2022-11-14

in THE 2020slast year

YOU SHOULD GO TO KARI LAKE . COM / CURE TO SEE IF YOUR 2022 VOTE, YOUR BALLOT, WAS COUNTED OR NOT, PLEASE SHARE THIS, KARI WON BUT WE MUST PROVE IT AND TAKE IT TO COURT.

https://KariLake.com/Cure


I want Trump 2024, Ron DeSantis or Kari Lake 2028. They're trying to arrest Trump. Please remember Trump has more support. Also, they stole it from him in 2020. Let Trump have a REVENGE TOUR in 2024. Dividing the red vote in 2024 only makes it easier for the left to win. It's called divide and conquer, it's a trap. They want us to fight among each other. But we are both on the same side. Let Trump & Ron debate, let the best man be NOMINATED to run. I want to see the two debate live on television and online.


88% of the Arizona ballots were not from last Tuesday, meaning in-person on election day, meaning 88% of the votes were early ballot mail-in, early drop-off, or same day drop-off. Kari Lake needs to get at least 58% of the remaining roughly 100,000 ballots. But they are actively trying to steal it from Lake as we speak. They will try very hard to say Lake lost. Lake did NOT lose. They want us to do nothing about their theft as the world is watching.


Ian Oat Box Drum is correct, it was very unexpected when Geraldy Jones nuked my Discord server out of nowhere because he never personified these types of actions for months, there was no pattern of TOTAL DESTRUCTION. It came out of the blue. Roy Merrick asked me if I wanted him to repost job listings. The better question would be if I wanted them in the first place or if I was even looking or desiring a Severance Reality. I have a bot sending links of my YouTube videos to Discord. I have a bot sending my Twitter tweets to Discord, I hope Elon Musk does not delete me since that makes my account a bot account by proxy.


The myth is that THE OATMEAL is a professional HOBO who did not, does not, will not, can not, shall not, and will not ever support the kernels of the velocity of himself; it's delusional to ask a fish whether or not swimming and drowning is a raging spoon of distraction. Pewdiepie overtaken by MrBeast who now has more subscribers. But who cares because YouTube @TeamYouTube DELETED my 10K+ videos and 40+ channels. Google is almost as bad as what Facebook did.


They're trying to lower the voting age, the younger you are the more likely you're a Democrat because the care you get from your parents is a form of welfare which the left promoted, it's only logical to see government as your Daddy. They're trying to lower the voting age, the younger you are the more likely you're a Democrat because the care you get from your parents is a form of welfare which the left promoted, it's only logical to see government as your Daddy.


Elon Musk @elonmusk, why is this governmental box pinned to the top of the page, are you colluding to cover up Covid Vaccine Deaths?


November | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s


People Who Were Masters Of Passive-Aggressive Behavior And Didn't Hold Back



MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




FhHIF3NXoAEJoVi.png


Globalists will eat you for breakfast if you ignore them.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-11-14 - Monday | Published in November of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:03 AM
Joey Arnold - Land of the Universe, Old Joey Skit, Super Tree, Power Rangers Inside Computers



08:00 PM
Joey Arnold - America F*ck Yeah



09:06 PM
Joey Arnold - The Art of WINNING comes through the Storm of LOSING, Women, Vietnam, Failure, Tim Pool, Dave Rubin, Culture, Technology, Mea Omnia



09:55 PM
Joey Arnold - Arizona Governor Kari Lake Won Over Katie Hobbs, Dear The Left, You Lost, Go To Kari Lake . Com / Cure to Make sure your vote was counted.


https://KariLake.com/Cure


10:32 PM
Joey Arnold - Let me tell you how I feel about Jack Sparrow, Johnny Depp, and the Pirates of the Caribbean in this new TikTok video, I'm getting too old for this. | YouTube | Twitter



2022-11-14 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 1007pics | Video



2022-11-14 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 089 - Losing is Winning



MIRRORING THE OATMEAL

MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO THE FOLLOWING: BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW.

HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD.


PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES.

SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED.


PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES.

TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT URL HIVE .BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS.


PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT.

PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT.


01:36 AM
The personification of the division of America.


02:04 AM
Maybe we should all be wearing the same thing.


01:05 PM
A Clippy is a person who clips videos? I think that is cool. I've clipped Chrissie, Tim Pool, Steven Crowder, Alex Jones, etc. I'm new to the terminology of Clippies but I think I understand.


01:08 PM
Jay Leno suffers facial burns after a car fire. It would have been worse if he got Covid Vaccines, his whole body would be on fire, Hell on earth.


01:12 PM
Trump Hotel is trending. They're seriously trying to arrest Trump while ignoring the crimes done by Clinton, Obama, Bush, Soros, Big Tech, Rothschild, governmental corporate collusion, Big Pharma, etc.




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


Discord Drama

12:17 PM - Twitter


Should you keep your Discord safe or should you try to self-sabotage?


12:20 PM
I only had to pay 8 billion dollars for schooling and they taught me all about the Land of the Universe, I'm not crazy or anything, I just kind of want my money back please or else I'm going to knock down a seven-eleven.


12:23 PM
As Michael Jackson would always say, Mercury never taste so good, it will always be a part of my milk.


12:32 PM
Here is a Roy Merrick meme. The differences between DESIRE and ACTION. Reminds me of the first episode of The English, it was titled, "What You Want & What You Need." The Indian said that to her.


12:36 PM
Ian Oat Box Drum is correct, it was very unexpected when Geraldy Jones nuked my Discord server out of nowhere because he never personified these types of actions for months, there was no pattern of TOTAL DESTRUCTION. It came out of the blue.


12:41 PM
Roy Merrick asked me if I wanted him to repost job listings. The better question would be if I wanted them in the first place or if I was even looking or desiring a Severance Reality.


12:43 PM
I have a bot sending links of my YouTube videos to Discord.


12:45 PM
I have a bot sending my Twitter tweets to Discord, I hope Elon Musk does not delete me since that makes my account a bot account by proxy.


12:50 PM
Roy Merrick wants me to like work or something. I said no many times since 2019. But for the last four years into the end of 2022 now, Roy continued to beg me to work. I'm not sure why he continues to try to get me to get a job. I'm a Professional Hobo. I'm an Oatmeal on a Stick.


12:53 PM
Why is Chuck in my Discord? Didn't he ban me from his server yesterday for exposing the crimes of Geraldy Jones who they were going to ban anyways? They talked about banning Geraldy but then decided to just ban me instead for mentioning their desire to get rid of Jones.


12:56 PM
Please don't tell Ian Oat Box Drum that my YouTube & Twitter activity is being shared via bots onto my Discord server now automatically, he would not want to know about that, nobody should join my secret private server.


01:00 PM
The myth is that THE OATMEAL is a professional HOBO who did not, does not, will not, can not, shall not, and will not ever support the kernels of the velocity of himself; it's delusional to ask a fish whether or not swimming and drowning is a raging spoon of distraction.


02:51 PM
If I was not homeschool, the governmental public school system would have probably forced me to take their ADHD drugs and what have you. I may have had or maybe still have like autism and a number of things perhaps. I love how Lila Hart talks about how we are all disabled.


02:59 PM
Roy Merrick, did I ever say I needed help finding work? How many jobs did I have?


03:11 PM
Are you INTO THE 1992 2007 WILD? Will you become the Wilson Penn Ball of Tom Hanks in Castaway? As Blake Webb would say, are you living life or is life living you? I'm a genie in the bottle baby, but I'm all out of Hot Sauce. THE ROY WILD.


03:13 PM
How many jobs did HOBO OATMEAL have?


03:15 PM
Is HOBO OATMEAL just a sucker for Simpcast?


03:18 PM
Please do NOT visit my Discord, it will give you AIDS, HIV, Covid, Covid Vaccines, The Flu, and even worse, OATMEALISM.


03:31 PM
Giorno Giobanna#1980, ID number 985940212138016849, is sending me messages (PM) on Discord. He might be Geraldy Jones who NUKED my server into small pieces. He wants to make a deal with me. I have no idea who he is. I try not making deals with the Devil. I don't like it when people delete my things. That is why I'm always harping on YouTube @TeamYouTube for deleting my 10,000+ videos without giving me a THIRD STRIKE. That is insane.


09:22 PM
I'm not here to take down Geraldy. I'm only telling people he burned down my Discord house and YouTube burned down my 10K+ videos. If you can resurrect anything of mine, do it. Otherwise, it doesn't matter. If you want to help me, then help me. You don't have to PM me.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Banning Oatmeal

02:47 PM - Twitter


Pewdiepie overtaken by MrBeast who now has more subscribers. But who cares because YouTube @TeamYouTube DELETED my 10K+ videos and 40+ channels. Google is almost as bad as what Facebook did.


02:57 PM
Salena Gomez is hot in Only Murder in the Building. I'm not sure if I support Ruderman. In regards to mental health, it's important to remember each individual learns differently. As Pink Floyd would say, we're just another brick on the wall. That can be emotionally damaging.


03:02 PM
Elon Musk @elonmusk, why is this governmental box pinned to the top of the page, are you colluding to cover up Covid Vaccine Deaths?


04:54 PM
If you want to help me, restore my 10K+ videos or at the very least my Discord server.


05:14 PM
THE LEFT IS FALSELY FLAGGING TO GET ME BANNED OFF TWITTER AGAIN.


08:06 PM
If you're trying to help restore my over TEN THOUSAND PLUS VIDEOS which YOUTUBE @TeamYouTube WRONGLY STOLE AND DESTROYED, then please create websites, articles, videos, photos, memes, GIFs, emails, letters, protests, etc.


Twitter Tweets

03:22 PM - Twitter


In the mist of the storm, I'd be holding onto you to be my anchor.


05:08 PM
Many doctors are taught to only treat symptoms, not root causes, and to isolate issues. In other words, doctors are generally TRAINED to take illnesses OUT OF CONTEXT from the entire series of systems within the body. The body is a MASSIVE JUNGLE of COMPLEXITY.


05:11 PM
The meaning of life is love and the meaning of love is life, it is like THE LION KING, a perfect circle loop of INCEPTION SEVERANCE.


05:31 PM
I didn't realize this early version of Cat Woman was hotter than Halle Berry @halleberry.


05:37 PM | YouTube
On YouTube, FoxyLady commented: "You're the personification, the very essence, the embodiment of the Dunning-Kruger effect." In other words, she think Oatmeal stupidly overconfident, blind, arrogant, misguided, lost, inaccurate, retarded. Vitamin B Smell: "Sounds like normal kids stuff bro. My cousins and I use to play similar games when we were that age."


05:53 PM
The beautiful Da Pholosopher.


06:27 PM
Jeri Ryan was hot as SEVEN OF NINE in Star Trek. But she appears to be too blue, too left.


06:40 PM
Elephants never forget.


06:43 PM
Republicans are the ones making the food. If they move, no more food.


09:25 PM
Imagine if the kitten power-ranger-morphined into Cecil Says.


09:26 PM
In my dreams, I tried asking Tiffany Cumbo questions and was not able to get much out of her.


09:30 PM
If the Chinese rocket satellite crashes down onto my house and kills my family, who do I sue?


09:42 PM
YOU SHOULD GO TO KARI LAKE . COM / CURE TO SEE IF YOUR 2022 VOTE, YOUR BALLOT, WAS COUNTED OR NOT, PLEASE SHARE THIS, KARI WON BUT WE MUST PROVE IT AND TAKE IT TO COURT.
KariLake.com/cure


09:48 PM
Arizona Governor Kari Lake won. Dear left, YOU LOST. Period. Those are the facts. We all know it.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Ancient Apocalypse

2022-11-14 - Monday - 02:51 AM - 3:30 AM - Ancient Apocalypse 101: Once There Was a Flood


Sundaland under Asia, Vietnam, in where is now Indonesia and was the size of America during the Ice Age around 12,000 BC.


2022-11-14 - Monday - 03:30 AM - Ancient Apocalypse 102: Stranger in a Time of Chaos


A large pyramid in Mexico. Pyramid of Meroe, Sudan. Chichen Itza, Mexico. El Tajin, Mexico. They mention carbon dating but the problem is some scientists like Ken Ham have claimed there are several types of carbon dating methods or at least several different dating methods in general. People like Ken have claimed there are limitations to how far back you can date things due to the rate of decay that carbon may have. In other words, the life or half-life of the carbon may not be unlimited. If the rate of decay is at a fixed rate, then it might be possible to calculate the limits of specific types of dating methods based on those projections into the past. But at the same time, it's also difficult because we were not there meaning the rate of decay in the past could vary with the times. For example, in times of bad weather, the rate of decay may perhaps accelerate meaning you may not be able to calculate how old something is using a fixed rate into the past. In Mexico, there were legends giants were killed in a flood, all but seven died. One of the seven was an architect behind building at least one pyramid after the flood or something, or so goes the legends of old. Perhaps a real giant or perhaps an intellectual giant. There were giants in the world in the past. Perhaps they were both big and smart. They worshiped the rain god. Talk about crazy. But since there were these floods, they fell into the idea of worshipping what they feared the most, the floods.


01:01 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 11/14/22 • MATT BAKER, JOE HOFT - ELECTION UPDATE, News & Analysis

02:10 PM
88% of the Arizona ballots were not from last Tuesday, meaning in-person on election day, meaning 88% of the votes were early ballot mail-in, early drop-off, or same day drop-off. Kari Lake needs to get at least 58% of the remaining roughly 100,000 ballots. But they are actively trying to steal it from Lake as we speak. They will try very hard to say Lake lost. Lake did NOT lose. They want us to do nothing about their theft as the world is watching.


02:22 PM
According to Matt Baker, Wendy Rogers encouraged people to attend a rally which she didn't attend and that she failed to support or vote for an Arizona bill limiting mail-in ballots. Sadly we can see her on the Charlie Kirk show. People should confront her, they should ask her about all of these allegations. Get her to tell her side of the story be it true or otherwise, the only thing that matters is what actually happened. Never mind hypothetical intentions or desires. I want to know what did she actually say and do.


02:30 PM
They're trying to lower the voting age, the younger you are the more likely you're a Democrat because the care you get from your parents is a form of welfare which the left promoted, it's only logical to see government as your Daddy.


02:40 PM
I want Trump 2024, Ron DeSantis or Kari Lake 2028. They're trying to arrest Trump. Please remember Trump has more support. Also, they stole it from him in 2020. Let Trump have a REVENGE TOUR in 2024. Dividing the red vote in 2024 only makes it easier for the left to win. It's called divide and conquer, it's a trap. They want us to fight among each other. But we are both on the same side. Let Trump & Ron debate, let the best man be NOMINATED to run. I want to see the two debate live on television and online.


03:42 PM
According to a Democrat Jim there was 17% Democrat turn out on election day in Arizona. But the results they gave for election day was 54% Democrat. Are we believe that Republicans are voting BLUE in-person on ELECTION DAY?


04:37 PM
Katie Hobbs didn't even campaign in Arizona and Kari Lake had giant rallies like Trump did, and who do they say is winning? Nobody likes Katie. 83% of the votes on Election Day was not for Katie and yet they said Katie got 54% when she really only got like 17%.


04:45 PM
Arizona ballots were 20 inches but the machines could only read 19 inch paper. They had to try shrink it. They had years to fix this or to keep it at 20. But out of the blue, they changed it to 20 to STEAL IT. Katie Hobbs is STEALING IT from Kari Lake.


04:50 PM
When you go from 20 to 19, that derails off the track the voting circles the machines are programmed to read causing the ballots to be spat out/unread. Thousands of people were not allowed to vote or a number of things happened in Arizona as Katie Hobbs steals it from Kari Lake.


04:58 PM
They changed the ballot paper size in Texas and Arizona and yet Arizona was the state that had the problems.


05:04 PM
Arizona Governor Kari Lake got way over 90% of the votes over Fraudster Criminal Katie Hobbs and yet they're trying to say Hobbs is winning, this is OPEN THEFT designed to ENSLAVE YOUR MIND INTO SLAVERY.


05:20 PM
Fox ACCIDENTALLY PUBLISHED the THEFT a long time ago, they showed FRAUDSTER Katie Hobbs beating Arizona Governor Kari Lake.


05:22 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Chappelle Gives AMAZING Reason To Vote Trump 2024 On SNL w/Dave Rubin


05:56 PM
Here is the map of the 2022 election in America.


05:59 PM
America is mostly red. There is so much election THEFT happening by the left meaning a real map of the USA would actually be a lot less blue than this. I have a thing for Tomi Lahren. We need a Lauren fan club. Lauren Chen. Lauren Southern. Anybody named Lauren, please stand up.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


2022-11-14 - Monday - 02:10 AM - The Lotus 101: The Arrivals
2022-11-14 - Monday - 02:51 AM - 3:30 AM - Ancient Apocalypse 101: Once There Was a Flood
2022-11-14 - Monday - 03:30 AM - Ancient Apocalypse 102: Stranger in a Time of Chaos

12:13 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 11/14/22 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

https://www.bitchute.com/video/rPsLA2RFadW2/

01:01 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 11/14/22 • MATT BAKER, JOE HOFT - ELECTION UPDATE, News & Analysis

https://www.bitchute.com/video/HqE19XnApI1D/

05:22 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Chappelle Gives AMAZING Reason To Vote Trump 2024 On SNL w/Dave Rubin


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. But dreams is like an entirely new world. I woke up a few times last night and then went back to bed. One time I felt like I had to teach English or do something at a certain time in the morning. Perhaps at ten. Well, not sure what time. Maybe at 11:00 AM. But the idea was I had an appointment and that I was going to miss it. At the time, I felt like I was breaking a promise with people. But now that I am awake, I believe all of that was imaginary or from the world of dreams. Think the Fight Club. I've had other dreams and such. I'm not just talking about dreams but the reaction to the dreams during the process of waking up. So, I have felt like I was supposed to do this or do that. And if you don't do them, then bad things may happen. Ok. Breakfast, 11:40 AM. I forget what I had lunch if anything. Recycling. Dishes. Compost. Mail. Dinner, 04:30 PM. More dishes 07:00 PM to 07:30 PM. More dinner, 07:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: applesauce, 11:40 AM. Lunch: Dinner: baked callflour, 04:30 PM. Mac N cheese and stuff, yogurt, 07:30 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE 2022-11-12 - Monday - 12:15 PM - Roy Merrick Meme - Discord Oatmeal Decision Two Buttons Sabotage Rant Admin image.png. 2022-11-12 - Monday - 12:25 PM - Roy Merrick Meme - Discord Oatmeal, Tight Rope, Oatmeal Desires, Sabotage, Oatmeal Actions, image.png. 2022-11-12 - Monday - 03:04 PM - Roy Merrick Meme - Into The Wild Movie Meme, Oatmeal Roy Old Man Job Help, image.png.