My introduction to Steemit

in #aboutme7 years ago

My introduction to Steemit

Who I am:
My name is Sam Fergusson and I live in the land down under AKA Australia, I still go to school but I have many hobbies and interests outside of boring studies and assignments. You may think because I’m Australian, I’m the most bogan land loving farmer there is to man, but you would be wrong! I’m just like every other Australian in this country….. normal, but not normal as boring just not a bogan.
AustralianFlag.jpg

My hobbies/ interests:
Because I live on the non-dead part of Australia known as the coast I love a mixture of snorkeling, scuba diving, surfing, bushwalking/ hiking, climbing, and I have a passion for computers (I built one). Although these are my interests I am open to creating and sharing blogs about topics that you would like me to. collage 3.jpg

What my blogs will be about:
As briefly mentioned before I am open to any kind of topic that I can write about, I will also be blogging about my hobbies/ interests when I see fit. In my blogs, I will try to be as factual as I can, while having a sense of humor. That’s it for my introduction to Steemit, I hope you fell the needed to follow me on my journey through Steemit and will comment your thoughts as well.

From:
Sam

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Sam. Look forward to your contributions.

Here is a post I did to help newcomers. Hope this helps. How To Use Steemit - https://steemit.com/howto/@sebastianjago/how-to-use-steemit-my-answers-in-point-form-with-some-hot-tips

Welcome to Steemit. I've seen your name show up in my voting que several times. Thanks for the support. I've followed you.

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Sure thing thanks for following me.

welcome to steemit...have a look-join teamaustralia......

Howdy @sambo-rambo!

g'day mate.