My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

exercise walking relax writing dayoff

Today was my day off from exercise, I didn’t get barely any steps because I got a lift in to and back from college. I had a good lesson but overall I did very little all day plus it was pancake day so that’s something. Tomorrow however is my busy day as well as football training.

Hope you guys had a great day!



3870
Aerobics,Walking,Running,House Chores,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Thank you kph! You've just received an upvote of 10% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

This post is supported by $0.22 @tipU upvote funded by @mrultracheese :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @mrultracheese

We have planted already
7752.55 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26135.80
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png