2022-06-20

in THE 2020s2 years ago

I say we recruit to Memes World the top Memers from Twitter, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit, Tumblr, Blogspot, 4Chan, Gab.com, Minds.com, Bitchute, Hive Blog, Rumble.com, Snap Chat, Tik Tok, and any of the other top websites and apps online.


The secret to getting Facebook followers is simple. Step one, go to a person's Facebook. Step two, type add me. That is what I do. They send you a friend request. Step three, do nothing because every friend request becomes an automatic follower. You get a follower every time a person sends you a friend request. That is why I have almost 21K followers on my Facebook. Once you accept a friend request, that follower becomes your friend. The hard part for me is you can only have 5K friends and I sometimes have to unfriend people just to make room for new friends from all around the world.


I created the Ojawall2 channel in honor of the original YouTube account I lost in 2017.


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | APPS | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


I created a new channel called OJAWALL. It is the same name as my once famous YouTube channel from 2009.
SUBSCRIBE TO BIG BEN ON YOUTUBE
2005-2011, Counselor
Identity Theft, My Identity Was Stolen
Stumble Chat Creator is Attacking Me
Moose Seeing Hands
Cosmos Banned Memes
Banned For Defending Memes
COSMOS BANNED ME FOR REPORTING ON BULLY MANGO HAZE



June | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


Screenshot at 2022-06-20 14:46:56 Joey Arnold, Uncle Sam, Memes World, Pointing Finger.png


OJAWALL2 IS HERE


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-06-20 - Monday | Published in June of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


11:12 PM
I uploaded this Red Dog video yesterday, it now has 1K views out of nowhere



2022-06-20 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 244pics | Video



2022-06-20 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 068 - OJAWALL2



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:50 AM
The Legion of Memers.


12:56 AM
Reboot Grease. Ditch John Travolta. Hire these guys. Put a little spin on the plot to make it geeky but fun like that first original live action Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle movie from 1990.


01:00 AM
Replace the doll with Chucky. Impressive how you moved Gina to the other side of Ryan.


The Legion of Memers should join Memes World.


I say we recruit Memers from Twitter, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit, Tumblr, Blogspot, 4Chan, Gab.com, Minds.com, Bitchute, Hive Blog, Rumble.com, Snap Chat, Tik Tok, and any of the other top websites and apps online.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


01:19 AM - Discord
The secret to getting Facebook followers is simple. Step one, go to a person's Facebook. Step two, type add me. That is what I do. They send you a friend request. Step three, do nothing because every friend request becomes an automatic follower. You get a follower every time a person sends you a friend request. That is why I have almost 21K followers on my Facebook. Once you accept a friend request, that follower becomes your friend. The hard part for me is you can only have 5K friends and I sometimes have to unfriend people just to make room for new friends from all around the world.


I used to have over 21K followers some years ago but then Facebook started fucking with me. I barely swear but when I do swear it is to make a fucking point. I went down to 19K around 2020. Now I'm almost back to 21K. I first joined Facebook in 2006 or 2007. I created my current main profile account at JOEYARNOLDVN in 2014. I was getting hundreds of friend requests per month that first year or something crazy like that. Within a year or two, I had over 10K followers. It was probably close to 18K by like 2018. My live streams on Facebook would average at like 150 views. Many of my posts would get over 100 likes. I was accelerating so quickly. But then it suddenly changed around 2018.


I got really big on YouTube in 2009. Dozens of videos got over 30K views. I didn't count. It kept on happening. A few got around 70K or something. And a lot of them were like at least over 10K. At the time I thought it was normal and started becoming upset if a video got less than 10K views. Some of that kind of messed with my head in some ways. It all happened so quickly and I was not prepared to deal with all of that as it was happening. I am trying to estimate how many views I got based on my own flawed memory of it. I'm trying not to be too specific because I could be off a little. But my reference point would be a few surviving videos which got a lot of views. Sky, can I see you? Sky you were in the voice chat. Do you ever go on camera? You did say I have never seen you. Sky, you were on Stumble Chat. I remember you. I saw you. I was there sometimes. I was hoping somebody would drag you on over here.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


02:32 AM
@Venomz#1388, my favorite part is around 01:40 when you say toast it. Fuck Atlanta. Yeah. Around 02:40, the line on how people love em but you don't, I got a real Eminem vibe from that. The beat, the delivery, would make Lecrae a little jealous.


01:46 PM
@eddyblaze#7258, I did it. Ben has 400 now. Wow. The voice channel, Tiny Chat 2.0, has eleven people. A new stumbling record.


THREE YEAR OLD MOM BABY

2022-06-20 - Monday - 05:20 PM - Marilyn Morehead Log


Mom said when she was three years old in 1954, approximately around that time, not sure of which year, but she just said when she three that she wanted to be a baby. Her mom told her to lay on the bed like a baby if she wanted to be a baby. That lasted about an hour and Mom didn't want to do that any more. Mom said she was told about this story from grandma. I think she means her mom's mom, Anatha Pickell. Grandma Ann is what we called her. Mom also said she sort of remembers it too. So this may be one of my mom's first memories in her life.


11:18 PM - Discord
Dear Puffin, my Only Puffin, my favorite is Puffin. My second favorite animal would be cats.




MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | FIND | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


The Time Traveler's Wife 106

2022-06-20 - Monday - 02:50 AM - 04:15 AM - The Time Traveler's Wife 106


I hate video. Cuz it is a bear trap. Cannot walk when older. Meeting dad. Old lady. Picking the house. He travels to where he is worried about in time. Before to the past and now to the future. Their babies time traveled out of the womb. Older Henry married younger Claire. Older Claire wants younger Henry to come by sometimes.


11:15 AM
Jordan B. Peterson - An Interview with my Father Walter Peterson

Jordan said his middle name is Baron or Barron. Not sure how he spells it but he said it came from his grandpa.

02:01 PM
Big Ben - My WWE2k22 Universal mode #89 🔴 monday night raw 🔴 danger vs the great khali!🔴

The shirtless man reminds me of Andre The Giant.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:22 AM
Joey Arnold - My Brother Goes All With Smith About His Origin Story, 2019-01-13


The Time Traveler's Wife 106

2022-06-20 - Monday - 02:50 AM - 04:15 AM - The Time Traveler's Wife 106

11:15 AM
Jordan B. Peterson - An Interview with my Father Walter Peterson

01:28 PM
717 views - The end of the 1996 Power Rangers parody movie, the last boss battle or one of the last

01:54 PM
Goalcast - Katelyn Ohashi: How Body Shaming Drove World's Best Gymnast To Quit | Goalcast

02:01 PM
Big Ben - My WWE2k22 Universal mode #89 🔴 monday night raw 🔴 danger vs the great khali!🔴

02:05 PM
Valuetainment - Reaction To Japanese Man Spending $15,000 On Turning Himself Into A Dog

11:12 PM
I uploaded this Red Dog video yesterday, it now has 1K views out of nowhere



Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:00 AM. Forget dreams. Nice day. Mom said it's June-teenth. Breakfast, 11:12 AM. Watching Power Rangers The Movie 1995 on Discord. Lunch, 01:45 PM. Normal stuff. Chores. Sunny day. I think the old BBQ is taken now. Went off to that guy. The second to Moses. Hose to raspberries to water, both ends. Green house is ok I think. Dishes. Dinner, 04:30 PM. Riding over. Washed a fence we did. Van ride. My name sake. Water fun. Don't spray me. they said. Food log: Breakfast: strawberries, orange, coffee, 11:12 AM. Lunch: salad, 01:45 PM. Dinner: soup stuff, 04:30 PM. Also, breakfast food around six. That was good. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. VID_20220620_014240 If You're a Member of the Legion of Memers, Then Join Memes World Productions right now on Discord.mp4. VID_20220620_020146 YOUTUBE DELETED 7k+ OF MY VIDEOS.mp4. VID_20220620_020446 HELLO MY NAME IS ELON MUSK, HOW ARE YOU DOING TODAY?.mp4. VID_20220620_021435 CLICK ON THE LINK IN THE DESCRIPTION OF THIS VIDEO TO JOIN US ON DISCORD, DO IT WHILE YOU STILL CAN.mp4. 2022-06-20 02-53-07 The Time Traveler's Wife 106.mp4. 2022-06-20 12-40-32 TEN YEAR OLD JOEY ARNOLD AS IVAN OOZE IN THE 1996 POWER RANGERS PARODY MOVIE.mp4. VID_20220620_141702 AND YOU ARE WATCHING THE ARNOLD ATTIC GHETTO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD OF DEAD WING DORK OREGON.mp4. VID_20220620_143311 MEME MASTERS & THE LEGION OF MEMERS ARE INVITED.mp4. VID_20220620_144225 Memes World Productions Want to Hire You Right Now, For More Info Check Out Our Discord, Link in the Description, You Only Have Five Seconds to Respond.mp4. VID_20220620_175104 If You're Having an Auto Body Moment, Then Join Memes World Productions Today.mp4. VID_20220620_175259 STOP STROLLING YOUR FREAKING BIKE DOWN THAT ROAD AND JOIN THE CRAZY MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD TODAY.mp4. VID_20220620_175350 IF YOU ARE A MEME MASTER, THEN PLEASE ENTER THE BIGGEST CONTEST GAME IN THE UNIVERSE.mp4. VID_20220620_175530 ARE YOU A HIGH SCHOOL CLIMBER, THEN JOIN MEMES WORLD NOW, IT'S ALL DOWNHILL FROM HERE.mp4. VID_20220620_175635 ARE YOU A YMCA SUPER HERO, THEN JOIN MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS OR ELSE.mp4. VID_20220620_180021 ARE YOU STUCK AND LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF STUPID LIFE?.mp4. VID_20220620_184836 WHITE FENCE.mp4. VID_20220620_194042 DID LIFE GIVE YOUR BIKE A FLAT TIRE, THEN PUMP IT BACK UP WITH MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS.mp4. VID_20220620_194128 GET OFF THAT BUSY WORLD OF SNOW, FEAR, ROCKS, STORMS, JOIN MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS.mp4. VID_20220620_194504 Joey Arnold News, Power Ranger Movies, Yoda, Turbo, Themes, Shows, Spirit, Reboots.mp4. VID_20220620_194616 GET THE HELL OUT OF THEM CLOUDS AND ONTO MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS, LINK IN THE DESCRIPTION, JOIN OUR DISCORD OR ELSE.mp4. VID_20220620_194822 RAISIN RACIST AUSTIN POWERS HERE STUCK IN THE BLOODY HELL MIDDLE OF EFFIN NOWHERE HOSEA.mp4. VID_20220620_195120 KATHY STOLE MY BIKE AND THEN GAVE IT BACK AND THEN FLATTEN MY BIKE TIRE.mp4. VID_20220620_195254 IS THE CIRCLE K CONVENIENT MINI MART STORE SHOP GOING AFTER YOU WITH SHORT PEOPLE?.mp4. VID_20220620_195428 IS THE LEAF PAGODA HAUNTING YOUR DREAMS, VISAS, PASSPORTS, NEVER EVER ENDING VIDEO HERE.mp4. VID_20220620_195535 HOW THIS RETARDED KID TAUGHT ENGLISH IN VIETNAM WITH A FLATTEN BIKE ON A LEAF PAGODA WITH CIRCLE K KATHY.mp4. VID_20220620_195741 HIT ME BABY BRITNEY SPEARS ONE MORE TIME.mp4. VID_20220620_200037 WE CAN HELP YOU DOWN OFF THE HIGH POWER LINES OF LIFE.mp4. VID_20220620_200112 AND YOU ARE WATCHING THE MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS RIGHT HERE RIGHT NOW, AHHHHHHHHHH.mp4. VID_20220620_200229 BACK TO THE FUTURE PEOPLE ARE NOT GOING TO SAVE YOU THIS TIME, PARKING SONS HAS GOT MICHAEL J. FOX IN A BUNDLE OF LOVE.mp4. VID_20220620_200459 BYE BYE, YOU MISSED OUT ON THE BIGGEST OPPORTUNITY IN ANY DIMENSION KNOWN TO FROGS.mp4. VID_20220620_200639 STOP LIL SNIFFING FLOWERS YOU PERVERT AND SNIFF US INSTEAD.mp4. VID_20220620_201009 BIG RED DOG MICKEY MOREHEAD GETTING TRUCKS FROM NEW YORK CITY, WILL GET YOU GATORS.mp4. VID_20220620_201120 BLUE POWER RANGER LEGEND BILLY BREAKER DOING SERVICE WITH A SMILE IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE.mp4. VID_20220620_201218 WORLD FAMOUS GUINEA PIG RA RA HERCULES ROBERTO GOT HIS BIKE FLATTEN AND STOLEN BY KATHY BIKE.mp4. VID_20220620_201301 SPONGE BOB, WORSE THAN BARNEY.mp4. VID_20220620_201845 We Will Make a Man or Woman Out of You at The Memes World Productions.mp4. VID_20220620_201937 Hash Tag Free The Squirrels.mp4. VID_20220620_202626 You Must Go Up That Hill Towards Infinite Altitudes, Ironic Mystics.mp4. VID_20220620_202916 Did Kathy Steal Your Bike Again?.mp4. VID_20220620_203048 Meme Masters at Memes World Productions Aint Yield to Nobody.mp4. VID_20220620_203210 What George Washington Right Before His Death.mp4. VID_20220620_203308 Abraham Lincoln Said Before His Final Facebook Croak.mp4. VID_20220620_203357 RIGHT BEFORE THE KING OF POP MICHAEL BLOODY JACKSON WENT UP TO MEET ELVIS IN HELL, HE WHISPERED THESE WORDS.mp4. VID_20220620_203445 FINAL WORDS OF SEX ICON DONALD TRUMP BEFORE HE DIED IN 2045.mp4. VID_20220620_203614 I AM BRITISH HARRY BARRY POTTER, FIND ME AT MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD BEFORE CINDERELLA GETS BACK.mp4. VID_20220620_203723 THE TRUTH OF WHAT CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS REALLY FOUND IN 1492.mp4. VID_20220620_203835 IF YOU'RE AT BOARD WALK DEAD END, YOU ONLY GOT FICE SECONDS TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE.mp4. VID_20220620_203942 GET OUT OF THE WOODS AND WATCH CHRISSIE MAYR'S SIMP CAST WHICH INCLUDES BRITNEY SPEARS VENTI.mp4. VID_20220620_195847 IS YOUR LIFE JUST A BIG BURNT PILE OF FAILURES? THEN PLEASE JOIN MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD, LINK IN THE DESCRIPTION.mp4.




Sort:  

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , Why do you wear a hat? Guess it's too hot for you to wear beanie over your head in the summer.

 2 years ago  

A lot of heat leaves from your head.

Do you get hot when you wear a beanie on your head?

 2 years ago  

yes/no/maybe/depends

 2 years ago  

Watch Out watched Abe Vigoda perform live at The Whitney Museum on Friday, the 17th of July of 2009 according to the The Fader article written on Monday, the 20th of that same month.


You can even see Watch Out in the video. Look at his hair. Wow. Back when he was seventeen years old.


Screenshot at 2022-06-21 10:44:31 Watch.png


Screenshot at 2022-06-21 10:45:03.png


Abe Vigoda


!LOL

Whats the nuttiest Band in the history of rock and roll
The Allmond Brothers.

Credit: reddit
@joeyarnoldvn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(2/8)