2022, June

in THE 2020s2 years ago

Stumble Chat Mango Haze Day Wednesday the first day of June of 2022. Stumble Chat Website Banned Thursday. Cosmos Stumble Chat Sides With Mango Friday. Cosmos Nukes Stumble Chat to Hell Saturday.


Queen of Green Sunday the 5th. Stumble Live Four Hours Monday. Video removed because "REGULATED GOODS" but what does that mean? Tuesday. Mango Haze Forever Kathy Wednesday. Charles Dwight Picket Jr Funeral Thursday. High School Justin Bieber Covid Vaccine Face Melt Friday. Roy Merick Chris Fuller Saturday.


BITCHUTE CENSORS VIDEOS NOW Sunday the 12th. Scan It Copy It Blondie Monday. Lawn Mower Bullet Ghetto Maine Tuesday. Little Anna Barbie Riding Hood Wednesday. 600+ Views Memes World YouTube Shorts Video Thursday. Friday Night Tights Texas Friday. Dancing Naked Joey Saturday.


Outside Memes World RV Woods Headache Sunday the 19th. OJAWALL2 IS HERE Monday. Forty Four Coolers Tuesday. Bugs Bunny Carbon Sick Wednesday. Jurassic Park Umbrella Academy Thursday. Stealing Sky Friday. Lil Sniff arrived to Discord Saturday.


Pink Sucks Sunday the 26th. Facebook Add Me Spam Monday. Sky Hates America Tuesday. Check out Tanya Fear on Hotep Jesus and on Twitter Wednesday. Epson scanner brought in. JSA Trinity Mentioned Thursday.


June | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


FWgAekUWYAIbMuH.jpeg


Maxwell to pay for doing nothing?


Oatmeal Monthly - 2022-06 - June of 2022 | Published in June of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER


Stumble Chat Mango Haze Day

2022-06-01 - Wednesday

Screenshot at 2022-06-01 16:24:35 Mango.png


Find Mango Haze on Stumble Chat


I'm Mango Haze on Stumble Chat, all day today. The previous bearer to that display name was threatening to hack the passwords of Memes World Productions back on Saturday. He also goes by Ali23 on Discord. Alexander is from Germany. He was probably born in the 1990s or after that. He may work for police or a third party group. I simply reported on what he did on Saturday. Since then, he has been trying to Alex Jones me off the Internet for what I did. His claim is that he was in a private chat when he attacked Memes. Regardless, he was threatening to steal private property. He was abusing us. He was talking about potentially committing a crime. Journalists are obligated to do something when they see something. I thought I saw something. Since then, he has said he was drunk and that he did not mean it.


Stumble Chat Website Banned

2022-06-02 - Thursday

Screenshot at 2022-06-02 03:09:31.png


Ozark Blonde Chick


Cosmos banned me from StumbleChat.com for reporting on a potential crime. I simply talked about what Mango Haze did to Meme on Saturday. My actual account was suspended from the entire website itself.


Cosmos Stumble Chat Sides With Mango

2022-06-03 - Friday

Screenshot at 2022-06-03 15:41:16.png


Alex Jones on episode 200 of Friday Night Tights on Nerdrotic on YouTube.


I am more mad at Cosmos than I am at Mango. I didn't say anything. I went on cam. Cosmos permanently banned me from the Cypher room. Perhaps he will even deactivate my entire account from the website again like he did yesterday. Cosmos banned my IP address from accessing StumbleChat.com.


Cosmos banned me for reporting on Bully Mango Haze who was trying to get Memes World Productions banned off YouTube. Cosmos harassed me by calling me the bully. I was simply reporting on what Mango did, end of discussion, period.


Cosmos Nukes Stumble Chat to Hell

2022-06-04 - Saturday

Screenshot at 2022-06-04 03:25:26.png


Stumble Chat Party


COSMOS CREATED STUMBLE CHAT BUT THEN FUCKED IT UP BY BANNING ALMOST ALL ONE HUNDRED DAILY USERS OR WHATEVER IT MIGHT BE. YOU CAN CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW FOR MORE INFORMATION ON CRAZY COSMOS AND CRAZY MANGO HAZE.


Queen of Green

2022-06-05 - Sunday

Screenshot at 2022-06-05 18:00:10 QG.png


Queen of Green (QG) of Stumble Chat does not know who to believe, Memes or Cosmos. Daddy Belt told her this drama will be over in a week. I bet you a billion dollars things will be worse by then. This is a one party consent state. You have to pay me. You owe me a billion dollars. No joke.


The faster you rise, the faster you might crash. I put out a cartoon on a moose today. Totally fictional moose. Funniest and scariest video ever. Scroll down to see it. The moose sees dead people. No. Worse. Hands.


Stumble Live Four Hours

2022-06-06 - Monday

Screenshot at 2022-06-05 17:10:33 Bitch Queen.png


Queen Bitch of Stumble Chat aligns with the tyranny of Cosmos


STUMBLE CHAT CREATOR COSMOSIST ATTACKED US AND HAS BEEN DOING SO FOR YEARS NOW. MANGO HAZE ALI23 OF GERMANY (FROM ITALY) THREATENED TO SUSPEND MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS OFF YOUTUBE AND THE INTERNET FOREVER. MANGO SAID SORRY FOR NOT DOING THAT. BUT HOW CAN YOU BE SORRY BUT NOT SORRY? MANGO SAID TOO MANY TIMES SINCE MAY 2022 THAT HE DIDN'T TALK ABOUT HACKING PASSWORDS. MANGO SAID HE WAS SORRY BUT REFUSES TO SAY WHAT FOR. I MADE A REPORT ON IT. I PUT A SPOTLIGHT ON IT. MANGO STOLE MY VIDEOS. MANGO RAN OFF WITH IT. I STOPPED TALKING ABOUT MANGO. BUT COSMOS SAID I DIDN'T. COSMOS BANNED ME FOR SOMETHING I DIDN'T DO. MOOSE IS SEEING HANDS. DO NOT WATCH THE MOOSE CARTOON.


Video removed because "REGULATED GOODS" but what does that mean?

2022-06-07 - Tuesday

Screenshot at 2022-06-08 01:07:00 Stumble Bully.png


Video removed because "REGULATED GOODS" but what does that mean?


YOUTUBE REMOVED THREE VIDEOS OF MINE, TWO FOR "HARASSMENT AND CYBERBULLYING" STUMBLE CHAT AND THE THIRD VIDEO FOR "REGULATED GOODS" and I have no idea what "REGULATED GOODS" mean because that sounds like YouTube is trying to regulate the free market which is illegal under international trading laws which people have been following for thousands of years all around the world. That is insane. YouTube is helping Stumble Chat harass and steal stuff. That makes YouTube complicit in big bad crimes.


Imagine someday building a website and calling it Memes World. I've built and hosted websites. I can say in my experience, there are so many different ways of going about it depending on the types of websites and a wide variety of factors. It would probably take me a long time for me to explain. Back in 2010, I was building a website called Mea Omnia. That project was eventually abandoned. I've never got around to building my own personal website even after like 20+ years. Websites are pretty valuable. I was thinking about building websites in the 1990s. I started learning about computers and the Internet back then. I've been in that type of world since then, these past twenty plus years.


When YouTube seeks to regulate goods, YouTube therefore violate international commerce laws. You cannot interfere with commerce. YouTube is breaking the law. You are heretofore put on notice. Stumble Chat is breaking laws. This is a report on crimes that is being conducted by Tyler Moore in Canada. YouTube is complicit in the crimes of Tyler Moore. By removing this video, YouTube, is removing evidence of the crimes therein. Rumble does not even tell you when they remove your videos, no email, no notification, nothing, in some ways worse than youtube.


Mango Haze Forever

2022-06-08 - Wednesday

Screenshot_at_2022-06-07_18_09_53_Meme-removebg-preview.png


Mango Haze Attacked Memes World Productions


If you want to learn how to use Discord, let me know.


YOUTUBE REMOVED THREE VIDEOS OF MINE, TWO FOR "HARASSMENT AND CYBERBULLYING" STUMBLE CHAT AND THE THIRD VIDEO FOR "REGULATED GOODS" and I have no idea what "REGULATED GOODS" mean because that sounds like YouTube is trying to regulate the free market which is illegal under international trading laws which people have been following for thousands of years all around the world. That is insane. Rumble does not even tell you when they remove your videos, no email, no notification, nothing, in some ways worse than youtube.


Charles Dwight Picket Jr Funeral

2022-06-09 - Thursday

IMG_20210222_070043_534 FAV.jpg


Children of the Pickell-Pickett Family Tree, the grand children of Charles Sr and Ann Pickell


Charles Dwight Picket Jr Funeral. See notes below. This was the first and only full day we had for this funeral. We drove out to Seattle today for the funeral. We returned the following day. When you come together with family and relatives, good and bad things can happen. Some of it may just be in your head. I guess it depends on the kind of family you got. There may be a wide variety of families. Depending on how extended the reunions might be, the bigger they are then the more varied they may be. That means you may run into a bigger mix of odds and ends from the kinds of people in said bunch. The whole thing can be a paradox in some ways.


High School Justin Bieber Covid Vaccine Face Melt

2022-06-10 - Friday

Justin Bieber Quasimodo FU6zYY2WQAUkTPf.jpeg


If Justin Bieber got Covid Vaccines, then that is probably why half his face is paralyzed.


Charles Dwight Picket Jr Funeral. See notes below. This was the day we returned home. I enjoyed talking about my first two years in high school. It is good to look at it from a different perspective.


Roy Emmerick Chris Fuller

2022-06-11 - Saturday

Justin Bieber FVBF-nCWUAE7m23.jpeg


Trust The Science


Love the people you can while you still can and walk away from everyone else. That is the irony and paradox of it all. Keep it rolling. Keep it coming. I made a video about Rob Roy Merrick who may have connection with Chris Fuller. Hard to say what is real or not.


BITCHUTE CENSORS VIDEOS NOW

2022-06-12 - Sunday

Screenshot_at_2022-06-07_18_13_55_Mango-removebg-preview.png


Mango Haze, Cosmosis Tyler Moore of Stumble Chat, and others are attacking me, Memes World Productions, etc.


BITCHUTE IS CENSORING VIDEOS. YOUTUBE, RUMBLE, AND NOW EVEN BITCHUTE ARE CENSORING VIDEOS, ARE THERE ANY GOOD VIDEO PLATFORMS LEFT? ARE THEY ALL LEFT NOW? What about Odysee? I still have a thing for Lady Gaga. I was just watching Judas this morning. How she sings and everything still has me going Lady Gaga all over her.


Scan It Copy It Blondie

2022-06-13 - Monday

Screenshot_at_2022-06-07_17_59_46_Mango-removebg-preview.png


Mango Haze & Cosmos Tyler Moore of Stumble Chat are attacking their own users, most of them got banned, I've been banned on YouTube, Minds, Facebook, Twitter, Rumble, Bitchute


Starting over is needed sometimes. Take a step back. Take risks sometimes. Appreciate where you are. Appreciate things sometimes. Well, it depends on a wide variety of factors. Take the time to stand still in key moments in your life. It can be tough at times. Help out even when you don't want to. Scan it. Copy it. Call the cops. I need that.


Lawn Mower Bullet Ghetto Maine

2022-06-14 - Tuesday

FVRBFsMWYAAx78r.png


The Great Reset


The main actor in Severance looks just like Tom Cruise who is into Scientology oddly enough. A bad guy can complain to Bitchute to get videos removed. You can find me on Discord. Mango Haze and Cosmos got my videos removed.


Little Anna Barbie Riding Hood

2022-06-15 - Wednesday

Screenshot at 2022-06-15 22:01:56.png


Charli XCX - Troye Sivan - 1999


I was banned on Minds. YouTube at least tells you when they remove your videos unlike Rumble and Bitchute. I don't know if Bitcoin Gold was supposed to be backed by gold or not. I still believe in BTC, the original Bitcoin, over the forked versions. It seems that the IRS was trying to go after Bitcoin, not that they could legally according to John McAfee. The theory is Life Log was a DARPA CIA program which terminated the day Facebook started. A man complained about my videos and that is all it took for Rumble and Bitchute to remove them. That is why I am moving to Odysee.com.


Minds.com appear to be better than Gab.com at least in some ways assuming Minds is connected to crypto, assuming Gab wasn't, I see crypto as an advantage.


600+ Views Memes World YouTube Shorts Video

2022-06-16 - Thursday

Quandale Dingle Rodney, Memes World Productions Resized_20220327_062019_ccexpress.png


Dingle can be found on Memes World Productions on Discord


I don't know where Discord gets their GIFs from. It only takes a few hours for Discord to pick up new GIFs from Tenor.com meaning we could overwhelm Tenor.com with Memes World Production GIFs in order to get all your favorite characters forever personified on Discord for all to use.


Rumble removed my video and didn't even tell me. Rumble removed my video because Mango Haze. Somebody complained about my video and Rumble removed that video. I was reporting on the news but Rumble.com removed that video. Cosmos Tyler Moore of Stumble Chat got my video removed off Rumble and Bitchute. A random six second video of mine got 400 views an hour ago on YouTube. Memes World Productions.


Friday Night Tights Texas

2022-06-17 - Friday

287354689_326641692989199_5486580664123994551_n.jpg


More For Not From You I Want, ahahahahaha


Free Speech within the bounds of the law in Canada would mean no free speech at all because Canada has no first amendment. Personally speaking, I wouldn't say what Elon Musk said in this video. Instead, I would first try to establish what a website like Twitter is be it totally and absolutely public, private, and/or whatever Twitter may or may not be to any extent. But that depends on the physical hardware, the cables, the digital data transit between Twitter and end-users and other everything else too. You have to ask how private property rights play a role as a website has so many different moving parts and it would take over ten hours to discuss the details of what I am talking about. After that, then and only then could we debate what we would want to allow on the platform. We would have to debate it because it is not cut and dry.


It's ok to make mistakes. It's not ok to make the same mistakes again and again. Copy it. Scan it. Call the cops. Learn from the mistakes. Write it down. Tell people. Make a video. Tell the world. And move on.


Dancing Naked Joey

2022-06-18 - Saturday

Screenshot at 2022-06-18 23:47:40 Chrissie Mayr like.png


The British red head reminds me of Chrissie Mayr


Blocked by JoTrainChoo on Twitter. She looks like a mother in her 40s or younger. Looks like she has a teenage daughter. I must have said hello to her or something. That is all it took to get blocked. Well, maybe she checked me out and got freaked the oatmeal out. It's weird because it said Jo followed me a second ago. So, I clicked on her and it said I was blocked. So, she went from following me to blocking me in a manner of like thirty seconds. I enjoy talking to people on Discord. We have a small group there. If people are removing my comments in Memes World on Discord, that is telling me I am not wanted there.


Outside Memes World RV Woods Headache

2022-06-19 - Sunday

IMG_20220619_185138.jpg


Oatmeal Joey Arnold


Anybody who makes memes for YouTubers should join Memes World.


That means people who make memes for Nerdrotic, Geeks + Gamers, Overlord DVD Doom Cock, Red Letter Media, Star Dust of the Star Gazers on Discord and Super Nova on YouTube, and also Steven Crowder, Tim Pool of the Tim Cast, Chrissie Mayr of the Simp Cast, and the list goes on and on.


In some ways, I've been all over the place in my life. Therefore, my Discord pulled in a wide variety of people which is good and bad, long story. Like, good and bad. Pros and cons. Same thing with my Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc. Sometimes I lack an identity, a specific genre, a specific targeted audience in mind, a main theme, a specific main goal, a main gimmick which we talked about before, specific styles in mind. I do so many different things. I mix my good content in with my bad content. I've done so many things in my life. So, I can sometimes attract a wide variety of people to my groups, communities, clubs, gangs, tribes, hubs, Discord, Facebook, other websites, other things, etc. I've been aware of the pros and the cons for years now in some ways. I've been trying to transition mostly since 2017. But I still got a lot of work to do regarding so many different things.


OJAWALL2 IS HERE

2022-06-20 - Monday

Screenshot at 2022-06-20 14:46:56 Joey Arnold, Uncle Sam, Memes World, Pointing Finger.png


OJAWALL2 IS HERE


I say we recruit to Memes World the top Memers from Twitter, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit, Tumblr, Blogspot, 4Chan, Gab.com, Minds.com, Bitchute, Hive Blog, Rumble.com, Snap Chat, Tik Tok, and any of the other top websites and apps online.


The secret to getting Facebook followers is simple. Step one, go to a person's Facebook. Step two, type add me. That is what I do. They send you a friend request. Step three, do nothing because every friend request becomes an automatic follower. You get a follower every time a person sends you a friend request. That is why I have almost 21K followers on my Facebook. Once you accept a friend request, that follower becomes your friend. The hard part for me is you can only have 5K friends and I sometimes have to unfriend people just to make room for new friends from all around the world.


I created the Ojawall2 channel in honor of the original YouTube account I lost in 2017.


Forty Four Coolers

2022-06-21 - Tuesday

Screenshot at 2022-06-21 10:45:03.png


World Famous Watch Out Was There.


Yeah, like some of my home videos are on that FORTY FOUR channel on YouTube and some of them are on other channels too. There may be some I've not uploaded yet. I include a link to Forty Four on my other YouTube channels under OTHER CHANNELS. The problem is those home videos are sort of sitting there online unorganized. There are some duplicates or different edits of videos. The aspect ratio of some of the videos were stretched or cropped to make it wide screen. The quality differ from video to video. My goal is to try to upload better versions of these videos. My objective would be to not modify the videos and upload them as is. I made a few ARNOLD ATTIC teaser trailers in 2010 for example.


My objective would be to try to upload ten hour long version of my home videos from 1996-2003. Well, at least to 2003 if not beyond that too.


Daniel Ryan Fairbanks needs a GF. Please say hello to Danny on Facebook or Discord. Please share this.


To the random person who sent me Star Wars soap in the mail today, thank you. I don't think I know you.


I wonder if anybody wants to join my club.


Bugs Bunny Carbon Sick

2022-06-22 - Wednesday

Bugs Bunny Carbon You 284559876_5156583127711682_8754412278139325514_n.jpg


You are the carbon they want to reduce says Bugs Bunny.


My message to Roy is I've edited my videos. The problem is I'm so busy. Roy has said I'm not busy. It's cool when people collaborate with me. When people edit my content. I love mashups, music videos, memes, GIFs, etc. I make stuff. I edit stuff sometimes. I can show you examples of some good stuff I created. But I am not always going to put out masterpieces. It would require ten thousand words to explain. But suffice to say I like Memes World and that is why I promote it. I always have a lot to say to Roy. There are reasons for that too which would take a while to explain too. I'm pretty much in the middle of too many projects in my life. So, I don't want to spend too much time editing too many videos and everything else like all of the time. But not to say I don't ever. Because I do. Roy has never made a Joey video. A little sick today.


Jurassic Park Umbrella Academy

2022-06-23 - Thursday

Screenshot at 2022-06-24 02:29:29.png


Jurassic World Dominion


The Umbrella Academy season 3 is here. It's pretty good. I find it interesting as a kids show. An adult version of that show might be The Boys. I've not seen season three of The Boys but I plan to. Star Wars Kenobi was an interesting series even tho it was canon shattering. By itself it is interesting to an extent. But Disney has altered the characters. Same thing regarding your favorite Star Trek characters. We are at the point in world history where fan films are better than the real thing.


Stealing Sky

2022-06-24 - Friday

Screenshot at 2022-06-24 16:16:51.png


Watch Friday Night Tights FNT on Nerdrotic on YouTube each Friday


The problem with copyright is not the concept but rather in the enforcement therein. I'm not necessarily against alleged principles of the intent of copyright therein. I like the concept of copyright. But that is not the problem.


I like free markets. I absolutely love private property rights which may also extend to some copyright or other things. The problem is copyright was not designed back in the 1500s A.D. to deal with the mechanism and insanity of how the Internet works making it utterly incompatible and irrelevant therein because of it. I do love ownership rights. I want the freedom to own stuff. I like that. I want that. I don't care what anybody thinks.


Lil Sniff Discord

2022-06-25 - Saturday

Screenshot at 2022-06-26 00:16:55.png


The Umbrella Academy


Lil Sniff needs a home for the lore like Fandom, Wikipedia, a blog, or something. @littlesniffchamp#9319 can't be a legend until he gets his own Wikipedia or at least Fandom or a blog or something. Sky is the daughter of Duck. Starwars Theory as Engorgement.


I started to stream to influence, share, save, experience, learn, live, network.


Pink Sucks

2022-06-26 - Sunday

Pink vs Pro Life FWNlJ0oX0AM_K20.jpeg


Pink Sucks


Everyone is invited to go crazy on that Fandom website. Go bananas. Go insane. Let it all out. Have some fun. Party. Burn it to the ground. Kill it if you have to to quote Star Wars. I don't care what you do. Edit pages. Make pages. Now is the time. I'm now friends with four Discord cookies and yet have not eaten a single one today. Cookies meaning Lil Sniff. He has at least four accounts on Discord which sent me friend requests in the past 30 hours or so. I've accepted all of them.


I love contracts. A violation of a contract can be and might be perhaps problematic. The question then becomes, "Was I responsible for sending you to the Screaming Room?" Assuming you ended up there. Some people believe in the philosophy of do no harm. The better question might be regarding whether or not a contract was violated or not. The alignment morality has with contracts is the compass therein.


Facebook Add Me Spam

2022-06-27 - Monday

Screenshot at 2022-06-27 01:54:39.png


Justin Bieber, Umbrella Academy


Facebook is trying to suspend me again just like YouTube does sometimes. Facebook says I cannot write add me on a person's post. I would argue I can say what I want. A person could easily block me. They don't have to attack me and get Facebook involved. But they do this time. I've been banned on many websites so many times. I've had to create new accounts. I was permanently terminated and suspended and raped and murdered on social media and everywhere. It happens to me. It happens to you. That is how it is relevant to you and others. It is happening. It is very bad. It is NOT good. Check me out on Discord. Talk to me on Discord.


Sky Hates America

2022-06-28 - Tuesday

290750818_101017302674867_4450375835968030126_n.jpg


Abortion vs Adoption


Life is not about enjoying life. What's the point of using 2 different words but the same definition? I got joy. The dictionary on JOY is wrong. All my stuff is really good. My stuff is fundamental. I will have to write articles on Sky. Sky loves Taxes. Not everything I do is the Devil's Advocate. I was talking to Sky about the UN. Sky was talking about funding the UN. Sky said UN does good stuff. UN does stuff in Africa. Sky said it. But Roy be like "No, Joey said it, not Sky." Lil Sniff was talking to people on Stream Yard but then left. Everything Sniff said is a lie. Memes World is live on YouTube right now. Sniff was on it. Sniff left. Sniff was talking to people there. Sniff left. Period. I hate taxes. I believe in 1776. Not believing in 1776 means you are Anti-American. Sky hates America.


Check out Tanya Fear on Hotep Jesus and on Twitter

2022-06-29 - Wednesday

Screenshot at 2022-06-29 11:53:48 Tanya Fear.png


Check out Tanya Fear on Hotep Jesus and on Twitter


Taxes are bad. There should be no taxes. The UN did bad things in Africa. So bad. UN killed people. UN steal. UN does very bad things. Sky loves the UN. Sky loves taxes.


I created a Fandom page for Memes World Production. That was the home page, the parent page. I created child pages or sub pages for the characters therein. I created these pages on Fandom.com. But now, today, they appear to be gone. Why? How? Who or what did it? What happened? Don't know. Many things I don't know.


JSA Trinity Mentioned

2022-06-30 - Thursday

Screenshot at 2022-06-29 10:56:32.png


Tanya Fear was on Hotep Jesus on YouTube


I was part of the famous JSA Trinity group, 2004-2005. This group consisted of three girls. Try to guess their names. The hint is their names started with those letters, JSA. Ashley Martin was so short but a big smile. Mary Kate & Ashley Olsen, Full House. JSA Trinity, Jeannette Curry, Sarah Cole, Alison the Greek goddess. I met them at college in New York, would sit with them during lunch. In high school and in college, I was probably flirting with so many girls. But I sometimes did it even when I didn't like the girls. One guy must have noticed that I would do that and was talking to me about it one day saying I better be careful not to break their hearts in doing so. Who knows, maybe I was flirting with the girls and the boys. Sometimes or most of the time, in my mind at least I was mostly having fun and being friendly because I was a social butterfly and would talk and hang out with everyone. So, in some ways, I was pretty crazy running around everywhere.




"Joseph Scott Rasp Morehead Mitchell Pickett Henderson "Oatmeal Joey Arnold Joeyarnoldvn" 1985 Oregon Meaomnia L4OJ Ojawall WOLBI Vietnam Salvationarmy USA America Trump Infowars Alexjones Arnoldattic Ironicmystic.jpg"


2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


CLUBS/COMMUNITIES/GROUPS/HUBS/TRIBES


Stumble Chat Mango Haze Day


Stumble Chat Website Banned


Cosmos Stumble Chat Sides With Mango


Cosmos Nukes Stumble Chat to Hell


Queen of Green


Stumble Live Four Hours


Video removed because "REGULATED GOODS" but what does that mean?


Mango Haze Forever


Charles Dwight Picket Jr Funeral


High School Justin Bieber Covid Vaccine Face Melt


Roy Emmerick Chris Fuller


BITCHUTE CENSORS VIDEOS NOW


Scan It Copy It Blondie


Lawn Mower Bullet Ghetto Maine


Little Anna Barbie Riding Hood


600+ Views Memes World YouTube Shorts Video


Friday Night Tights Texas


Dancing Naked Joey


Outside Memes World RV Woods Headache


OJAWALL2 IS HERE


Forty Four Coolers


Bugs Bunny Carbon Sick


Jurassic Park Umbrella Academy


Stealing Sky


Lil Sniff Discord


Pink Sucks


Facebook Add Me Spam


Sky Hates America


Check out Tanya Fear on Hotep Jesus and on Twitter


JSA Trinity Mentioned


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS


FINDING OATMEAL BEFORE OATMEAL FINDS YOU