Hive is on the best uptrend ever, What is best to do in this time?

in dPoll4 years ago

Hive is on the best uptrend ever, What is best to do in this time?


Peace Hive Bloggers,

Do you have a large number of Hive tokens store safe in your wallet?

If you don't have more than 1k Hive tokens, will you consider trading during this continious uptrend registered on the market ?

The opportunities are limiteless and there are always more surprise on the short terms in the crypto space.

What will be the best choice for you during the specific period where Hive reached it all time high since the hard fork?

-----------------------------------------yj7rf8.png-----------------------------------------
src1

Thanks for reading this post and spend sometimes on our blog.

If you like our contents, Feel free to share this post on your feed.

Thanks for reading this post and spend sometimes on our blog.

Suggestions and opinions are welcome about the current publication in the comment section.

Warm regards


  • I will do nothing in particular with my Hive tokens.

  • I will trade Hive for Bitcoin.

  • I am going to buy Hive for future values.

  • I am powering down.

  • I am powering up.

  • I do not care. I don't plan to acquire any Hive tokens.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Not sure what I will do!

Voted for

  • I will trade Hive for Bitcoin.

Hodl forever. Just selling other alts to buy more Hive. That is all

Voted for

  • I am powering up.

Power up 100%... HODL hive forever.

Voted for

  • I will do nothing in particular with my Hive tokens.

I will see

Voted for

  • I am powering up.

Voted for

  • I am powering up.

Voted for

  • I will do nothing in particular with my Hive tokens.

Voted for

  • I am powering up.

Voted for

  • I am powering up.

Voted for

  • I am powering up.

Voted for

  • I will do nothing in particular with my Hive tokens.

Voted for

  • I am powering up.

Voted for

  • I will do nothing in particular with my Hive tokens.