturday.


Microsoft Bill Gates, King of De-Pop Sunday the 10th. 1974 CLIMATE CHANGE, GLOBAL FREEZING COMING SOON. NOT WARMING Monday. I put up fence posts. Lost 13K+ Facebook Followers Tuesday. ALEX JONES MUST PAY A BILLION DOLLARS OR MORE Wednesday. Anna Barbie Thursday. Nine Fence Posts Finished Friday. YouTube Ring of Power vs My Videos Saturday.


Blurt Mango Haze Sunday the 16th. Global Warming Made Greta Fat Monday. RV toilet empty. Truck washed. Lawnmower maintenance. YOUTUBE FUCKING DESTROYED 10K+ VIDEOS OF MINE. YouTube banned my JoeyArnold7 channel today Tuesday. YouTube is Lying About Me On Twitter Wednesday. YOUTUBE FUCKED OATMEAL Thursday. YouTube MUST MURDER OATMEAL Friday. YouTube Stole From Oatmeal Saturday.


YouTube Banned Me Over Integrity Sunday the 23rd. I HOPE YOUTUBE SUES ME FOR THE TEN MILLION DOLLARS THEY OWE ME Monday. KICKED OFF YOUTUBE FOR SAYING WHAT HILLARY SAID Tuesday. G.I. Oatmeal Joe Roy Merrick Meme Wednesday. Elon Musk Bought Twitter Thursday. OATMEAL IS CLICK BAIT Friday. Yahoo Deleted My Emails Saturday. YouTube Yahoo vs Oatmeal Sunday. Communists Are Trying to Conquer Brazil Monday, Halloween Eve.


October | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s




MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


HOW YOU CAN CONTACT ME




2022-10-31 - Monday - Roy Merrick - Oatmeal Halloween Zombie 01, OAT_Halloween_Zombie.gif


2022-10-31 - Monday - Roy Merrick - Oatmeal Halloween Zombie 01, OAT_Halloween_Zombie.gif


Oatmeal Monthly - 2022-10 - October of 2022 | Published in October of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | TOPICS | UPDATES | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB


Adam Curry

2022-10-01 - Saturday

EZ Memes World Productions MWP Oatmeal Joey Arnold, Joey backyard LMS, Roy Merrick meme, 2022-10-01 - Saturday unknown.png


Roy Merrick on my laptop


Alex MURDERED Sandy. Oatmeal MURDERED Blake. CONFIRMED. RV party. Be that voice in the desert. Adam Curry on Alex Jones. Good interview. Adam was on Glenn Beck of the Blaze recently. Breaking Bad like trailer videos. Sprayed deer repellent. Monthly security camera photos included deer. Roy picnic table conspiracy theory. 2011 Mea Omnia versus Arnold Attic war mentioned. 2021 ASUS laptop to make a comeback.


EZ Tcum Blazer Meme

2022-10-02 - Sunday

EZ Blazer World Productions MWP Oatmeal Joey Arnold, Rick crazy 02, 2022-10-02 - Sunday unknown.jpg


EZ Tcum Blazer Meme


Processed food is NOT food. People are NOT eating food. People should eat REAL meat. People are taught meat causes climate change, global warming, global freezing. But you should eat yummy juicy meat.


I don't think you can actually hide your search history. I was able to fly in a few lucid dreams.


Frozen Bank Accounts Blamed on Climate Scam

2022-10-03 - Monday

2012-03-06 - Ignition Impression, 4 stages, live life love life live love 477202_214307415337282_1693078451_o.jpg


love love


Coming this winter, they will freeze your bank account and blame it on global warming. Many banks around the world to close down in October and November of 2022 for many weeks. They get mentally challenged kids. They get them to sign contracts so they can cut off their boobs and balls off. My phone is not working. Plaintiff said, "ALEX JONES, give us the proof you made money on Sandy Hook." INFOWARS lost money. Judges ruled default judgement in order to STEAL Alex's day in court. Alex did NOT get his day in court. Instead, we get fake show trials. In other words, they order Alex Jones in discovery to hand over proof Alex Jones was guilty. When he failed to do that, they said he is guilty because he was unable to show and prove he was guilty.


Mark Zuckerberg Stole My FUCKING BIKE, My First 8 Years on Facebook

2022-10-04 - Tuesday

Roy Merrick Meme, Joey as a Star Wars officer, TRANSPARENT, 2022-10-04 - Tuesday unknown.png


Roy Merrick Meme, Joey as a Star Wars officer, TRANSPARENT


My life on Facebook from 2006 to 2013 is mostly gone now. I have no idea how much they STOLE from me. Mark Zuckerberg stole EIGHT FUCKING YEARS from my life on Facebook. In other words, Robot Mark STOLE MY FUCKING BIKE. I was posting photos I found on Facebook from 2012. One of the reasons I was sharing those photos here is because it's rare to find Facebook Oatmeal Content from before 2014. I've had around 500 entities on Facebook meaning 200+ groups, 200+ pages, and almost 100 accounts total. I've had my current Facebook profile account, @ JoeyArnoldVN, since 2014, meaning for the past nine years to 2022. Meaning I've had this current main official Facebook account longer than my SECRET LOST FACEBOOK LIFE which lasted roughly eight years prior to my current life on Facebook as Joeyarnoldvn. Some of my Facebook groups, accounts, photos, videos, posts, comments, and pages created before 2014 still exist on Facebook at least for now. However, some of my main Facebook accounts have been suspended or what have you. I am thinking of writing an article to feature links to where some of my photo albums might be. I don't know how many tens of thousands of photos I have scattered all across the Internet. Too many to count.


Find Your Hill

2022-10-05 - Wednesday

2014-10-05 - Sunday - 11:48 AM - Joey Arnold 1921142_746702892062285_5536142284287121482_o.jpg


Find your hill


Roy Merrick is FUCKING LAWYERS. I would love to find the Vietnamese children I taught in 2013. Some of them were around ten years old. Meaning some of them may be around 20 years old now. Where are they now? How do we find them? I don't care if my former students love or hate me. I would love to simply hear what they have to say both good and bad. Many of the people who talked about Vietnam Oatmeal did not really know me. What bothered me wasn't that the ASOV expats hated my guts. It was more so they didn't really know me. That's why I would prefer getting hate mail from people who actually knew me in person.


I would been satisfied with a flashback scene at the beginning of Star Wars: The Force Awaken, simply show how Palpatine teleported off the 2nd Death Star. Just say he mastered a very high level Sith trick of teleportation and then show me.


In the Alex Jones trials, the defending lawyers were NOT ALLOWED to call on all and/or some their witnesses.


Darth Joey

2022-10-06 - Thursday

Roy Merrick Meme, Darth Joey Star Wars KathyBike, MAGAZINE PARODY COVER, Vader cuts bike in two, 2022-10-06 - Thursday unknown.png


Roy Merrick Meme, Darth Joey Star Wars KathyBike, MAGAZINE PARODY COVER, Vader cuts bike in two


There is a Bible verse that talks about that which I agree with. So, I believe life or God does not give us more than we can handle. I would not say some people have less luck. I would say we are given opportunities. But each individual is different meaning each individual path may have to be discovered first. I've given my thoughts on Star Wars Andor in the three videos I made on it. You can see what I think as presented in this video. Roy Merrick has not seen the entirety of my videos. Roy replied: "NO ONE has."


Roy Merrick is the GREATEST OATMEAL FAN EVER. Roy doesn't even watch his videos. That's how BIG of a FAN Roy is. Some alleged Oatmeal Fans may be Oatmeal Critics. In the trial, the judge said Alex Jones "INVADED THE PRIVACY OF EACH PLAINTIFF" which is a LIE. That DID NOT HAPPEN. DECEPTION. The judge said the plaintiffs don't HAVE TO prove damages were done. They just have to cry loud enough. That means they can go after anybody be it you or me. That's how EVIL IT IS. The judge is a BAD GUY.


Since the early 2010s or longer, for the PAST TWELVE YEARS OR LONGER, as it is the YEAR 2022 RIGHT NOW, I have been suspended, terminated, deleted, erased, kicked off, banned, shadow banned, forgotten, off social media platforms, websites, networks, places, online, on the world wide web, on the Internet, so many places, so many DIFFERENT WEBSITES, so many times, FOR SO MANY YEARS, AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN.


EZ Finding KathyBike

2022-10-07 - Friday

3041484670_a_man_named_joeyarnoldvn_wearing_glasses_and_a_blue_beanie_and_a_beard_fighting_yellow_pagoda_monks_in_vietnam_.png


2014 Oatmeal Leaf Pagoda Kung Fu Fighting Party


I want to try to contrast my memories with whatever the facts might be. Also, he didn't start it. I was watching the show Alex did the day Sandy happened. He said it was sad people died. He then talked about how Obama wants our guns. They were mostly trying to go after what Alex said a few times over the years. He said a few things. But most of what he said was based on what other people said. Most of what Alex said was then taken out of context. It's insane how out of context it is.


Ukraine False Flags Coming

2022-10-08 - Saturday

Roy Merrick Meme, HOT DOG JOEY, 2022-10-07 - Friday unknown.png


Roy Merrick Meme, HOT DOG JOEY, 2022-10-07 - Friday


False flag attacks to come to Ukraine is the plan, Russia will be blamed. Don't fall for THIS DECEPTION. May happen any day now. Ancestry.com is selling a 75% stake to Blackstone for $4.7 billion. That is more than what Star Wars was sold for. The Council on Foreign Relations (CFR) was established in 1921 (AKA agenda 21) and out of that came Bilderberg (1953) and The Trilateral Commission (1973) which has influence over Google, Facebook. CFR has influence over Disney, HBO, CNN. Bilderberg has influence over Fox News, New York Post.


BacNinhNewStar Party. PapaFoods Party. HanoiBrothers Party. MuongMuseum Party. HanoiAnna Party. Honey Party. KathyBike Party. TanVan Party. TanPhuNewStar Party. At least NINE MAJOR PARTIES within my first 12 months in Vietnam. In other words, The KathyBike Story is only one of the top like nine stories of my first year in Vietnam.


I think sulfur comes from rocks. It is healthy to eat. Sadly, some food has less of it because less of it is put back into the soil, the compost, at farms, in gardens. The solution might be more rocks and compost. Put it back in the ground or else.


Microsoft Bill Gates, King of De-Pop

2022-10-09 - Sunday

308080863_2191182661055540_1892914784579457844_n.jpg


Microsoft Bill Gates, King of De-Pop


Either send Kathy photos of Lil Sniff and say it's Fat Oatmeal or tell Kathy Oatmeal wants to talk to her on Stream Yard or record it via OBS or something. If Kathy calls you out on your BS, just say Lil Sniff is the most famous rapper in the world and that Lil Sniff decided to rebrand himself as Oatmeal or as Joey or whatever. Well, make sure Kathy remembers my nickname is Oatmeal first.


1974 CLIMATE CHANGE, GLOBAL FREEZING COMING SOON. NOT WARMING

2022-10-10 - Monday

Roy Merrick Meme, Joey as Oatmeal, Disney spoilers, 2022-10-04 - Tuesday unknown.png


Roy Merrick Meme, Joey as Oatmeal, Disney spoilers, 2022-10-04 - Tuesday


1974 CLIMATE CHANGE, GLOBAL FREEZING COMING SOON. NOT WARMING. Comics are encouraging CHILDREN to get Covid Vaccines. Roy Merrick does not care that Alex Jones is not in court today and yet the FUCKING NIGGER Darrell Brooks is on FUCKING INDIAN GENOCIDE CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS DAY. Wow. That's racist.


I encourage people to study four main aspects to law, how law was, is, might become, and should be. People may disagree on what and how law should be. Regardless, people should at least come together in analyzing and archiving how law has been. That is fundamental to ongoing debate, decisions.


Lost 13K+ Facebook Followers

2022-10-11 - Tuesday

385539_292784364089279_530829440_n.jpg


Joey Beard


I had over 22,000 Facebook followers yesterday. Today, I only have 9,033 followers. Why did I lose 13,000 followers in one day?


ALEX JONES MUST PAY A BILLION DOLLARS OR MORE

2022-10-12 - Wednesday

311191015_556966609762236_2982395530935198137_n.jpg


Alex Jones Bling Bling


ALEX JONES MUST PAY A BILLION DOLLARS OR MORE. I cannot wait to be sued a billion dollars. You are next. First they do it to Alex and then they do it to you suckers. Ian Oat Box, one way they say Alex Jones lies is by saying something didn't happen. Alex may talk about Obama taking guns in 2012 during Sandy for example. So, people will say Alex wrong. But Alex did not say Obama WILL TAKE THE GUNS. You need to understand. Alex said Obama WILL TAKE THE GUNS if Obama is not stopped.


Anna Barbie

2022-10-13 - Thursday

EZ Blazer Meme, Oatmeal Joey, under umbrella, raining papers of info, 2022-10-13- Thursday unknown.png


EZ Blazer Meme, Oatmeal Joey, under umbrella, raining papers of info.


Covid Vaccines MURDER people. People promoting vaccines should be held to account. People promoting 9/11 should be held to account. Gulf of Tonkin, Vietnam War, they should be held to account. Assuming NASA lied about things, wasted money, NASA should be held to account. What happened in 1913 with the rise of the Federal Reserve, they should be held to account. CDC wrote on their website over 94% of Covid Deaths in 2020 was due to comorbidity to say the least. FDA does not even know what is in Covid Vaccines. DARPA and others kept the details from them.


Russia is fighting not Ukraine but the NWO. Lauren Southern said what Big Flopper said. Therefore, Big Flopper is a fundamentalist nut. When Putin & Russia lose, Putin will strike with nuclear weapons. Well, even if he doesn't, the globalist will stage false flags as they have before. Big Flopper owes me a trillion dollars. Kathy stole my bike. Sandy stole my bike. Scan it. Call the cops. I need that. We are talking the end of the world due to nuclear weapons being fired all over the world. I talk about it because I want to prevent the end of the world.


Nine Fence Posts Finished

2022-10-14 - Friday

IMG_20221014_183044 Nine Posts.jpg


I put in 9 eight-foot fence posts 20 inches into the ground this week, cement added, to keep deer out of the garden.


I'm just oatpied in the face at how Roy wants me to live life right now. Roy really is digging his Discord Face. That is his mask. Not the Mask of Zorro but the Mask of Roy Merrick. I like the concepts of prayer, meditation, yoga, breathing, taking breaks, finding inner peace. Not the Mask of Shredder of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles but the Mask of Roy. Do you see parallels between the life of Buddha and the life of Gandhi? If government Roy tries to discredit me, that might be an end game. Roy is Soren Kirchner.


I got my eye on you. I'm not Sauron ahahahahaa. I'm just your friendly neighborhood king who saved a swimming female elf (who needed no help from no toxic white male man) from the ocean.


YouTube Ring of Power vs My Videos

2022-10-15 - Saturday

Screenshot at 2022-05-31 12:58:22 MANGO HAZE.png


This is Mango Haze of I Am German Cosmos Tyler Moore Stumble Chat vs Memes World Productions EZ Blazers Lil Sniff Michael Buddy Mullins


YouTube is a Ring of Power. They remove many of my videos. YouTube will never say what is not allowed. It will always be a surprise. What if 2015 Thuy's German lover was Mango Haze?


People who knew me in person are unwilling to go on video to tell their side of the story. As far as I know, that has yet to happen. Perhaps it will never happen. On the plus side to all that, I get to tell my side of the story and I don't have to listen to people who could possibly wreck my credibility, reputation, my account for events from my life, because they aint talking, meaning more power to me to say whatever the Hell I want because people refuse to speak out against me. More power to The Oatmeal.


Blurt Mango Haze

2022-10-16 - Sunday

Roy Merrick Meme, The_Roys3 GIF, a group of ROY MEN, CLONES, 2022-10-14 - Friday.gif


Roy Merrick Meme, The Roys


BLURT IS SUPPORTING MANGO HAZE VIA STEALING MY BIKE, MY PHOTOS. The photo is simply a screenshot of a public video of the guy who was threatening to take down a YouTube channel. But this man does not want people to know he did this and had videos and photos about him removed off YouTube, Rumble, Bitchute. And now it seems Blurt has complied with Mango Haze. Hive Blog did not block this photo but Blurt did.


Big Flopper got over a thousand views in one of the videos. They have crazy smart mirrors, like smart phones, which train people to workout, exercise, could be used to spy on you or worse. Truth Slayer Lila Hart stealing hearts & minds one cat & parrot at a time. Making the world better one garden at a time. Not the truth slayer we deserve but totally the truth slayer that we freaking need.


Global Warming Made Greta Fat

2022-10-17 - Monday

311605438_483689747022206_3358929079197916937_n.jpg


Global Warming Made Greta Fat


Elon Musk's Twitter, Trump's Truth Social, and Kanye West's Parler. Oatmeal's Mea Omnia ended up failing to enter the social media wars. I was working on it in 2010. I was wrong to not try harder at making that website work. I messed up big time as a web designer. I see that now, twelve years later.


OJAWALL-1 has been MY BIGGEST YOUTUBE CHANNEL OF ALL TIME. IT'S BEEN NUMBER ONE SINCE 2009 AND IT STILL IS NUMBER ONE IN 2022 DESPITE IT BEING SUSPENDED FIVE YEARS AGO IN 2017. JoeyArnold7 has surpassed JoeyArnoldVN (banned since 2018) in 2022 to take the number three spot with 70,091 views. OJAWALL-1 almost got a million views. OJAWALL-1 was created in 2009. It had 511,637 views as of 2012-01-06 (JAN6) according to Archive.org and 677,806 views before getting suspended in 2017 according to Social Blade meaning around 5/7th of the views came during the first three years. It only got roughly 100K the following six years which is twice as much time as the first period of time. Yet the first period did roughly five times better.


The Jew thing might be one thing I disagree with Kanye West with, but it is sort of not a real disagreement. I love how Ye says y'all been poking the bear for too FUCKING long. Ye said it's illegal to collect rain water in America. True. An alternative to Stream Yard and Zoom is River Side. Facebook Profile JoeyArnoldVN has 1002 Friend Requests.


YOUTUBE FUCKING DESTROYED 10K+ VIDEOS OF MINE. YouTube banned my JoeyArnold7 channel today.

2022-10-18 - Tuesday

308567905_10162007785436102_6419634052050650542_n.jpg


Covid Vaccines Kill People


YOUTUBE FUCKING DESTROYED 10K+ VIDEOS OF MINE. YouTube banned my JoeyArnold7 channel today. YouTube has deleted over TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS OF MINE. Police arrested Americans at airports at the moment they went to pick-up their legal carry-on firearms, that is when planes ended up having layovers in states where they ban open-carry (2nd amendment). Facebook Profile JoeyArnoldVN has 1002 Friend Requests. Almost every October YouTube suspends a channel or two of mine. Why do you do that YouTube? JoeyArnold7 had 1,104,599 impressions on YouTube, 2022-10-17 - Monday, October of 2022. YouTube suspended me without even emailing me. YouTube REMOVED 4,498 videos + 3,170 videos +2,526 videos = 10,194 videos of mine. Out of the roughly 12K+ videos I've uploaded, YouTube has REMOVED OVER 10K+ of them meaning over 80% roughly speaking.


Elon Musk's Twitter, Trump's Truth Social, and Kanye West's Parler. Oatmeal's Mea Omnia ended up failing to enter the social media wars. I was working on it in 2010. I was wrong to not try harder at making that website work. I messed up big time as a web designer. I see that now, twelve years later. Please let me download the 10K+ videos you stole from me. My videos was fair use. My videos was not spam. My videos was transformative. Why didn't you email me? Why do you flag really old videos? Why do you flag private videos? Bitchute and Rumble removed my videos too. Rumble and Bitchute deleted videos that got reported. But that type of system is ABUSED. Any and all videos can be reported and then removed.


YouTube should have frozen my account. Just give me enough time to download my videos off YouTube before nuking my channel. Just turn all my videos private and disable my ability to upload any more. I could have downloaded my videos. Instead you DELETED AND DESTROYED 10K+ videos. Why did you remove videos I uploaded years ago? Why now? Why not before? Why do you wait many years before giving me community guideline strikes for old videos of mine? YouTube DELETED 10K+ of my videos. They REMOVED videos I uploaded years ago. They say the videos violated community guidelines. But my videos were GRANDFATHERED-IN. That is a a LEGAL TERM. YouTube is violating the ANCIENT SACRED GRANDFATHERED-IN CLAUSE.


For the record, when I talk about YouTube deleting 10K+ videos of mine, the point I'm trying to make is FUCKING YOUTUBE BAD. But people can say you gotta backup your files. That's a good point. I'm not denying that point. Like, we can talk thousands of hours on that point alone. But that's not the point I'm trying to make. I'm trying to raise awareness to big problems that affects not only me but other people. There is application within. What I'm trying to say and do is valuable for other people whether they know it or not. So, I'm going to try to continue to do what I do. Period. I believe in what I do. So, YouTube fucking me in the ass only makes me fight that much harder. Just like how weirdos try to force Infowars Alex Jones to pay FUCKING BILLIONS OF DOLLARS over Sandy Hook commentary that was built upon what other people already said. What Alex talked about others said before Alex did period.


YouTube flushed 10K+ videos of mine down the toilet. If I had a bunch of fans, they would be pressuring YouTube to reverse their tyranny. My videos is not spam/deceptive; does NOT violate community guidelines, terms & service, policy, copyright. My videos were fair use, transformative. YouTube is discriminating against me. YouTube was flagging videos I uploaded years ago out of the blue. YouTube attacked me for a few opinions I made. YouTube suspended my JoeyArnold7, JoeyArnoldVN, and Ojawall channels. Matt Smith owes me $10K+. Flopper owes me $10K+. YouTube owes me 10K+ videos.


I'm the founder of over 10K+ videos but you can't see them any longer because YouTube took them down. I did not violate community guidelines. But YouTube said I did. But they failed to say which videos did.


At least three of my channels were suspended:
YouTube.com/joeyarnold7
YouTube.com/JoeyArnoldVN
YouTube.com/Ojawall


YouTube is Lying About Me On Twitter

2022-10-19 - Wednesday

Screenshot at 2022-10-19 20-31-44 YOUTUBE BANNED JOEYARNOLD7 AND THEN LIED ABOUT IT.png


YOUTUBE BANNED JOEYARNOLD7 AND THEN LIED ABOUT IT.


So, why THE FUCK did YouTube email me two times within the same minute to tell me my channel was being suspended? ROY MERRICK is yelling at a LEGLESS DOG OATMEAL THE FOLLOWING WORDS AND I QUOTE: "YOU BETTER RUN POOP PUPPY. I LOVE YOU BECAUSE YOU SUCK. YOU GOT NO FUCKING LEGS. YOU SHOULD GET UP AND FUCKING RUN WITH YOUR LEGS YOU FUCKING LOSER DOG. I LOVE YOU. I HATE YOU. I REALLY LOVE BECAUSE YOU SUCK LIKE POOP. EVERYTHING YOU DO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD LEGLESS DOG MAN BOY FREAK ALIEN SUCKS LIKE FUCKING BALLS YOU NIGGER WEIRDO." YOUTUBE DID NOT SPECIFY WHICH VIDEOS OF MINE VIOLATED THEIR POLICIES. I WAS ALMOST QUALIFIED FOR YOUTUBE PARTNERS. I WAS IN GOOD STANDINGS WITH YOUTUBE SINCE 2006. I'VE UPLOADED ALMOST 15K VIDEOS TO YOUTUBE. IF SOME OF THOSE VIDEOS AREN'T ALLOWED, WHY WON'T YOU DELETE THEM?


Banned from Tiny Chat. The U.S. federal government owns 28% of the land. That is 28% too much. Not to mention the land owned by Bill Gates, Black Rock, etc. As of 2021, a YouTube video can be up to 12 hours long or 128 GB. That should be about 10 GB per hour. No limit to live-streams but only the first 12 hours of a stream will be saved. I plan to try to upload 12-hours long videos.


Keep in mind YouTube emailed three times within the same minute to say I was banned, not banned, and then banned again. What kind of monkeys work at YouTube? A few months ago I tweeted a bunch of people and I got my Daily Wire Gina Carano Terror On The Prairie spoiler review reaction video restored.


The outcome of my JoeyArnold7 channel on YouTube depends on which YouTube staff run into this, the pressure they may get or lack therein. Different staff do different things. It is sort of like differences between different judges, lawyers, cops. They didn't give me a third strike. They should at least lie and say they did. But they didn't. But on Twitter, they need to lie and say I got a third strike. Come on YouTube and lie.


YouTube banned me. They said my entire channel violates community guidelines but it's identical to my other channels. They didn't tell me which videos violated their terms and services.


YouTube suspended me without giving me a third strike, they said my channel violated community guidelines even tho they didn't specify which videos. They sent me 3 emails within the same minute saying I was banned, not banned, and then banned again.


YOUTUBE IS COMMITTING DEFAMATION AGAINST JOEYARNOLD7 BY ACCUSING ME OF THINGS I DID NOT DO. YOUTUBE DID NOT SPECIFY WHICH VIDEOS VIOLATED COMMUNITY GUIDELINES. YOUTUBE IS LYING. YOUTUBE MUST SUE ME FOR STEALING 10K+ VIDEOS FROM THE ONE AND ONLY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. YOUTUBE MUST TAKE ME TO COURT FOR NOT GIVING ME A THIRD STRIKE. BUT THEY TERMINATED MY CHANNEL WITHOUT SPECIFYING WHICH VIDEOS VIOLATED COMMUNITY GUIDELINES.


YOUTUBE FUCKED OATMEAL

2022-10-20 - Thursday

Screenshot at 2022-10-20 20-01-49 BOOBIES.png


YouTube took down my boob video, rejected my appeal. I was not given a strike but was then banned.


They're making Super Covid and other things in hundreds of labs all over the world to hold over our heads, including Boston. How much money does YouTube owe me for every video they stole from me?


YouTube SUSPENDED MY CHANNEL FOR NO REASON. @TeamYouTube is committing defamation by lying about the situation. I was not told what I did wrong. I didn't get a third strike. They said all my videos were bad. Not true as seen in my article. YouTube said my channel violated their rules. @TeamYouTube is lying because my channels have all been the same since 2006. Suspend my 40+ channels or restore my 10,000+ videos.


YouTube MUST MURDER OATMEAL

2022-10-21 - Friday

2022-10-21 - Friday - Roy Merrick Meme, Oatmeal 1999 Ra Ra Academy Awards Movie Winning 03 unknown.png


2022-10-21 - Friday - Roy Merrick Meme, Oatmeal 1999 Ra Ra Academy Awards Movie Winning 03


YouTube should either KILL ME or RESTORE MY 10K+ VIDEOS. Period. That is what I said. Roy is lying about me. I want my videos back or I WANT FUCKING YOUTUBE TO FUCKING RAPE ME AND CUT ME UP INTO SMALL PIECES. PERIOD. You should invest in graphene. This is financial advice. This type of technology will accelerate by 2030. Ian likes to talk about this on Tim Pool.


If anybody has my videos, please come find me. Your mission should you accept it will be to email somebody at YouTube. It's like Roy Merrick of the Memes World Productions is saying, "I HAVE A FUCKING ARCHIVE OF BREAKING BAD. A SUPER DUPER ARCHIVE BABY. I GOT EPISODE THREE OF SEASON FOUR. I GOT EPISODE NINE OF SEASON ONE. I FUCKING GOT EPISODE GREEN OF SEASON TWELVE. AND THAT IS THIS. WHAT A SUPER DUPER COMPLETE COLLECTION OF EVERY SINGLE FUCKING EPISODE OF ALL EIGHT SEASONS OF BREAKING BAD. I EVEN HAVE AN EPISODE FROM SEASON TWELVE WHICH DOES NOT EXIST."


YouTube Stole From Oatmeal

2022-10-22 - Saturday

Screenshot at 2022-10-22 14-11-01 YouTUbe.png


Here are some of the videos YouTube HAVE STOLEN FROM ME


Infowars Alex Jones to pay almost three trillion dollars. This will likely be taken to the U.S. Supreme Court. PFJ was paid by Soros to come here to mock me on the Memes World Productions Discord Server. PFJ is a TYRANT. Flopper, Roy, Brony, & PFJ are FUCKING EACH OTHER. That is insane. PFJ is another crazy anonymous person. PFJ hates Elon Musk, Kanye West, Candace Owens, Trump, and Alex Jones.


YOUTUBE WRONGFULLY TERMINATED ME. DID NOT GIVE ME A THIRD STRIKE AND IS LYING ABOUT ME. YOUTUBE IS GHOSTING ME. YOUTUBE, WHY DID YOU EMAIL ME THREE TIMES WITHIN THE SAME MINUTE LAST TUESDAY TO SAY I WAS SUSPENDED, DE-SUSPENDED, AND THEN SUSPENDED AGAIN, BUT WITHOUT GIVING ME A THIRD STRIKE?


YouTube Banned Me Over Integrity

2022-10-23 - Sunday

Greta Bugs 292203137_10229427793467326_624675156365529467_n.jpg


Greta with a fucking head to your head, "You'll eat the bug or you're racist."


By the way, that is why men their women cover up from head to toe in the Middle East, because they can get off of anything. Big Flopper called me Qtard for the video I uploaded 2021-01-31. Flopper did not watch it. In the video I say we should make sure we know how many voted. That's it. Verify that each vote was a real vote. Election Integrity. Democrats cried about Election Integrity since at least the Gore Bush 2000 Election. Many Democrats did not accept the 2016 election outcomes. Those Democrats are election results deniers. Those Democrats had the freedom to object to the results of 2016. But those same Democrats then said nobody can question the results 2020.


I HOPE YOUTUBE SUES ME FOR THE TEN MILLION DOLLARS THEY OWE ME

2022-10-24 - Monday

Nuremberg Code 6 Ff0BquLXkAM0YJj.jpeg


Nuremberg Code 6


Oatmeal: "YouTube ate my baby." Roy Merrick of the Memes World Productions: "Well, your baby FUCKING SUCKS. So the argument is moot." Oatmeal: "YouTube MURDERED MY FUCKING BABY." Roy: "Well, you were a bad parent. Good thing we put that FUCKING BABY out of her misery." Let's kill babies while doing porn.


I HOPE YOUTUBE SUES ME FOR THE TEN MILLION DOLLARS THEY OWE ME, ONE THOUSAND DOLLARS FOR EACH VIDEO THEY STOLE FROM ME. YouTube is a grave robber. I said if YouTube is morally justified in suspending an Oatmeal channel, then they are being immoral in not suspending all of the remaining 40+ channels and thousands of remaining videos online, that is how the logic follows.


YouTube suspended my channel in October of 2022 over a video I uploaded in January of 2021 where I rant about random things for 8 minutes. I briefly mentioned Election Integrity. YouTube will strike you and say don't do that again. YouTube removes an old video of mine and say don't do that again. After that and out of the blue, YouTube will then remove another old video and punish me. It is as YouTube is trying to imply I did the the bad thing, the wrong think, after they punished me the last time. But I did not. These are older videos. YouTube might be implying that I go through my thousands of videos to then remove manually when they could have easily removed them automatically for me.


Therefore, the logic follows, when terrible legless dog parents neglects their children, the answer is simple. FUCKING ABORTION. NOT ADOPTION. FUCKING ABORTION. In email and on Twitter, YouTube told me I was banned due to violating community guidelines or terms and services or policies. But the guidelines and the terms are not the same thing. The fact that the different responses and reasoning behind my banning is not consistent and the fact that they refuse to say I got a third strike is fishy.


KICKED OFF YOUTUBE FOR SAYING WHAT HILLARY SAID

2022-10-25 - Tuesday

download_-_2022-10-26T182507.826_2.jpg


Free Oatmeal #FreeOatmeal


HILLARY CLINTON SAID REPUBLICANS WILL STEAL 2024 AND DID STEAL 2016. OATMEAL WAS BANNED FOR SAYING 2020 WAS STOLEN. Roy is comparing Oatmeal with FUCKING KILLER MAN NIGGER Darrell Brooks even tho it was YouTube that did the FUCKING. Roy wrote to YouTube, "I, Roy Merrick, would like to appeal the deletion of the account associated with the above email belonging to my friend, Joseph Scott Rasp-Arnold-Mitchell. I repeatedly asked Joey not to purposely do things on YouTube that might cause him to have his account removed. For years I cautioned him and was repeatedly rebuffed with the statement, 'I do what I do.' I understand the Terms of Use outlined by YouTube but Joey has difficulty understanding many rules and laws. He's not retarded nor stupid but is oppositionally defiant to most directions, requests and redirections. Part of me wants to tell Joey, 'I told you so,' but he still won't listen. He's sad and depressed. He refuses to get a job. He refuses to go out with friends. He refuses opportunities. He's so upset he says things like, 'YouTube MURDERERED MY FUCKING BABY" or that Roy calls him a 'legless dog.' But these are lies. So please, for his sake, not mine, please return his videos to him. Thank you!"


What is scary is @TeamYouTube has been ignoring me for over a week now on Twitter and email. YouTube suspended me without giving me a 3rd strike. YouTube was caught lying about me repeatedly. YouTube is big time GHOSTING me. Just in time for Halloween. YouTube needs to stop doing stuff like this. For example, @TeamYouTube suspended me for saying the 2020 election was stolen. There are so many videos out there of people saying 2016 was stolen. Plus, I'm just a little channel. I only had 200 subscribers. Just my opinion. FACEBOOK SENT PRIVATE MESSAGES TO THE FBI. I WAS BANNED OFF YOUTUBE FOR TALKING ABOUT THIS. @TeamYouTube DELETED MY 10K+ VIDEOS IN ORDER TO KEEP THE WORLD SAFE. YouTube accidentally suspended my channel, my 10K+ videos. @TeamYouTube made a mistake. They took me down for saying elections were stolen. @TeamYouTube SUSPENDED ME FOR MY POLITICAL OPINIONS WHICH IS ILLEGAL ACCORDING TO A RECENT SUPREME COURT RULING REGARDING 50M+ SOCIAL MEDIA NETWORKS.


Flopper, GOD DAMN IT, stop stealing my stuff. Ojawall's motto was, "FUCKING THE FUCKING WORLD ONE FUCKING VIDEO AT A FUCKING TIME, BRINGING THE WORLD TO FUCKING HELL, FUCKING QUANTITY OVER FUCKING QUALITY, BECAUSE HEAVEN FUCKING SUCKS." We all know you, Brony, Roy, Mango, & Cosmos, got me removed off YouTube. So now you owe me two trillion dollars for stealing my mottos on top of the killer Covid Vaccines. Plus, you still owe me 10K+ videos of mine.


G.I. Oatmeal Joe Roy Merrick Meme

2022-10-26 - Wednesday

2022-10-26 - Wednesday - GI Joe, Roy, Memes World, EZ, Flopper, Roy Merrick Meme.png


2022-10-26 - Wednesday - GI Joe, Roy, Memes World, EZ, Flopper, Roy Merrick Meme.


Big companies are being RACIST against black people including people like Kanye West. Sketchers are racist. And @TeamYouTube banned me without giving me a third strike. I need your help to contact YouTube because they're not communicating with me. YouTube banned me without giving me a third strike. Free Nick. Free Oatmeal. @TeamYouTube needs to talk to Elon Musk @elonmusk. Flopper said I'm a Qtard. I'm not. I'm against Q, Qanon. Well, I mean in the same kind of way Tim Pool of the @Timcast would be. I'm against violence. I'm against sleeping politically, culturally. I believe in being involved. @TeamYouTube banned over this. Over nothing really.


Elon Musk Bought Twitter

2022-10-27 - Thursday

FgIUJwoUYAAfnPn.jpeg


Elon Musk Saved The Twitter, The Bird is Free


Make Twitter Orange Again. ELON MUSK BOUGHT TWITTER. Elon Musk may merge Twitter with Rumble to compete with YouTube and Facebook. Twitter had Periscope but decided to ditch it because it was full of conservatives.


YOUTUBE DELETED MY 10K+ VIDEOS/SUSPENDED MY CHANNEL, YOUTUBE.COM/JOEYARNOLD7, WITHOUT GIVING ME A 3RD STRIKE. I SAID TRUMP WON 2020. CHECK OUT MY ARTICLES ON HIVE BLOG. PAYPAL IS ALMOST AS BAD AS @TeamYouTube banned me because I said Trump won 2020. YouTube will not respond to me on Twitter or email. YouTube stole my 10K+ videos. I should charge them $2.5K USD per violation/video. PLEASE CONTACT YOUTUBE AND HAVE THEM RESTORE JOEYARNOLD7. No matter what you do, @TeamYouTube will ban you and lie about you and your 10K+ videos like they did to me. The story of the first born humans in the Bible, the children of Adam & Eve, Can't and Able. Can't couldnt. Able was able. Those same libs that say Elon Musk is Hitler also got @TeamYouTube to ILLEGALLY DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS OF MINE OFF YOUTUBE WIHTOUT GIVING ME A THIRD STRIKE. My 2nd strike was on a video I uploaded 2 years ago talking about the 2020 election. Democrats will say something does not exist and then they will say it is a good thing. Whether it is a person, an event, a problem, a thing. Whether it's inflation, illegal immigration, censorship, etc.


It's not that you will die but that you die every day. Every seven years on average, every cell in a human body dies and is replaced with CHILDREN cells. The secret to life is death. When you are unable to die everyday properly, then that leads to cancer and other problems. The circle of life, as sung in the Lion King, is carefully crafted inside of you. Be careful how you wield this sword. GeraldyJones65 is wondering why Oatmeal is so quiet. It's because @TeamYouTube @YouTube STOLE MY 10K+ VIDEOS AND THEY ARE IGNORING ME AND LYING ABOUT ME. @elonmusk, please save me. I was not given a third strike. My JoeyArnold7 channel was banned for saying Trump won 2020.


OATMEAL IS CLICK BAIT

2022-10-28 - Friday

FgHt_0xXgAEhhMZ.jpeg


Elon Musk Twitter


OATMEAL IS CLICK BAIT, PUT ME IN PRISON. When things hit the fan, a bottle of iodine will be sold on Ebay for thousands of bucks. YouTube REMOVED my 10K+ videos. Here is an example. But I don't have copies. I was not given a 3rd strike. Suspended over politics. Does anybody remember Infocomms? Infowars Alex Jones Was Right. Jan6 Ashley Babbitt's killer looks just like Martin Luther King Jr. who is no doubt rolling in his grave over the fact this guy would even take out Trump. Elon Musk said no to vaccines and lockdowns. Elon Musk in a tweet today said decisions would be made after the Twitter moderation council. Not sure when that would be. Not even sure if that's a good idea or not. I guess if done correctly, sure. Free Nick Rekieta Law. Free Oatmeal.


I was not joking about being a pedo. I was referencing what happened in 2014 on Another side of Vietnam (ASOV), a Facebook group, where people were OPENLY MOCKING ME. They pasted Craiglist.org with hit-pieces. My haters will say what they say. I'll continue to explain. YouTube REMOVED a SCOOBY DOO PARODY CARTOON and said it was impersonating other people. @TeamYouTube ALSO WRONGLY TERMINATED OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE, GOOGLE MUST BE SUED, I didn't even get a 3rd strike.


Yahoo Deleted My Emails

2022-10-29 - Saturday

311818873_10228477106703583_3787017202137122975_n.jpg


Climate Scam


Fresh baked speech is my favorite pastry. Not only did YouTube delete my 10K videos, but Yahoo is deleting my personal email messages going back to the 1990s. People need to sue @Verizon for doing things like this. All I need are my email messages. People need to sell out of Yahoo, I mean Verizon. All I want is my email messages which goes back to the 1990s. Not even Google is this retarded.


Unfortunate Conflict Of Evidence, I fell into the conspiracy BS that said maybe Biden got under 80 million votes. Because of that, @TeamYouTube RAN OFF WITH MY OVER TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS. Hot Dog! How much money did Ben Shapiro make on endorsing KILLER COVID VACCINES?


YouTube Yahoo vs Oatmeal

2022-10-30 - Sunday

Screenshot at 2022-10-30 19-10-37.png


Ariadna Jacob


EVIL GLOBALISTS created the INTERNET to control HUMANS GLOBALLY. But we took it over. They let Trump win in 2016 to energize LEFTISTS. Be aware of the games GLOBALISTS play. We can beat them at their own games. The new world order is ACTUALLY the old world order of kingship which they are trying to RESURRECT, centralization, tyranny, subliminal slavery, the renter state. True. PayPal is almost as bad as Yahoo who stole my emails or worse YouTube who stole my 10K+ videos. TWITTER CENSORSHIP. I cannot share links from banned Dot Video of Infowars Alex Jones. Twitter, please fix this. URL Domain: Banned . video. https://banned.video. Thomas Jefferson was the head of the Illuminati in France. But then he turned against it. They tried to kill him. He had to flee. He knew there were dark forces in the Masonic Lodges. I grew up next to one.


The Content House, AKA The Simpcast. You will own nothing and you will be happy. Eat the bugs. That's the definition of being serf. Communism has the goal to ABOLISH private property, ownership rights for individuals who are not in the ruling class.


LOOK AT THIS BIG CLUB. Libtards worship Soros, Hillary, Fauci, and all of these other weirdos, as George Carlin put it, "It's a big club and you aint in it." FUCKING YOUTUBE IS IN THIS CLUB AND THEY DESTROYED MY 10K+ VIDEOS ILLEGALLY AND NOBODY CARES. Thomas Jefferson wrote anti-slavery clauses into the original draft of the Declaration of Independence but southern delegates forced him to remove those clauses or else. John Adams & Benjamin Franklin said we have to fight one battle at a time, they got Thomas Jefferson to remove the anti-slavery clauses in order to keep America from dividing before it was even united up in the first place. Now they want us divided between Trump, Desantis, etc.


Communists Are Trying to Conquer Brazil

2022-10-31 - Monday

Screenshot at 2022-10-31 22-27-18.png


Monster Mass Covid Vaccine Music Video Parody


GLOBALISTS can simply CONTROL the world simply by putting in PAWNS who will do their bidding. The GLOBALISTS don't have to force people to do their bidding because they can simply hire people they know are aligned thanks to the DECLINE OF PRIVACY. YouTube was promoting terrorism. The people who stole it in Brazil got guns. YouTube STOLLEN my 10K+ videos because I said Trump won 2020. @TeamYouTube is IGNORING my emails, tweets. Nobody is trying to sue Google for me. But they'll do it to you too. I sent Twitter $20 back in 2009 to make my @joeyarnold account verified. They eventually took back my blue check mark but never gave me a refund. After that, they suspended me around 2020. But with that said, charging verified accounts $20/month is a good idea in some ways.


GLOBALISTS to pass out a DEADLY COVID THING. They are even telling us all about it. Super Covid Omicron. Boston. The plan is to scare people back into medical lockdown. After that, climate change lockdown. COMMUNISTS WITH GUNS are trying to INVADE & CONQUER & STEAL BRAZIL RIGHT NOW. If girls took Selenium, breast cancer would be reduced by over 80% after a generation. Stop running the mile to raise fake support. All that money only goes to Big Pharma and not natural remedies. Facebook has this government portal. Here is a screenshot and the URL. This is called governmental corporate collusion. This is the definition of cartel, racketeering, treason. YouTube suspended my channels & is lying about it/ignoring me. Facebook . com / xtakedowns/login: https://Facebook.com/xtakedowns/login. GOVERNMENT JUST HAS TO CLICK ON THAT LINK TO TELL FACEBOOK WHAT TO DELETE. AND THE FACEBOOK REMOVES YOUR CONTENT. JUST LIKE THAT. AND YOUTUBE DELETES MY OVER TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS.


Kids are encouraged to study bioengineering, I even saw this in Vietnam. It's funny we have to call food ORGANIC. It should be the inverse, we should call food food and fake food SYNTHETIC, FAKE, ENGINEERED, GMO, CURATED, or INCOMPLETE.




"Joseph Scott Rasp Morehead Mitchell Pickett Henderson "Oatmeal Joey Arnold Joeyarnoldvn" 1985 Oregon Meaomnia L4OJ Ojawall WOLBI Vietnam Salvationarmy USA America Trump Infowars Alexjones Arnoldattic Ironicmystic.jpg"


2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


CLUBS/COMMUNITIES/GROUPS/HUBS/TRIBES


Adam Curry Saturday


EZ Tcum Blazer Meme


Frozen Bank Accounts Blamed on Climate Scam


Mark Zuckerberg Stole My FUCKING BIKE, My First 8 Years on Facebook


Find Your Hill


Darth Joey


Finding KathyBike


Ukraine False Flags Coming


Microsoft Bill Gates, King of De-Pop


1974 CLIMATE CHANGE, GLOBAL FREEZING COMING SOON. NOT WARMING


Lost 13K+ Facebook Followers


ALEX JONES MUST PAY A BILLION DOLLARS OR MORE


Anna Barbie


Nine Fence Posts Finished


YouTube Ring of Power vs My Videos


Blurt Mango Haze


Global Warming Made Greta Fat


YOUTUBE FUCKING DESTROYED 10K+ VIDEOS OF MINE. YouTube banned my JoeyArnold7 channel today.


YouTube is Lying About Me On Twitter


YOUTUBE FUCKED OATMEAL


YouTube MUST MURDER OATMEAL


YouTube Stole From Oatmeal


YouTube Banned Me Over Integrity


I HOPE YOUTUBE SUES ME FOR THE TEN MILLION DOLLARS THEY OWE ME


KICKED OFF YOUTUBE FOR SAYING WHAT HILLARY SAID


G.I. Oatmeal Joe Roy Merrick Meme


Elon Musk Bought Twitter


OATMEAL IS CLICK BAIT


Yahoo Deleted My Emails


YouTube Yahoo vs Oatmeal


Communists Are Trying to Conquer Brazil


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS


FINDING OATMEAL BEFORE OATMEAL FINDS YOU