2022-06-13

in THE 2020s2 years ago

Starting over is needed sometimes. Take a step back. Take risks sometimes. Appreciate where you are. Appreciate things sometimes. Well, it depends on a wide variety of factors. Take the time to stand still in key moments in your life. It can be tough at times. Help out even when you don't want to. Scan it. Copy it. Call the cops. I need that.


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | APPS | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


2005-2011, Counselor
Identity Theft, My Identity Was Stolen
Stumble Chat Creator is Attacking Me
Moose Seeing Hands
Cosmos Banned Memes
Banned For Defending Memes
COSMOS BANNED ME FOR REPORTING ON BULLY MANGO HAZE



June | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


Screenshot_at_2022-06-07_17_59_46_Mango-removebg-preview.png


Mango Haze & Cosmos Tyler Moore of Stumble Chat are attacking their own users, most of them got banned, I've been banned on YouTube, Minds, Facebook, Twitter, Rumble, Bitchute


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-06-13 - Monday | Published in June of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


2022-06-13 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 279pics | Video



2022-06-13 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 067 - Scan It, Copy It Call The Cops



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


10:25 AM - Discord
@Roy Merrick#5961, did you not say you thought people should just play video games all day and not get involved politically in life and in the world and everything?




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


10:55 AM
Hey Donald Trump, do not DOX MELANIA. Oh my God. My uncle Brian Morehead gave the sermon at the funeral. You said my uncle died. Roy Merrick takes the time blur out public information. Imagine blurring out the name Mary Trump. Imagine trying to hide the name of Trump's son, Baron. Some people on YouTube do the same thing. I truly hate it when even PewDiePie does it. They try to hide information about people. But info that is already public and easy to find. Too many people in the world have a delusion of the DOXING WORLD that is more fake news than anybody can ever imagine. I like PewDiePie but I hate his Swedish Japanese behind when he pretends to anti-dox people.


Roy didn't exactly say people should play video games all day as an alternative other life choices, but I don't see much difference between saying that and whatever Roy actually said in 2019 or 2020. Public people can be quoted, private people not so much. How can I know what you say if you hide behind dead people? You hide behind people who are not even American. The only thing that matters is what you say now. Watchout is working out, I made you a video. Roy was promoting people to waste their lives. That is why I started attacking Roy in 2020.


Roy is lucky those websites are down now. Roy is relying on the fact that nobody will call Roy out. Especially since the evidence was destroyed. It is like imagine Stumble Chat going down. The same kind of situation happened with Roy. In five years from now, instead of Roy, this will be Cosmos. Cosmos would say the same thing, "Where did I say or did that?" I would say, "Cosmos, your website is down. All the evidence of what you did is gone." Same thing with Roy.


The only thing that matters now is what Roy believes and thinks right now. Roy is quoting South Park now. Muh feelings. Notice how Roy doesn't tell people what he believes. Roy is against the Arnold Attic. Roy, did you want me to be in DC on Jan6 of 2021?




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


11:17 AM - Discord
I fundamentally disagree with Roy who said he didn't want me to be in Washington DC on Wednesday, the sixth day of January of 2021. I wrote articles in December of 2020 encouraging people to go and I would have gone. I would be in prison right now. I would be bunk buddies with Joe Biggs and over 500 other Americans who are innocent and stuck in jail for over a year now for doing nothing.


Roy must blur out my name every time he talks to or about me. Roy is doxing me. Roy is friends with an English Muffin. Roy said he was best friends with a dude from England. Roy used his avatar.


Roy used Chris Fuller's profile photo. Chris Fuller died in 2016 in England, where you there? So how can you be the best friend of Chris Fuller? If Chris Fuller was not a friend of Roy, then why use his photo? Roy didn't want me there on Jan6. Roy, why Chris Fuller? Roy, why Chris Fuller? Roy, do you have a thing for dead people? Roy, is that a threat? Roy said he knew Chris Fuller. But Chris Fuller was not even American. Roy said he went to school with Chris Fuller or something. Roy said some things about Chris Fuller. Roy has written so much, Roy is scared that I might quote him. Because I don't quote Roy, then Roy is able to escape by saying he didn't say this and he didn't say that. I don't always quote people. Roy may not be American. It would only take me five seconds to hear whether or not Roy has a British accent or not.


Roy is either really old or really British. Roy says or both. So, Roy did know Fuller.


One time Roy commented on a video talking about my mouth. Roy was staring at my mouth, looking so closely at my mouth. Roy has no idea what Jan6 is meaning Roy is probably not American. If Roy is American, then Roy is very liberal. If Roy doesn't understand Jan6, then Roy is probably not American. Roy is not a fan of Arnold Attic. Roy wanted me not to do Arnold Attic. Roy would rather me have a family than to have the Arnold Attic. Roy wanted me to make babies with Vietnam Kathy Bike than to have sex with Arnold Attic. That is how warped Roy's mind is. When were you, Roy, hoping I would return to America from Vietnam if you didn't know me until after I came back to America in 2017? Roy, you knew me before 2019? Infocomms came in 2018. I returned to America from Vietnam in 2017. Roy said he wanted me to return to America and yet Roy also says he didn't know me until after I already returned. You cannot have your cake and eat it too. But I already returned. How can you hope for what already happened? Roy hopes I return to America in present tense. Roy is Kathy.


11:49 AM
Roy had too much garlic that day that I kissed him. Roy wants me to return to America in present tense. So, where am I then? What country? Roy has a thing for Chris Fuller who died in 2016 in England. Roy, pants or trousers? Roy, why you ignoring her?


Roy, why were you on Infocomms? Roy says he was there same reason I was to meet people. I was not there for that. Activism. Roy was trying to get people leave the Infocomms. Leviticus was a trouble maker on the Infocomms. Was Leviticus Falwell working for the CIA or something to infiltrate the Infocomms?


Roy, what did you want people on Infocomms to do? Roy believes I helped destroy the Infocomms. @Ez MemesWorld#7258, @Moose Taoistmoose#2218, a guy called Alex Jones on the show and said that this Oatmeal Dude was taking down the Infocomms. @MemesWorld#7258, how am I supposed to meet Alex Jones of Infowars if he may think I destroyed his website? @Taoistmoose#2218, so I was a little upset with that caller dude. Roy is now comparing me to the Qanon Viking Dude who was later thrown in prison. Roy says he is a fan of Oatmeal and yet compares me to the Qanon Shamen dude.


Joey is Qanon Davey Crocket with horns.


01:48 PM
Roy says he loves Oatmeal but also "Who would pay anyone to follow Joey!!!" Roy wants me to do sky diving. Roy wants me to play video games all day in other words because video games and sky diving is the same thing. Roy wants me to get a job. No. Roy, why did you want me to go to a Mormon concert or play? Roy wants me not to be political. Roy went onto a political website and told everyone not to be political there.


Words can be defined generically and specifically, POLITICAL is a keyword that is generally defined too specifically. I am attacking Roy because Roy wants me not to be political. Roy is trying to change me. Roy, I will not change. So, why will you not give up?


Roy is my stalker. The only way to not hide is to get involved politically, Tim Pool is doing a lot. Roy Merrick says Owen Shroyer invited him onto Infocomms. But Owen invited everyone. Roy said Owen invited him and yet Roy says he doesn't even watch Owen. My grandpa, Peter Marinus Rasp Jr, born 1906 in Amsterdam, Netherlands. It's not like Owen called Roy up on the phone. Roy might be saying he is 37 years old or he might be mocking me or something. I saw Covidland. Roy said my uncle died. My uncle did not die.


Roy heard about Infocomms somewhere randomly. Roy ended up joining to make friends. Roy likes to make friends. Roy is not very political. Roy asked if I saw Cookie Land. I wrote yes and yes. It might have been that I thought you said Covid Land.


Roy is mocking me for being a bad reader. I'm a very busy person. I do many things all the time. Roy always says I spend too much time doing too little. I fundamentally disagree. Roy is probably a red neck hillbilly Amish boy. Why is Roy not online at night? Why is Roy never online on the weekends?


04:09 PM
My Blu.01 phone seems to work unlike my Blu.02 phone which appears to have a broken front camera and WIFI. I say appears to be the case. Blu.01 however has both the fron and back cameras plus the WIFI working. But Blu.01 has a welcoming sound or music playing when you turn on the phone, when you go to boot up the phone. I tried removing the sound but have failed. I dont have the power up sound option to unclick.




MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | FIND | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


The Time Traveler's Wife 105

2022-06-13 - Monday - 01:41 AM - 02:50 AM - The Time Traveler's Wife 105


Friends. Normal problems. Meeting the parents. Sister of Claire knows about Henry. He cuts his hair to become like how his future self was so she was like him.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Time Traveler's Wife 105

2022-06-13 - Monday - 01:41 AM - 02:50 AM - The Time Traveler's Wife 105

10:30 AM
Hotep Jesus - Jan 6 Hearings Day 2 Live Coverage


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:20 AM. Breakfast. Lunch. Dinner. Normal stuff. Chores. Dishes. Normal times. Garbage. Was trying to turn off Blu.01 phone startup song beep thing. Failed. That was an on and off project this years for months now. Little tired. Talked to and about Roy. Blondies for dinner, 06:30 PM. Breaking of the Bread will happen Friday. Helped put drums and things into the truck and music trailer. We did that around 08:00 PM for less than an hour. Now it is 08:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: apple, coffee, 11:00 AM or so. Lunch: normal stuff I think. Dinner: food at Blondies, egg salad sandwich, fries, water, 06:30 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2022-06-13 00-09-44 I WROTE ABOUT SOMETHING ON MY BLOG, I CANNOT TELL YOU ABOUT IT OR ELSE THEY WILL DELETE THIS VIDEO.mp4. 2022-06-13 00-19-23 I REPORTED ON CRIMES AND THE CRIMINALS GOT MY VIDEOS REMOVED OFF YOUTUBE, RUMBLE, BITCHUTE, EVERYWHERE.mp4. 2022-06-13 00-26-07 People are attacking my videos, are you going to just let them?.mp4. 2022-06-13 00-32-06 I'm totally scared to death of not just YouTube but also Rumble, Bitchute, etc, if I say one thing they don't like, they kick me in the nuts.mp4. 2022-06-13 00-39-59 Stumble Chat, Mango Haze, Cosmos, these topics are banned off YouTube, Rumble, Bitchute, etc. Odysee Exclusive video..mp4. 2022-06-13 01-21-09 PLEASE CLICK ON THE LINK, GET MY ODYSEE VIDEO CENSORED, REMOVED, BECAUSE IT TALKS ABOUT MANGO HAZE, STUMBLE CHAT, COSMOS, NOT THIS VIDEO, SEE THE LINK IN THE DESCRIPTION BELOW.mp4. 2022-06-13 01-44-04 The Time Traveler's Wife 105.mp4. 2022-06-13 02-50-12 MANGO HAZE IS COPYRIGHTED, IF YOU EVEN SAY IT, HE WILL GET YOU FOR CYBER BULLYING, HARASSMENT.mp4. 2022-06-13 10-26-48 SCAN IT, COPY IT.mp4. 2022-06-13 10-34-21 GOT A TOOTH BRUSH, FEELING LONELY, YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO, SCAN IT, COPY IT, I NEED THAT.mp4. 2022-06-13 10-39-09 YOUR UNCLE MAKING YOU FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE, YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO, CALL THE COPS, SCAN IT, COPY IT, I NEED THAT.mp4.




Sort:  

Of course, starting afresh can be scary. But if you don't take the risks, we'll never know what's on the other side.

It's been a while @joeyarnoldvn . I hope you are good

 2 years ago  

Yes. Long time no see. Yeah, calculated risks is where it is at.

I hope you've been good?

 2 years ago  

Yeah, been good, you?

Yeah, I have been good too 😊

 2 years ago  

awwww