Do you want to be mentioned in my Euro Jackpot Lottery contest?

in dPoll2 years ago

Do you want to be mentioned in my Euro Jackpot Lottery contest?


Hi lovely Euro Jackpot Lottery contest participants

First of all, I would like to offer my apologies for the mention in this poll.
But that's exactly what the poll is about ... do you want to be mentioned in my post so that the chance you miss it is a little bit smaller?


Source: Polina Kovaleva von Pexels

I'll mention as many participants as possible from the last weeks in this poll so that we can find out.

And don't worry if you make up your mind later ... you can always opt in or opt out by telling me in the comments of the contest.

Thanks for participating in this poll and

HIVE ON!!!

@ace108, @alovely, @amaari, @bitandi, @blockchainleo, @bluerobo, @brittandjosie, @btcsam, @chrisparis, @ciderjunkie, @coolkris, @daniella619, @danielvictor347, @ddn688, @detlev, @diebitch, @dswigle, @eimy7, @erikklok, @frugalgamer, @hans001, @izicoins, @josueprime, @kryptodenno, @lammbock, @maxwellmarcusart, @merit.ahama, @monsterbuster, @nathen007, @old-guy-photos, @omra-sky, @photobook, @princessj190, @salomijale, @samostically, @sifondeseltz, @siphon, @takowi, @tamdike, @usmanii, @vanidike, @vbnm21, @wesphilbin, @xchng, @youngelder

#sbi-skip


  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

  • No, I don't want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

  • I don't care as long as I can win HSBI (would be counted as a "yes - mention me")

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Let's go

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

I would love to be mentioned, so I won't miss any of your awesome giveaways!

!LUV !PIZZA

!PIZZA :)

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Thanks for this mention

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Please put my name


Hello @pundito!

Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest


Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Your survey is excellent and I support your mentioning me so that I am aware of your new posts. In fact your posts are excellent and encourage me to write more on Hive.

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • I don't care as long as I can win HSBI (would be counted as a "yes - mention me")

Yes yes

Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Please add me to the list

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • No, I don't want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

I already follow you, I don't need an extra mention ;)

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Thank you 👍

Go for it my friend GRAB my name :d

Yes, yes yes and !BEER

!BEER with !PIZZA :)

Probier das mit dem !BEER mal bitte ohne einen weiteren Ausrufezeichen Bot Befehl


Hey @pundito, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.


Hey @beerlover, here is a little bit of BEER from @pundito for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pundito(3/9) tipped @detlev (x1)
btcsam tipped pundito (x1)
pundito tipped btcsam (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @pundito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 650 posts.
Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Voted for

  • Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest

Voted for "Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest." I really do and that is my stand.

Hi.
The pool expired. But Yes, I want to be mentioned in your weekly contest