Did you know that Steemnova has a new interface for the platform?

in dPoll4 years ago (edited)

Did you know that Steemnova has a new interface for the platform?


Peace Steemians,

I have this very confusing at the beginning with the log in on the web game site refused my credentials.

After contacting the support team, it appears that the game has a new interface released not too long ago.

It is important to mention that both site of the game work perfectly the only problem is that your progressions from the previous version of the game are loaded in the latest one.

Have you recently faced problem, when you tried to sign in steemnova ?

Screenshot_1.jpg

src1

Screenshot_2.jpg

src2

You are invited to put in comment section whatever you want to share about our current topic.

Warm regards

src1 | src2


  • I know about this changes.

  • I stop playing about this changes.

  • I am still playing Steemnova on both web site.

  • I have started from scratch on the new website and stopped using the old version.

  • I have never played Steemnova and not planning to start now.

  • I am interested in the topic at all.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I have never played Steemnova and not planning to start now.

Voted for

  • I have never played Steemnova and not planning to start now.

Voted for

  • I know about this changes.

Now I know. I have not played this game for a while. I do not know since when.
I voted for "I know about this changes.", because the other options do not apply to me.

Voted for

  • I have never played Steemnova and not planning to start now.

I don't know about

Voted for

  • I am interested in the topic at all.

Voted for

  • I have never played Steemnova and not planning to start now.

Voted for

  • I am interested in the topic at all.

Voted for

  • I have never played Steemnova and not planning to start now.

Voted for

  • I stop playing about this changes.

Voted for

  • I have never played Steemnova and not planning to start now.

Congratulations @oadissin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • I have never played Steemnova and not planning to start now.

I still knew about it.Thanks for the update on changes :)
!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @oadissin!
@oadissin will receive 0.27036788 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.18024525 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I have never played Steemnova and not planning to start now.

Voted for

  • I have never played Steemnova and not planning to start now.

Congratulations @oadissin, your post successfully recieved 0.27036788 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@d-zero earned : 0.18024525 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I have never played Steemnova and not planning to start now.

Sorry about that.
peace