Iniciativa: Adopta un Plancton! @rafaelgreen my son plankton {Eng-Esp}

in #adoptaplankton4 years ago (edited)

My little planckton son

IMG_20200707_161314.jpg

After several months and about to turn one year in the community, I already feel able to give birth to a child for the beehive.

Mi pequeño hijo plancton

Luego de varios meses y apunto de cumplir un año en la comunidad, ya me siento en capacidad de parir un hijo para la colmena.

IMG_20200707_161316.jpg



My son plankton @rafaelgreen

@rafaelgreen is a person that I have the pleasure of knowing for several years, today is a man of many values that form a person full of qualities, responsible, hardworking, dedicated, constant, honest, humble, are some of the features that are worth

He is also a person who is passionate about what he does and who loves his family. His dream as a child was to be a military target that he achieved at a young age, with great merit and outstanding behavior you can see in his post Introduceyourself.

hiveintro1.jpg

Source

Mi hijo plancton @rafaelgreen

@rafaelgreen es una persona que tengo el placer de conocer hace varios años, hoy es un hombre de muchos valores que forman una persona llena de cualidades, responsable, trabajador, dedicado, constante, honesto, humilde, son algunos de los rasgos que vale la pena destacar.

Además es una persona apasionada por lo que hace y que ama a su familia, su sueño de niño era ser un militar meta que logró a corta edad, con grandes méritos y destacado comportamiento lo pueden ver en su post de presentación.

IMG20200707WA0128.jpg



At first when I told him about hive, he was afraid to enter the hive because he thought it might affect his work relationship, as he wanted to write about his work and experiences.

Then he understood that as long as he didn't say anything compromising he could live life on the run.

Al principio cuando le hable de hive él tenía miedo ingresar a la colmena porque creía que podia afectar su relación laboral, ya que queria escribir sobre su trabajo y las experiencias vividas.

Luego entendió que mientras no dijera nada comprometido podia hacer vida en hive.



As a foster mother of @rafaelgreen I can tell you that I am proud to be his friend, every achievement he makes I will feel him as my own, and he is already on the right track, I make a nice post

.

Thank you Rafael David @rafaelgreen for letting me guide you. God bless you, I wish you much success. 🤗💋

finde post.jpeg

Source

Como madre adoptiva de @rafaelgreen puedo decirles que me siento orgullosa de ser su amiga, cada logró que obtenga lo sentiré como mío, y ya va por buen camino el me dedico un lindo post

Gracias Rafael David @rafaelgreen por dejarte guiar Dios te bendiga, te deseo mucho éxito. 🤗💋

This post allows me to participate in the initiative of @victoriabsb and @theycallmedan. Adopt a Plankton!

Created by @zord189

The images that have no origin are my property. They were taken with the Huawei Honor 8s cell phone

Sort:  

awwww que linda la mamá con su bebe! jajajaja felicidades por tu parto!!! y gracias por participar ene sta iniciativa!

Jejejeje gracias 💋 ese parto no me dolió mucho. Fue un parto en agua, en los mares de hive.

Saludo a los dos.. @soyunasantacruz y @rafaelgreen

Saludos gracias 🙋🏽‍♀️

Saludos mi amiga @soyunasantacruz para mi es un honor y orgullo haber sido adoptado por ti en esta iniciativa.
Como lo mencione anteriormente estoy agradecido contigo, por el apoyo, estar pendiente, ser tolerante y elgran cariño que demuestras.

“Para mí siempre serás una flor, buena presencia, buen olor y gran color. Ofreciendo alegría, emoción y dando felicidad ". Gracias @soyunasantacruz por ser mi #NewHiveMentor .

aquí mi post para ti mentora

Good job on sharing the story of Hivers that we may not have met yet, and for looking after them till they are ready to dive in to the community fully. This is exactly what we need in this community. You are a credit to what we do here my friend :)

Sending the very best wishes to you and yours from me and mine, have a wonderful new week that gets better and better as it moves along.

Thank you, amen. 🙏

This young man I brought to hive is a test of a course I want to run in the hive.

I trained him online, to test my own system, I think if it gave expected results. I'm very excited that he's doing well

And as I said in some comments, your successes will be mine.

Thank you for reviewing my publications. You're always welcome.

Congratulations to @rafaelgreen for making the leap to Hive! Glad to have him here.

More congratulations to you for your mentorship and caring!

Thank you very much, you are always welcome to our blog.

Thank you for commenting, 🤗