2022-06-24

in THE 2020s2 years ago

The problem with copyright is not the concept but rather in the enforcement therein. I'm not necessarily against alleged principles of the intent of copyright therein. I like the concept of copyright. But that is not the problem.


I like free markets. I absolutely love private property rights which may also extend to some copyright or other things. The problem is copyright was not designed back in the 1500s A.D. to deal with the mechanism and insanity of how the Internet works making it utterly incompatible and irrelevant therein because of it. I do love ownership rights. I want the freedom to own stuff. I like that. I want that. I don't care what anybody thinks.


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | APPS | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES




June | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


Screenshot at 2022-06-24 16:16:51.png


Watch Friday Night Tights FNT on Nerdrotic on YouTube each Friday


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-06-24 - Friday | Published in June of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


10:13 AM - Discord
I went to a restaurant but I don't go to restaurants. I did but I don't. I have done it. I may do it again. But I don't do it. There is nuance when I speak.


When I say I did but I don't, there is nuance there. It sounds like a contradiction, a paradox. However, in reality, it's profound. It's philosophy. You have to think about it in order to understand what I mean.


I've attacked Roy since 2019 for failing to understand my riddles, parables, illustrations, analogies, irony, paradoxes, stories, concepts, ideas, hypothetical rhetoric, alleged concepts, and so on and so forth.


When I say I don't go to restaurants, it means I don't dream about going like most people do. Many people desire to do some things. It is simple English to understand a simple present tense to the concept of that I do not do certain things. English 101, when I say I do not do some things, it does not mean I do not ever do those things. As an English Teacher, I can tell you this. It is very simple English when I say I don't go to restaurants but did and perhaps will again.


All the time people use simple present tense sentences to describe generalities and desires and such.


I said to Roy Merrick three things. I said three things directly to the face of Roy. I did not say one thing to one person and a different thing to a second person. No. There was no second person. Only one person. I said three things to the same Roy a few seconds ago.


I don't but I do. Saying I do and I don't might be a riddle but there is meaning therein. To be or not to be has meaning. To do and not do has meaning too. I don't want to go to restaurants but have. I have never left my mom in my life. I have always lived in the basement. I'm on a mission from God. How do I help you? @WatchOut!#0508 is right, I never been to Vietnam. @Roy Merrick#5961 can talk directly and honestly to @eddyblaze#7258. I am not changing. I don't do anything. Period. You want me to change. I don't want to see anybody as a fan.


If a person says to me they want me to live life, I will respond by saying no because there may be an implied implication that I've not lived life. I lived life. I live life. I will continue to live life. If you think I don't, then it sucks to be you.


I have a long list of projects, priorities, jobs, things to do, desires, goals, etc, and I will continue to go through them. A lot of what I do has been from the depths of my soul going back to at least 1993 meaning 29 years ago. I will continue to work on my stuff.


I'm working on the Arnold Attic, scanning things, family history, family tree, archiving videos, archiving floppy disks, hard drives, DVDs, video tapes, audio tapes, digital items from different things, media, items, etc.


I'm working on all of these projects. It's not one project as Roy Merrick likes to say. It is a wide variety of projects. I will continue to work on them. I told Roy to give up on me.


One of the reasons I would interact with Roy Merrick since 2019 was so I could copy and paste my comments onto my blog to archive. There is value in having those conversations for the public to see forever and ever for many many reasons, more on all of that in future articles and videos.


If I was talking to Roy Merrick in private, I would probably not say much. There is no reason to waste FOUR YEARS to say something that the other person will totally reject. Roy rejects.


Roy Merrick does not know how much money it costs to archive over 200 DVDs, over 300 VHS video tapes, hundreds of audio tapes, dozens of boxes of photos, drawings, writings, documents, other items, dozens of hard drives, thumb drives, computers, devices, things, all sorts of things. So many things. So many different things. Digital items. Other items too. The list goes on and on. I've not totally summarize all of the different things I have. I am working on all of things. Please tell me you can do all of this for under a hundred bucks. What if the stuff gets lost in the mail? I don't want the Book of Mormon.


10:58 AM
Roy Merrick wrote to me on the Memes World server, in my room, on Discord: "Look, I don't want to talk about a specific amount but...in the past I was willing to pay around $500 to send you to Book of Mormon."


Roy Merrick, I am not talking personally to you. A person who really wants to help me can buy me hard drives and things that can help me. People who want to help me can send me money or send me stuff I need. I don't need books. I don't need soap. I already have soap. I need more hard drives like Anakin Skywalker. I am becoming Darth Vader. I didn't know Plo Koon beat Yoda. But I always thought the better lightsaber fighter was Mace Windu. Did the Emperor kill Plo Koon in Revenge of the Sith or was that other people with Windu? Yeah, I'm the Lawnmower Man. A fish alien maybe. If Roy Merrick wants to help me, he should try to come up with things I actually want. I made a wish list on Amazon. Link included in all of my videos and in my daily blog posts. Not a finished wish list but a starting point. First off, this is not home. I'm NOT at home. I'm at a place since 2018. One project I have is regarding archiving anything and everything I've done on the Internet before 2020, the older the thing the higher the value it may have.


I uploaded a lot of the 1996-2003 VHS footage to the Internet around 2004 to 2011. In a lot of ways, I got a lot done early on.


You want me to count how many VHS tapes I have? There are over a hundred video cassettes in Oregon. Here in Washington State, I counted up to 287 according to my log from 2021. There are more I've not counted yet. I think less than 50 left to count. Maybe more. Hard to say exactly regarding what is here where I am right now. And then there are hundreds of audio tapes. A combination. I screen each tape. If there are any home videos recorded on a tape, then I try to check that off on my log. I try to copy it to DVD. After that, I try to upload the DVD to YouTube, etc. Try means the archiving process has gone through revisions.


The archiving of the Arnold Attic started around 1999 when I was 14 years old in Oregon. After that, I started copying to DVD. My videos started getting onto the Internet as early as like 2004 or 2006.


Try means I would try to archive the videos. But later on, I would realize the mistakes I was making and would go back and try again. I've been at this archiving work for the past 23 years or longer. I say try because I went through the process of archiving many times. I live and I learn. I did different things. I tried different things. Hit and miss. Long story. Out of the 300+ videos I have here, some of them may be on DVD and YT. But I've ran into a lot of technical difficulties on and off for a long time. One problem is that the ribbon or tape part of the video tape broke on some of them. I've used invisible Scotch tape before . Sometimes that works and sometimes it does not. Sometimes the entire tape falls apart and you have to take out the tape and put the tape in another container.


I was archiving many video tapes from 2019 to 2021, this would be the most current revision version of the archiving project for my videos. If you are asking if I am talking to or at you, the answer can only come from deep inside your own heart.


Step one is to collect digital representation of the analog videos. Step two would be in trying to chronologicalize all of it while also keep a log of which tape numbers and other details they came from. Within step one, I have to determine if a particular representation of a tape is the best possible copy. The goal is to simply have an identical copy of a tape but in digital form.


The problem is there is a difference between analog and digital media.


The original aspect of the video from 1996 was probably at the 4:3 ratio aspect for the squared television screens which were not wide screen. The video quality may have been at 480p at the highest. I may not have the exact numbers and details regarding what the original videos were in. In order to have an educated guess on what the original stats were, you would begin with looking at the original camcorders and VHS tapes therein for the answers.


I could try to get a screenshot of the camcorder and go from there. I've said many things already. If you don't know, then that is too bad. Which means you don't watch my videos. Maybe. @Roy Merrick#5961, what kind of disorder do I have? What is a disorder in isolation to the disorders of others? Britney Spears was in my dream.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


01:17 PM
I started copying VHS video cassette tapes of the Arnold Attic from VCR to VCR as early as 2000 if not earlier than that.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:31 PM
Oatmeal is more nuance, Roy Merrick is more binary. I believe this was the first few seconds I was ever on the Arnold Attic, right here. I shared the photo on Discord. 1996-02-02 - Friday. My 1 second video is not playing on Discord via Firefox today. I cleared the cache. I cleared history and restarted my Firefox web browser. Upload a video and I will see if I can play your videos. Are there any videos already here?


If you can watch my video on Discord and I can't but I can watch your video, then that makes the whole thing even more complicated. Right now, I just want my video to play on Discord. She said to me to "Stop being a fucking idiot." Many times when I would archive my videos, I would try to edit out things like that, cursing or anything that I didn't really like too much. So, it would become challenging to find these types of clips. Another video from 2001 has Bill Bailey peeing. There are videos from 1996 of Katie smoking pot with her friends.


When I first started archiving, I wanted to edit a lot while archiving. My perspective in the early 2000s was slightly different than what it has become currently in 2022. My perspective on archiving has changed these past three decades going back to the 1990s. Yes, I'm evolving but not in the way you're thinking of. Drunk Yoda, in order to type faster, step one, stop drinking. Or as my older sister likes to say, "Stop being a fucking idiot." I love to rape Yoda.


Roy Merrick does not understand how quickly you can run out of free space. My hard drive has a 1 TB of free space. However, at the rate that I am making videos, I will be out of space before you know it. One of the reasons I was so worried about making video these past five or more years was because I was running out of space. I cannot tell you how many times a hard drive might die or something crazy and unexpected might happen.


You have to make copies of your work because hard drives and other things do die. I've learned this lesson many times these past three decades the hard way.


I don't want people to suffer through the same mistakes I've made going back to the 1990s and on and off for so many years. I'm barely surviving with the stuff that I got, my laptop may blow up at any time. It's crazy stuff. I've been annoyed with Roy Merrick since 2019 because it seems he doesn't understand technology. He doesn't understand how things work. He doesn't understand how much space a video can take.


A video can easily take up 100 MB. But a larger video could take up 1 GB. And 1 TB would simply be 1,000 One-GB sized videos. I can easily record 10 GB of video each day. I only have around 1 TB of free space. 100x10=1,000. Within like 100 days, I would be out of space or within 1,000 days at 1 GB per day which is a little over 3 years. But still I could easily do way over 10GB each day.


Therefore, all of this is simple math. I worry about that stuff because I know how to count. I know how to calculate and think ahead. And I can see myself running out of space. It's not rocket science. So, I have to be very careful. I cannot just assume things will magically happen to help with some of my problems. It's hard to say. Very hard to say. One external hard drive I've bought died.


For the record, I didn't ask for help. Roy Merrick has been following and has talked about helping me. If a person talks about helping, then I prefer to try to help them do the helping. I always accept help. Panasonic camcorder. During the 1996-2003 era, there were as many as five different camcorders of ours used. Maybe it was like this.


In 2000, the camcorder I had was like this. JVC GRSXM240U Super VHS-C Camcorder with 2.5" LCD (Discontinued by Manufacturer).


06:14 PM - YouTube
@C Wie, is moxey like mojo?


06:17 PM
Roy wanted to send my videos off to professionals.


@eddyblaze#7258 EZ,
Long story short, I've told Roy Emmerick @Roy Merrick#5961 many times now over the years that I need to upgrade my equipment and he laughed at me today, long story short, that is the summary, the bottom-line.


Roy said he wanted to send my videos off to professionals and I said that would cost thousands of dollars. Also, I am a professional at that kind of thing. I'm probably better at it than many so-called professionals out there since I have at least 23 years of hands-on experience relating to all of this and more.


360p = 480x360 pixels - 4:3 aspect ratio. 1 Mbps - 24-30 FPS. NTSC: 29.97 fps.


In 2000, the camcorder I had was like this. JVC GRSXM240U Super VHS-C Camcorder with 2.5" LCD (Discontinued by Manufacturer). Specs. Specs. Super VHS and "Super VHS ET. Super VHS or S-VHS started in Japan in April 1987. Media type: Magnetic tape cassette. Encoding: PAL, NTSC, ADAT. Videos in America were generally set at NTSC in the 1900s. VHS frequencies at as high as 7.4 MHz. Increased luminance bandwidth produces a 60% improvement in (luminance) picture detail, or a horizontal resolution of 420 vertical lines per picture height – versus VHS's 240 lines.


My 2000 camcorder accepted VHS-C video tapes. Note: The S-VHS-C format is the same as VHS-C but uses S-VHS (Super VHS) tape.


VHS started in 1976.


Some of the original 1996 home videos may have been recorded onto Super-VHS. VHS is at the bandwidth of 3.4 megahertz. S-VHS is at 5.4 MHz. Audio frequency may have been as high as 48 kHz. 250 lines of resolution. S-VHS offers almost twice the video resolution of VHS. It’ll give you up to 400 lines of resolution.


The 1996 videos may have been at 29.97 fps (frames per second), 525 horizontal lines, and a color subcarrier at 3.58MHz. If my camcorder was at 29.97 fps, does changing it to 30 fps cause problems? My thinking is hopefully going over is not as bad as going under. NTSC resolution: 525 lines (480 active). Color subcarrier frequency: 3.5795454 MHz. Color encoding scheme: QAM, no phase change.


Video signals have two parts: the active video and sync. We have so far only looked at the active video. The proper name for sync is Image Reconstruction Timing, and it's used to reconstitute the image. The sync portion doesn't interfere with the active video because it's below the black level and can't be seen. Any signal below the black level is said to be blanked. The black and blanking level are the same in every format except NTSC composite. Originally, the black, or blanking level was at 0V, with active video above and sync below, to simplify separating them based on level and timing.
https://www.maximintegrated.com/en/design/technical-documents/tutorials/1/1184.html


4:3 video ratio. If it is just to have an archival copy of your tapes, then you might as well use the common mp4 format, which is highly popular and thus compatible by most current playback devices. If you intend to write them to a DVD you will want to have them in mpeg (.mpg) format for most DVD authoring software, though some can transcode them on the fly.


720x576px
VHS tapes had a video quality of around 720x576px or even lesser depending on how old they are. While conversion you would get the same quality output even if the recorder has an option to record the VHS to digital at say 1920x1080 it won’t increase the quality of your video. It would just enlarge your small resolution video to a bigger resolution thus not help you in quality, the best output would be with standard def in mp4 format.


Best kind of VCRs: Panasonic’s AG-1970/1980 and JVC’s 7600+/9600+ and SR-V10x series are recommended. In the current market, I’d say expect to pay a minimum of $300–400 for one.


Panasonic’s AG-1970/1980 and JVC’s 7600+/9600+ and SR-V10x series are recommended. In the current market, I’d say expect to pay a minimum of $300–400 for one.


VHS, the resolution may have been at 352x240 at 29.967fps (Frames Per Second) for NTSC. S-VHS has a horizontal resolution of 400 lines.


360p = 480x360 pixels - 4:3 aspect ratio. 1 Mbps - 24-30 FPS. NTSC: 29.97 fps.


S-VHS has a maximum of 400 horizontal lines (for pixels) for NTSC at 4:3 aspect ratio, it should translate to 360p as the digital video format. 360p means 360 lines which is a smaller number than 400. Perhaps it's better to go over the maximum possible numbers which would be one size larger at 480p at the 4:3 aspect ratio which translates to 640x480 pixels. Bit rate: 2.5 Mbps.


S-VHS has a maximum of 400 horizontal lines (for pixels) for NTSC at 4:3 aspect ratio, it should translate to 360p as the digital video format. 360p is 480x360 pixels. That means 480 horizontal lines which is over 400. I believe in recording a little bit over the maximum size just to be safe. 4:3 aspect ratio. 1 Mbps - 24-30 FPS. NTSC: 29.97 fps.


There is a difference between 1080p and 1080i. You may not know the exact specs of a video on a DVD for example. The p in 1080p means progressively displayed pixels. The i in 1080i means interlaced.


When I checked a video file saved in the IMG format which came from a DVD, VLC said the video was at 720p. Resolution and displayed resolution both are at 720x480 pixels. Codec: MPEG-1/2 Video (mpgv). Frame rate or frames per second (FPS): 29.970030. Decoded format: Planar 4:2:0 YUV.


Audio codec: A52 Audio (aka AC3) (a52). Channels: stereo. Sample rate: 48,000 Hz. Bitrate: 256 kb/s. Also, 5 channels for closed caption (CC).


My video on that DVD was at H.222/H.262 or MPEG-1/2 Video (mpgv). Well, technically, I think some of if not all the videos were at H.262 and not 222. Newer standards include H.264/AVC and H.265/HEVC. The number I remember is 262 and not these other numbers. But numbers may vary. You cannot always know these things.


MPEG-2
Many of my video files on DVD were saved in the VOB file format. The Video section, part 2 of MPEG-2, is similar to the previous MPEG-1 standard, but also provides support for interlaced video, the format used by analog broadcast TV systems. MPEG-2 video is not optimized for low bit rates, especially less than 1 Mbit/s at standard-definition resolutions. All standards-compliant MPEG-2 Video decoders are fully capable of playing back MPEG-1 Video streams conforming to the Constrained Parameters Bitstream syntax. MPEG-2/Video is formally known as ISO/IEC 13818-2 and as ITU-T Rec. H.262.


When I opened up a VOB video file, the numbers, the stats, was similar to the IMG image file I opened earlier. But one difference is this VOB file had a higher bitrate at 384 kb/s. I think that was the only difference. I think a higher bitrate is better. Little sad to see IMG file at a lower bitrate size.


08:16 PM
@eddyblaze#7258,
Roy is probably more on Katie's side thus the joke that he is Katie. Roy is probably trying to help but probably doesn't realize how crazy it is. I want to give Roy a benefit of a doubt but at the same time I have to let him know some things can cost a lot of money and can take a lot of time. My sisters may be the same in some ways but also different in other ways. Roy might be like a good friend like you assuming he has no secret agenda. That Roy on Facebook is always sending me videos. But the videos are different than the kinds of things Roy Emmerick would send.


Facebook Roy is political while Discord Roy is not. Yeah, Merrick and Erikson are similar names. But Facebook Roy: Lives in Fort Mill, South Carolina. How did Roy send me two envelopes but from two different states? If Roy had a Facebook, why would he not private message me? Why would Roy not comment on my Facebook like he would here? Roy says the same things on Discord that he said on YouTube. However, what I see on Facebook looks different. But I was saying to Roy that he has no dirt on me. Facebook Roy is suddenly offline now it seems. Never mind, he is green again. It does not say when I became friends with Facebook Roy. Facebook Roy has no memes. How is that possible? @Roy Studlyson!, how long you been playing guitar?


@eddyblaze#7258
One major difference is Discord Roy appears to be Mormon while Facebook Roy appears not to be, allegedly. How could Facebook Roy refrain from mentioning Mormonism, LDS, Joseph Smith, etc?


09:25 PM - Discord - To Sky
The problem with copyright is not the concept but rather in the enforcement therein. I'm not necessarily against alleged principles of the intent of copyright therein. I like the concept of copyright. But that is not the problem.


@sky2518#6526, I like free markets. I absolutely love private property rights which may also extend to some copyright or other things. The problem is copyright was not designed back in the 1500s A.D. to deal with the mechanism and insanity of how the Internet works making it utterly incompatible and irrelevant therein because of it. I do love ownership rights. I want the freedom to own stuff. I like that. I want that. I don't care what anybody thinks.


When I say Internet, I don't mean trade. That is not what I'm getting at. The problem with the Internet is what is the Internet? You hate NFT?
@sky2518, you do not believe in private property rights? I will take everything from you. If you don't own your body, I will end it. If your body is not property, then I can do what I want with said non-property.


Sky does not seem to believe in the concept of property. If your body is not property, that means it is not owned by anybody. If your body is not own by anybody, then who decides? If the owner of said body is not really the owner, then who decides? I will kill you Sky. Because if I want to, then I can. Murder is not bad if it is not a violation of property. Murder has no meaning outside of property rights. Legally and morally, murder is nothing without private property rights. Communism is crazy. Communists say your body is not property. Communists also say my body my choice.


Communists say we got to legalize late-term abortion. Free markets cannot exist without private property rights that individual human beings can have and claim and hold on to. Do you like communism?


I'm writing on my blog Sky likes communism. It's easy to say no. Just two letters. The inability to write two letters tells me all I need to know. It will be forever in there in the cloud in the record of things. Yoda needs to buy a car. I'm taking Sky's phone. I will steal your car because ownership rights are imaginary. I am taking all your clothes. When I take your stuff, you will say nothing. @sky2518#6526 is mine, I will take everything away from Sky and laugh. I will go to the house of Sky. I will take all the money from Sky.


The word "OWNERSHIP" simply means "WHO CONTROLS IT." In other words, who controls your body? Oh, nobody? Then I will control your body off a cliff. The end. Because if you do not control your body, then somebody else will, period. @DrunkYoda420#4088, I will rape you. It is not rape if I am not violating you. I will take your mouth. You cannot hoard if you cannot have. You cannot have if you cannot own. If you cannot have, then you cannot steal. I can take your thing because it is not your thing. It is either your thing or it is not. Either you believe in possession or you don't. Your phone is either your phone or not your phone. You are a communist.


I will take everything from you. You either have it or you do not have it. You introduced the element of contracts to all of this and yet that does not address the root of it all. I am raping Yoda. I love to rape Yoda. You mean sketchy? Sky does not believe in having stuff. Sky believes everything is owned by everyone. I am going to Yoda's house and I will take everything out of it. What do you do when you drink? Are you not cringed when you are drunk? Do you not talk about killing and raping people when you are drunk? But when I do it, then it is suddenly cringed. Because what you are allowed to do I am not allowed to do. Sky gave me permission to steal all your possessions. Yoda will let me KILL DRUNK YODA. Because MURDER is NOT BAD. MURDER can NOT be BAD.


If I murder Ian, then it can only be bad if it is theft of the body of Ian. I cannot steal if we are not allowed to own things. Yoda cannot sleep.


All rules and laws and morality rely on the basis of private property rights. If you don't believe in private property, then where is your foundation? Ian, who sent you here? Sky said "I don't believe in private property." I said, ""Does that mean I can steal your phone?" Sky responds, "What the fuck are you talking about big ape?"




MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | FIND | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Jurassic World: Dominion

2022-06-23 - Thursday - 11:30 AM - 02:52 AM - Jurassic World Dominion


They kidnap the girl. She was a clone. Three characters from the original movie from the 1990s. Locust from big company that seek to control world like Bill Gates. The land. The crops. The food.


04:15 PM
Nerdrotic - Kenobi Falls Flat, More Netflix Lay Offs | Friday Night Tights #203 w/ Critical Drinker

Racist is anything against a race. Planetist is anything against aliens of other planets. Kenobi could not kill Reva because that would be sexist, racist, culturalist, religionist, biogist, unfair, and planetist.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Jurassic World: Dominion

2022-06-23 - Thursday - 11:30 AM - 02:52 AM - Jurassic World Dominion

09:26 AM
Steven Crowder - ROE OVERTURNED!!! LIVE Coverage From Outside the Supreme Court | Louder with Crowder

11:17 AM
Scott Adams - Episode 1784 Scott Adams: The Wokeness Pendulum Is About To Turn Around. That Changes Everything

04:15 PM
Nerdrotic - Kenobi Falls Flat, More Netflix Lay Offs | Friday Night Tights #203 w/ Critical Drinker

06:15 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - ROE V WADE OVERTURNED, Dems Call For INSURRECTION w/Austin Petersen & Will Chamberlain

09:22 PM
Overlord DVD - Stolen Valor | The Movement to Vandalize Our Culture & Corrupt Our Myths | A Talk With Bill Whittle


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 08:36 AM. 2 dreams I can think of. FIrst of being in a big living room. Possibly the one I grew up in at home. We were filling out forms. There were a dozen girls and I had the opportunity to pick a date by selecting the number of the girl. On the chart, each girl was given a number and were sitting on couches on the other side of the room against the wall. That is all I can remember. Before that or possibly a third dream involved me seeing a collecting of old video game machines and games and many things in a closet and I wanted to take it with me. It was like my stuff at home or a house somewhere. I was thinking I no longer had that stuff in the dream or in real life. It was kind of sad that I could not take all my stuff and I was hoping the new people moving in would not throw away my stuff. In my second dream, I'm in the trailer park were I grew up talking to Britney Spears. She is jumping into a river or something. My neighborhood doesn't have a river in real life. Maybe we were there or maybe we were somewhere else for a second. I was like walking her home or something. At one moment she was suddenly a black lady with the same name or her name was Rachel Bailey. A cute black girl with cute dimples on her face. Possibly a girl I've seen in real life or on TV or something. Then back to white Britney. She is having fun and I am walking with her. She was jumping in the water getting her feet wet. She got out. We walked through my park from 2nd street towards third street and then we were approaching third street and my house which is on fourth street. As we were exiting the park which had a hill and tunnel thing in this dream and not in real life, as we were coming out and up onto the street, we saw Carol Burnett who was walking her small dog into the park. She didn't know me but recognized Spears I assume. She gave us a kind nod. I forget if she said hello. Maybe she had worried eyes to wonder if I was going to hurt Britney as a predator. As we passed I was saying how I didn't know celebrities lived in my neighborhood as I was growing up. I said to Britney I wonder how many other famous people lived here too. The thought was that the celebrities lived here for years since like the 1970s or many years or during my childhood at least. As we made it to my house, I said I had to go and suddenly she turned black again. She was that other girl again. She wanted to know if she could see me again and I said yeah maybe. But then again, not here since I don't live here. I forget if I actually gave her a contact email address or what. That was the end of the dream. Breakfast, 09:00 AM. Pulling weeds by the cherry tree around eleven to noon or so. Lunch, 04:15 PM. Dinner, 07:40 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, pomegranate, 09:00 AM. Tea. Lunch: green bean chicken and beans soup, 04:15 PM. Dinner: rice meat carrots, 07:40 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. VID_20220624_091224 Roy Merrick, Don't Take It So Personal, It's Not About You, I Disagree With Everybody, Cider is Alright.mp4. VID_20220624_092028 What is Roe V. Wade? What is Abortion? What are the 9th and 10th amendments relating to state v federal power?.mp4. Joey Soap, Unending Hive Soap, Busy, Roy Merrick Meme, 2022-06-24 - Friday - 01:04 PM Discord MW unknown.png. Absolutes, 2020-01-20, Monday, Joey Arnold Meme, on Hive.png. 2022-06-24 13-58-08 Katie to Ten Year Old Joey: "Stop being a fucking idiot.".mp4. VID_20220624_145101 BE MY LOVER.mp4. ChinhPham0046: Son Class 0018. 2022-06-24 - Friday - 09:30 PM. Diorite. Used, not uses, how you say it. Dripstone Block. Terracotta. Tuff. Amethyst Cluster. Flammable means fire. Ancient Debris. Budding Amethyst. Coal Ore. -95 is negative 95 but =95 is equals 95. With - you can say negative or for a math problem you can say minus like 5-5=0 is five minus five equals zero. Crying Obsidian. Copper Ore. Hello em. Tower. Fear The Walking Dead. Last 4 minutes roughly.




Sort:  

Thank you for your voting.^^