2023-12-23

in THE 2020s5 months ago

How do we stop Trump from picking Nikki Haley? Trump needs to know nobody will support a Trump Haley ticket as she is a snake who wants war with Russia and the Middle East like Hillary Clinton and Obama. Everyone has to scream at Trump to stop him. Trump is slow.


I appeared on a Chrissie Mayr photo made by the Twitter Circle website. I am in your circle, I did not think I would be that close to your center because a lot of people are around your circle in real life and I am a lot smaller and rough around the edges. Maybe the Twitter Circle website is broken.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




00QcwsGtXnvKP04DKYKe--1--gjm4e.jpg


Oatmeal & Friends


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-12-23 - Saturday | Published in December of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


Random Outline of my Jan6 Involvement, General Overview




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:57 AM
Merry Christmas 2023, My Trolls Get My Discord Server


For Christmas 2023, my trolls get my Discord Server which I'm officially leaving as I last posted there 19 days ago. Only cool people who try to meet my demands can get me to return. But until my heirs can resurrect my server, goodbye forever, don't join as haters spam fake news/lies. What haunts me is how trolls are not even trying at all to meet my Discord Server Demands which I've mentioned. You can make friends in my Discord Server, advertise, chat via text, party in the voice channels, do video calling, plug your stuff, talk, spam, troll, share content, share links, share memes, debate, discuss, market, date, play games, free speech, party, Star Wars, Nintendo, etc. Trolls don't want me there, so my time is better spent elsewhere. Which is good for me because I'm always busy. Always coming up with ideas of videos/articles I want to make. I've been pretty creative since like the 1990s. I never drew a hybrid picture of Sonic and Pikachu. But other than that Chris Chan reference, I've been all over the place. I'm guilty of going quantity over quality with everything I do in life. Will be trying even harder to get many things done in 2024. Guilty of trying too hard and many things. Got a million things on my to-do list. Also got a million problems that keep me from them. But go ahead let me know what you want from me. And Merry Christmas 2023, Trolls Get my Discord Server until heirs can resurrect it someday.



03:14 AM
Faraway Downs, season 1 spoiler review, Nicole Kidman, Hugh Jackman, Australia, Indians, 1939


06:13 PM
You Got To Force It That Direction Yeah


06:28 PM
Arnold Attic Theme, Tadpoles Included


06:41 PM
Thank You Greta For Destroying The World, How Dare You


07:01 PM
Don't You Join My Discord Server


Cuz when you join it, Fish will spam you.
With some fake news about yours truly.
Fish is one of my laziest lolcow trolls
Fish will scare you away from my server
You're gonna believe all the fake news about me
And what am I supposed to do about it?


08:04 PM
Don't You Join My Discord Server, Chris Chan Sonic


Don't You Join My Discord Server
Cuz when you do, trolls will spam you
With some fake news about Oatmeal (hey that's me)


Worse thing about it
You will believe them
And run away, never come back


So you might as well not join in the first place


Cuz there's so many trolls in my server
Possibly, potentially, or hypothetically over 400+ trolls
Stuck in my goddamn Discord Server


So you might as well not join in the first place
Cuz there's so many trolls in my server


Especially fish in the middle
Flopping his wings with no fiddle


At least he's not a legless dog
With a YouTube monster eating up his 10K+ videos


At least he's not a half Sonic half Pikachu creation
There's your Jackie Chan Chris Chan Perry Chan reference


So don't You Dare Join My Discord Server




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:58 PM


To Alex Jones. The healing natures of water, sound, light, heat.


02:27 PM
How do we stop Trump from picking Nikki Haley? Trump needs to know nobody will support a Trump Haley ticket as she is a snake who wants war with Russia and the Middle East like Hillary Clinton and Obama. Everyone has to scream at Trump to stop him. Trump is slow.


02:50 PM
I appeared on a Chrissie Mayr photo made by the Twitter Circle website. I am in your circle, I did not think I would be that close to your center because a lot of people are around your circle in real life and I am a lot smaller and rough around the edges. Maybe the Twitter Circle website is broken.


03:00 PM
My Twitter Circle. 04:32 PM. Historically the biggest lie for many people most of the time all around the world going back thousands of years is the lie of government helps people with the exception of when they occasionally help sort of sometimes. It's a mixed bag. People feel dependent. 04:46 PM. I didn't know Taylor Lorenz was that wasted about Covid, perhaps she just hates Christmas. Hillary Clinton and Watergate sitting in a tree, got fired. 06:40 PM. She helped destroy the world, great. Thanks Greta. How dare you baby.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-12-23 - Saturday - 01:12 AM - Discord Server.


Fish is fake news as he is stuck in the lower dimensions incapable of seeing eternity, Fish says God is a myth and the Bible says the fool says to himself there is no god and he deceives himself and everyone around him, this explains why Fish is flopping like Disney. 01:26 AM. For Christmas 2023, my trolls get my Discord Server which I'm officially leaving as I last posted there 19 days ago/only cool people who try to meet my demands can get me to return/but until my heirs can resurrect my server/goodbye forever/don't join as haters spam fake news/lies. 02:33 PM. I last shared screenshots of my Discord Server to this Twitter account @ JOEYARNOLDVN on Friday, the 22nd day of December of 2023 and you won't see them again here before 2024, those who said yes I will have lost and owe me millions of dollars for losing the poll cuz you suck.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


The Doll Factory 102

2023-12-23 - Saturday - 03:40 AM - The Doll Factory 102


Moving out. Apartment. Learning to draw. Doctors. Dead bodies. Two men. Black boy. Other twin girl is sad. Bar fight. Another lady possibly killed.


04:11 PM
Nerdrotic - Woke Hollywood's WORST Year | Aquaman 2 is POO | Rebel Moon Review | Friday Night Tights 281


04:20 PM
Jeremy has a new nickname, Jingle my Balls. 04:27 PM. A great circle for Melonie Mac, includes @ChristianPunsOG which I've never heard of before but sounds epic.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:14 AM
PSYOP: Alex Jones EXPOSES Dark TRUTH about Trump's REMOVAL From BALLOT | Benny Johnson

The Doll Factory 102

2023-12-23 - Saturday - 03:40 AM - The Doll Factory 102

12:17 PM
Supreme Court DESTROYS Special Counsel - Huge Win For Trump 2024! | CobraCast 199

04:11 PM
Nerdrotic - Woke Hollywood's WORST Year | Aquaman 2 is POO | Rebel Moon Review | Friday Night Tights 281


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:00 PM, dream included something about AAA car insurance and/or I forget the details, the end. Fed the birds. Breakfast, 12:05 PM. Printer paper jam out there, I was not able to fix it and mom sent me away after a few minutes. Clothes into dryer. Lunch, 01:20 PM. Dishes at 2. More lunch, 02:20 PM. Printer might be dirty, the sensors, the paper jammed error even with no paper jammed. Dishes around 7. Shower while washing the shower. Made a song for my Discord Server. Dinner, 09:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 12:05 PM. Lunch: oatmeal, 01:20 PM. Banana, 02:20 PM. Dinner: potato, 09:00 PM. ChinhPham0305: Son Class 0145: 2023-12-23 - Saturday - 09:25 PM. 1. Poetry. Poem. Songs. Spices include pepper, salt, herbs. Flavor. Trees. Tease. Rhyming. Length means long. Visualization means to see in your mind like pictures or see things happen. Toilet 69 part 1. Michael Jackson toilet. Merry Christmas.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time. Maybe I was murdered/killed. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. Lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 414 to show me you read this/Let us know if you want to help us.


Sort:  

Bring back orange bad man!

 5 months ago  

haha yeah

We wouldn't have half the problems we have now...

All those Democratic idiots sure have screwed themselves by giving Trump the election with all of the persecution.

Now you've got even the common man sympathizing with the bad tweeter!

 5 months ago  

Right. The leftists are destroying the world.

They are outting themselves...

Let them act stupid. Take notes. And start sending them to prison...

 5 months ago  

Eventually I hope.

I have a feeling in the next two years there's going to be a lot of corruption being held accountable.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn !

Happy X-mas!

I will have a Christmas service at church tomorrow Monday.
What are you doing tomorrow?

I want you to shave and go to church for the Christmas service!😃

5ShzsKnKF7vqASPAqXGPan36goyU7yqWQqyzTTTNz31Brbxfg6ckHLDrhsQoXTCkGvf5YG1YTEeR1ZP1cShQa9vQjcTwfB9NPjPxcAB1VuHGxAi3Ysag4x75AdLKoepyfiS1Qi44A3qgNf71jAY9Aqmg.jpg

joseph the cave man! 😝

Do you want Trump to become President of the United States?

 5 months ago  

I am shaved. Merry Christmas. Thank you.

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift