Introduction to The Case Against Oatmeal

in #lovelast year

I want to briefly reference five things being my love life, my alleged crimes, allegations, my projects, work, as a content creator, also my concerns, and then finally my endeavor to navigate all of that and so much more, that is my way of thinking in trying to navigate my life, risks, balance, issues, priorities, problems, projects, work, etc. This article here serves as a rough draft outline preview on these topics and more.


This is just the introduction in effect. The Case Against Oatmeal is the theory and the allegations against me be it true, false, factual, fictional, accurate, combinations and/or variations therein, etc. People may try to accuse me of crimes, sins, etc. People have tried, try, are trying, and will continue to try to sue me, take me to court, murder me, Jeffrey Epstein me, Infowars Alex Jones me, Trump me, etc. I believe some people do try to go after me and you too. Long story. So, on this web page, I will very briefly mention some of these topics and a whole lot more. We're not going to do any deep dives here. Just a quick overview on a few things very quickly.


331130991_490399149970985_8700316297230306387_n.jpg


Oatmeal Deep In Thought


Introduction to The Case Against Oatmeal
Oatmeal Daily - 2023-02-22 - Wednesday | Published in February of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD


My Thread on Twitter

I published the following thread first on Twitter today, 85 chapters as of now, I may add to that later. I've included a few links to some of my articles. I still want to make more articles, videos, etc. I've mentioned my love life, my crimes, my projects, my concerns, and my frame of reference, perspective, point of view, paradigm, in trying to navigate the waters. This is a starting point. I don't really have time right now to explain all of the things mentioned here today. This will simply be an outline of stuff. You will have to beg me to explain some of this. I've tried talking about some of this in the past as well. So, this thread was written from the top of my head mostly. This thread begins with me talking about my love life or lack therein. I have a lot to say about that.


I'm SORRY about a lot of things.


I'm WRONG about a lot of things.


I encourage people to MIRROR, to reupload, to SYNDICATE, to steal, to share, to upload, to publish, to add, to show, my content, videos, articles, pictures, memes, threads, blogs, etc.


Twitter Locked Me For Exposing a Scam.


12:13 PM
1/ A woman would have to be crazy to want to marry or even date Oatmeal Joey Arnold, that's me, because of so many reasons including that I may be sued, imprisoned, fined, searched, hunted, attacked, murdered, etc, because of many reasons, long story. Never mind World War III.


2/ I want to marry, have children. But I also want to continue to do what I do and then God knows what. I have a long list of things I do and try to do. I could talk for ten hours about all of it. That's a long story which would take forever to study. But why would you study it?


3/ Right now and in the future, people could try to sue me because maybe I mentioned them in videos, photos, blogs, articles, websites, etc. I refuse to take things down. Not to say I have not or would never. But in general, I'm against it. There may be exceptions.


4/ For example, you may see yourself or others in my videos, articles, photos, memes, etc. So, you might ask me to take it down. You may want me to delete/remove/erase/scrub/suspend/banned/terminated/etc stuff. But I may not do it. Anything. Everything. All kinds of things etc.


5/ So for example, you may want to sue me or something. Many different things. People want to do this for sure. A potential wife may not like all of the pressure/tension/etc. Again, long story. I've made videos/articles/etc about all of this and more many times for years. YEARS.


6/ I'm trying to summarize hundreds of things in this thread. Again, I want to marry and start a family. I was born in Oregon USA on the 11th of February of 1985. I'm 38 years old right now. But I come with baggage etc. All of this and more. It's off the hook. Insane. CRAZY ETC.


7/ This is my disclaimer or whatever you want to call it. Good or bad, I did stuff. So many things. Long story. But I try to help the world. I keep a blog etc. I link to things. People may accuse me of violating so many different things allegedly. Crimes. Breaking laws/rules etc.


8/ People may falsely claim I'm violating copyright, patents, trademarks, laws, codes, rules, policy, terms, services, community guidelines, etc. The truth of the matter to all of these issues, allegations, concerns, comments, questions, debate, etc, would take forever to have.


9/ I may be too wordy right now in writing this. But I believe I am barely scratching the surface of what I'm trying to say, reference, link to, imply, with assumptions, because all of this is a long story. This is for the record for years to come. I like what I do and stuff.


10/ I'm not saying I'm always right, perfect, just, etc. I believe I could be falsely imprisoned, taken to prison, jail, dungeons, holding cells, waiting blocks, Reeducational Covid camps, etc. People may try to kill, murder, torture, etc, me, assuming they aren't already.


11/ A woman might say for example try to marry me, date me, friend me, etc, and then perhaps try to change me. Not to say I don't change. I do change. But please don't try to change me. But I do change. But I still do a lot of stuff that I do do. I may not change etc.


12/ I'm not saying I'm a good guy. But I think I'm a good guy. I may be fined. I may be sued like Infowars Alex Jones, Donald Trump, Tucker Carlson, other people. I may be attacked like Roger Stone, Laura Loomer etc. Not to compare me to them cuz that is silly.


13/ Like I try to red pill people. I try to wake people up like Alex Stein and others. But I'm not saying I'm good at it. Maybe some of my content is ok. The problem is most of my content is weak sauce. I admit that. I confess. Most of it is crap. I agree. But I don't delete it.


14/ Most potential lovers of mine will want me to not do some things which I do. They'll want me to remove photos I have other women. Oh no. What does that mean? It's a long story. I need many many hours to explain what I mean. Never mind Trump Water. I don't have time to explain.


15/ I'm barely scratching the surface of how insane it is. I have a crazy Internet history which I'm not cleaning up. Wait. It's worse. I'm actively trying to highlight everything I've ever done in my life both good and bad.


16/ I'm building an autobiography of my life linking to events, people, places, things, products, locations, states, countries, addresses which are banned on Twitter, phone numbers, Facebook, email, websites, links, dates, times, numbers, statistics, details, etc.


17/ Many people don't like that. Most people have no idea what I've published, uploaded, shared, filmed, wrote, created, downloaded, referenced, etc. Most don't care. But as more people find out, then more and more will try to take me down, sue me, kill me, etc.


18/ That is why I encourage people to steal and share my content, to mirror and reupload my stuff online and offline, my videos, memes, photos, articles, posts, websites, blogs, emails, messages, comments, drawings, EAs, PABs, L4OJ, ideas, dreams, pictures, maps, files, etc.


19/ Because I may be taken out at any time. Not to say that I will be assassinated etc. I don't want to be. I will never kill myself. I will never commit suicide. I've said this many times in videos, articles, posts, etc. To be clear, I try to say this many times. I did not.


20/ I kind of scare people away from me because I come with all of this and more. It takes a long time to unpack. If I ever do really try to date, I personally don't know how much of this I will try to say or not to say to her. Like there is a lot to say and this is weird.


21/ Like I will never Epstein myself. The woman who married Infowars Alex Jones of Banned Video is amazing. If there was a woman like that for me, I would consider dating a woman on that level. But you might say a lady like that is out of my league. That might be true. perhaps.


22/ I'm not saying I'm a big name like Chrissie Mayr or Lila Hart. Compared to them, I'm a small fish. Not to say I don't think I got potential and stuff. I think I do. I got vision. I'm working on stuff. But to you, it probably looks like a mess. And I don't blame you.


23/ Like I probably have a list of non-negotiable beliefs. Not to say they're right. Not to say I won't ever change my principles. But I am saying I have strong opinions about everything. I may be accused of doxxing etc. I may or not be for and/or against some of that and/or etc.


24/ Like in general, I'm against the idea of doxing etc. But I believe that referencing public information. Robert Barnes and other lawyers have mentioned that there are yellow pages, white pages. Addresses are published online, offline.


25/ And sometimes you have to confront people. You have to raise awareness of crimes. You have to expose evil or whatever it might be. So, I will link to all kinds of things. People might say I'm violating their privacy or whatever it might be. But I still do it regardless.


26/ I love the Red Letter Media reviews of Star Trek. Get out the popcorn. I've not watched RLM since 2022 because YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos when they suspended/locked my 40+ channels without a 3rd strike. I lost my subscribers list. I was following other YouTubers. Red Letter Media reviewing Star Trek Picard, season 3, episode 1. Also a recap of seasons 1 and 2.


27/ Spoiler alert, I sometimes purposely and/or accidentally spoil movies, shows, films, videos, books, clips, ideas, stories, comics, etc. I've done all of that and more. I want and do not want to do that and much more. Long story. Hard to explain. But this is also me.


28/ I may be accused of drama, of being controversial, of plagiarizing, of violating copyright, patents, trademarks, etc. Well, I've already been accused of all of these things and more. So much more. So what kind of lady who want to be associated with a crazy Original Oatmeal?


29/ Again, I admit I make mistakes. However, I would make distinction between policy & procedure or principles & programs meaning my intentions, goals, dreams, missions, desires, beliefs, direction, with that of my delivery, how I go about it which takes us to a big question.


30/ The age old debate, do the ends justify the means, to be or not to be, that is the question. Also, which hills and battles are you willing to die for? I may disagree with choices I made in the past. But I don't have a time machine and it sort of made me who I am now today.


31/ But not to justify decisions, actions, choices. But I believe in not trying to delete it. Like what I did. Actions. What I said. Videos. Articles. Images. People. Places. Kathy Stole My Bike. Vietnam Leaf Pagoda. Remi Cafe. 2012 Robin Baker Jail. 2017 Dawson Tapes. Circle K.


32/ Geraldy Jones Discord 2022. Roy Merrick Infocomms 2019. Dead Wing Dork Duck Claws Valentines 2022. Mango Haze Germany. Canada CosmosisT Andrew Moore's Stumble Chat. Sharon Clayton. Sawyer Frye. Salvation Army Lincoln Hawk. Jeffrey Walters. Charlotte Battle. Old Man Fred Dead.


33/ Memes World Productions EZ Blazer, World Famous Rapper Sniff Seats Lil Sniff Michael Buddy Mullins Mitchell, Duck, Sky, Ian Oat Box, Quan Dale Dingle, South Africa Big Flopper, Drunk Yoda, Rathgor, Kazooo, Big Dogs Anders, The Unbreakable Breaker Taoist Moose, Ghosty, Brony.


34/ MWP BooGiR B00GiR, Baby Yoda, Oregon Warlord Voltron, Monsignor Wigmund Solidus, Jrod, munchiesmegan, Yaharon Aaron, chibishijiuyudianzishangwuyou # 4697, American Badass#0316, Buddy Mukkins, BootyMuncher#0134, CanadianEhngel#8272, Cristinabird#5803, dmrehman#5216, Elzz2398.


35/ And the list goes on and on regarding people, places, events, things, locations, accounts, references, etc, relating to my life, timeline, drama, and things directly or indirectly connected to me or what have you. I'm presenting Stefan Molyneux word salad to you sometimes.


I've been banned/suspended/terminated/etc off social media platforms, websites, email, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, TikTok, Yahoo, AOL, MSN, Theology Online, ASOV, Leaf Pagoda, Kathy Bike, etc.


36/ Let me repeat I've been banned off social media and everywhere so many times for so many years that I sometimes struggle and hesitate to talk, to write, knowing that so much of my history has been scrubbed off thanks to big tech tyranny, overlords. But I still try to be real.


37/ But for better and for worse, I occasionally self-censor, I type in code, I leave out things, I go on rants, I aggressively over-emphasize on things, I release unfinished content, I obsess over small nerdy geeky details, I yell, I mumble, I say stupid shit. I'm off the wall.


38/ I say all of this to say I personally believe there is a method to my madness whether you like it or not, that is my internal belief be it too subjective or not, but not to say I'm not constantly trying to refine and modify what I do in life, like I try to alter it all.


39/ Like I don't exactly know what kind of woman would want to marry a man like this, like knowing all of this and more, like all of the skeletons in my closet, under the bed, under the carpet, the aliens in the Arnold Attic Basement, like it would have to take a special girl to.


40/ Like if you stumble across this Twitter thread, feel free to comment, question, react, share, steal, feedback, commentary, doubt, criticism, query, debate, hate mail, spam, troll, ads, bots, etc. I want this here for the record regardless of anything period. This is me.


41/ I've had normal jobs in my life. I may still have some even as we speak. I may sometimes be public or private about my personal business. My life. It's possible I could be fired, sued, blacklisted, deplatformed. Cancel culture. Hell, I've already been fired many times.


42/ I talk about it in my biography. I feel like people can get something out of my life be it entertainment, education, encouragement, comedy, horror, curiosity, inspiration, warning, boredom, insanity, humor, sadness, history, references, wisdom, culture, psychology, etc.


43/ I'm writing this thread out to help myself think through all of this. Never mind Sam Harris. I'm trying to think out loud. I'm not saying anybody should read this. I'm not saying this is worth your time to watch my videos, to read my articles, blogs, memes, etc. RIP NIP.


44/ I'm going to try to make videos of me reading these threads. This is not the first long Twitter rant thread I've made. I'm not saying they have much value. Well, I think there is potential for some value to come from it eventually. Maybe not right now. Not yet. Gold in mud.


45/ I still try to publish my POOP MUD as Golden Boy Roy Merrick likes to call it. I try to upload and share everything about myself in my daily blog posts which are syndicated on different websites for better and for worse. Check out my MIRROR article.


46/ I still try to release what might be too much online/offline. But at the same time, I'm trying even harder as I get older to organize and highlight my better work up front while quietly dumping the rest of my content as well simultaneously in the background. I do both ok. Ok?


47/ Never mind Becky Lynch, Kim Jong Un, Vince McMahon. I'm Green Oatmeal. Unlike Eliza, I let people see the good and bad from my life. Not to say that I think I purposely tried to do bad. And what is bad? And how much bad is too bad? So many questions. But I'm not hiding.


48/ I'm going to continue to work on a long list of projects which I sometimes mention. I'm dealing with a long list of challenges, computer problems, limitations; I'm trying to juggle, prioritize, shuffle, go back and forth between my projects and what have you. It's difficult.


49/ Part of me said I should finish some of my projects before trying to aggressively date, to court, to try to marry, etc. I said SOME PROJECTS. Not ALL. But some. Not saying that is right or wrong. It's an open debate. I've in this for years. I'm talking out loud right now.


50/ Never mind Bettlejuice because I got my own creative juices flowing. I know my content is full of hit and miss. Like failures, successes, risks. You probably think I have ADHD. Who knows what I may have. So many things both good and bad. I confess I may have been too crazy.


51/ Some girls who MIGHT be interested in me, I may not be interested back. That's one of the challenges in life. People will say so and so is out of your dating league say for example, lower your standards, bar. Should I do that? How low or how high do I go? What do I do?


52/ My desire would be to move out of my parent's house even as I just turned 38 years old in 2023 (this current year right now) and then start like dating, courtship, testing the waters, seeing women, whatever you want to call it, that is after finishing some of my projects ok.


53/ I might even say I'm a Disney street rat Aladdin with no jobs, work, money, or anything. So, for all you ladies out there, I may not always try to sell myself by talking about how great I might ALLEGEDLY be or not be etc. Not to say I am or am not ALLEGEDLY. Whatever. Ok.


54/ I really want to do a better job at building outlines, menus, timelines, links, websites, web pages, in order to help highlight the content of this Twitter thread basically, the main intent. I write articles about some of this and more. I try to link to them.


55/ I know I may be bad at trying to do what I do. I know I have littered the Internet with chaos since the 1990s meaning these past 20+ years into 2023 the current year right now. A lot of it was lost or please do not look for any of it ever period or else.


56/ I've committed many crimes, sins, theft, pain, aggression, hurt, sorrow, attack, violations, strikes, counts, transgressions, iniquities, copyright, trademark, plagiarism, sharing, fair use, transformative, patents, etc, whether it be purposely, accidentally, allegedly, etc.


57/ The question is what shall be my punishment, penalty, for my crimes, be it fines, being sued, taken to court, trial, thrown in prisons, jails, forced to pay money, etc. We could talk all day analyzing everything I've done in my life, my autobiography.


58/ My plead would be that the punishment you inflict upon me for the appropriate set of crimes I've committed be awareness. Ignore me. Block me. Boycott me. Tell people I'm bad for the bad I did. Don't give me money. Expose me. Raise awareness. Tell people. Run away. Blacklist.


59/ Before my JoeyArnold7 channel on YouTube was suspended in October 2022 (4 months ago), I was working on The Case Against Oatmeal articles which I've not published yet, I was basically talking about the alleged crimes people have, are, and would ever accuse me of basically.


60/ I believe I can be framed for crimes I didn't do and/or a wide variety and combination of things both fictional and non-fictional, like the fake news, lies, rumors, gossip, slander, allegation, regarding Andrew Tate, Trump, Alex Jones, Jan6 related people, Russians, etc.


61/ I want people to know what I've done good and bad in my life, like everything. Therefore, I become potentially vulnerable to being thrown in the slammer, the big house, behind bars. THEY KISSED. Just kidding. But serious, I can talk all day about all of this. Long story.


62/ I may not have a huge following, a giant fan base at the moment, I sometimes feel invisible, I may have haters who want to try to destroy me. So, I sometimes worry about family, relatives, friends, and others who might be targeted simply for being associated, connected, etc.


63/ So it's still an open debate in my mind how I navigate all of this as an alleged public figure who is trying to become famous, popular, go viral, to be trending, to be as influential as possible, in order to help society, culture, the world, to educate, entertain, inspire etc.


64/ I want to get ahead of any of the storms. I've been in storms/fights/debates/trouble. I was thrown in prison in 2012. Police came to me in 2014 at Circle K. I almost went to court with Ben Shapiro's The Daily Wire's Gina Carona's Terror on the Prairie in 2022.


65/ For the record, I'm not always trying to be overly controversial, I'm not trying to be excessively argumentative. I just want to express my opinions, points of view, perspective, thoughts, etc, be it right, wrong, good, bad, combinations therein, absolutely or to an extent.


66/ Not trying to be argumentative. I just want to express myself as an alleged artist, doctor, writer, filmmaker, creator, singer, musician, comedian, pastor, historian, developer, web designer, builder, debater, video gamer, athlete, jock, geek, nerd, madman, worker, producer.


67/ Actor, creator, idea person, welder, computer guy, camera man, dishwasher, camp counselor, English teacher, etc. I like running around like a chicken with no head. Not that I don't want to also be like professional, serious, respected too. I'm of two minds. I also am silly.


68/ I may be guilty of political correctness say for example. I may be set up, framed. I don't want to be. But others have been attacked. I want turn this Twitter thread into articles, videos, memes, etc. I want to include links to them everywhere so people can see them easily.


69/ What kind of woman would want to marry into this rat race? I have no idea. I may not always be good at knowing if girls like me or not. Also, my family and others may not accept or like potential wife candidates of mine. So, that is on my mind. It's a daunting thing for me.


70/ I was born in America in 1985. I taught English in Vietnam. In my mind, I love meeting people from all around the world both online and offline, in person and virtually. Where on earth should I live? With WWIII, I have no idea what to say about that. I'm against war.


71/ I've been unpolished. Frank put me in the Simpcast intro in 2022. That was cool. But at the same time, I want to go to the next level in life. I'm against World War III. I'm happy when people see me. That includes Memes World, Dead Wing Dork, etc. I'm happy with that stuff.


72/ Some people may like me. Some may not. I may not always be smart enough to distinguish between the two. Perhaps it's sometimes both because people are complex, subtle, nuance, in a mixture, combination, of good and bad, choices, decisions, takes, opinions. I see all of that.


73/ So I say all of this to say NOTHING pretty much outside of some of the items I've mentioned before. All of these thoughts are floating in my head. So, I'm going to try to continue to work on my projects, to organize my content, outlines, directories, timelines, summaries, topics, etc.


74/ Potential lovers of mine are encouraged to study me. Look at my alleged crimes, faults, failure, etc. Investigate and analyze the worse points of my character, actions, choices, videos, articles, events, opinions, controversy, etc. Please don't think you can change me maybe.


75/ I try to show the world the skeletons in my closet because it's better you find out now from/by me as opposed to discovering my dark past from other people, other places. If you don't like it, run away. Don't follow me. Don't contact me. Or you could talk to me if you want.


76/ I could change my mind but I've believed in letting people know what my crimes might be allegedly. I'm not saying I purposely try to hurt people. I actually try to help. But I'm accused of transgressions. You should be aware of all of that and much more. Let's talk bout that.


77/ I should create a series of articles and videos detailing My Crimes to let the world know what all of my crimes may be allegedly. Then you can be the judge whether or not you want to associate with me or what. I want to try to be as neutral, objective, non-bias, as possible.


78/ This thread started with me talking about my lack of a love life. I've consciously stayed away from dating even at the age of 38 years old. I'm pretty much like the 40 year old virgin in a way. Maybe not in other ways. Long story. We're not here to talk about Kathy Bike.


79/ This thread also mentioned how I've been running around working on projects like my autobiography, the Arnold Attic Forty Four Tapes, the history of things series, world history series, random outlines series (movies/games/music) etc. We don't got time to talk bout that.


80/ Among other things in this thread, I've mentioned the following five things being my crimes, my love life, my projects, my concerns, and my navigation, my thought process in trying to juggle life, risks, challenges, goals, dreams, hopes, desires, work, priorities, etc.


81/ I'm sometimes bad, evil, guilty, stubborn, wrong, aggressive, angry, sad, lost, confused, silly, weird, other words that might not be allowed on Twitter, etc. So, lock me up.


82/ As a content creator, I've been all over the place at times over the years purposely and accidentally for better and for worse. They say it depends on your audience, crowd, customers, clients, patients. But I'm not always tailoring my work be it cultural, political, etc.


83/ On top of my long list of things to do would be to work on introduction articles, videos, to help people who are new to me to help them know what I do as a content creator, writer, artist, etc. I've worked on introductions many times for decades. It's daunting to summarize.


84/ Topics/categories/subjects I'm passionate about may include religion, law, science, history, culture, health, travel, education, entertainment, legends, defense, business, money, finance, philosophy, arts, games, play, work, life, space, construction, technology, sports, etc.


85/ I may turn this into articles/videos. I always have more to say. This is an outline, not a deep dive into everything. I'm simply trying to summarize, to mention, a few things about me, etc. This thread may continue on later on. To be continued. Long story. Always more to say.