My friend from Hive / Mi amiga de Hive [ENG-ESP]

in GEMS4 years ago

@Soyunasantacruz my #NewHiveMentor

I'll start this post by thanking God and destiny for putting such a beautiful, kind, social, dedicated and humble person in my life she is @soyunasantacruz or Anita, as I call her. For me, she is my new friend I met her when I was fourteen years old in a swimming team, at that time I treated her, but I never thought that she would grow that unique plant known as friendship and today she has become a tree. I will start by saying that I always saw her as an example since she was always dedicated with everything she undertook, and she still is, "but I am talking about when we met", after some time treating us between the university and it is being the Military University so I moved away from a little from my social life and lost contact with this future friend.


Este post lo iniciare dando gracias a Dios y al destino por poner a una persona tan hermosa, bondadosa, social, dedicada y humilde en mi vida ella es @soyunasantacruz o Anita, como yo la llamo. Para mí, es mi nueva amiga la conocí cuando tenía catorce años en un equipo de natación, en ese momento la traté, pero nunca pensé en que crecería esa planta tan única conocida como amistad y hoy se ha transformado en un árbol. Empezare por decir que siempre la vi como ejemplo, ya que siempre era dedicada con todo lo que emprendía, y lo sigue siendo, “pero estoy hablando de cuando nos conocimos”, luego de un tiempo tratándonos entre a la universidad y era la Universidad Militar así que me aleje un poco de mi vida social y perdí el contacto con esta futura amiga.

IMG20200707WA0057.jpg

Like everything, those people you always see growing up in life will be a magnet, and what is positive is rarely denied, so in what was the turn of the quarantine we started to retake that plant of friendship that we once planted, and well when destiny plans it, it succeeds. That's how we met again and talked about our stories and personal growth, and that conversation unfolded amidst laughter and stories. A very nice reunion since we talked about your trips, mine, your experiences, mine, and our projects.


Como todo, esas personas que siempre ves creciendo en la vida serán un imán, y lo que es positivo rara vez es negado, entonces en lo que fue el giro de la cuarentena empezamos a retomar aquella planta de amistad que una vez sembramos, y bueno cuando el destino lo planea, lo logra. Así fue como nos reencontramos y hablamos de nuestras historias y crecimiento personal, y se desenvolvió esa conversación entre carcajadas e historias. Un reencuentro muy bonito ya que hablamos de sus viajes, de los míos, de sus experiencias, de las mías, y nuestros proyectos individuales.

IMG20200707WA0059.jpg

While we were talking one of the topics was #Hive, a digital platform of decentralized blockchains, where you create publications, interactions, follow other members, meet and give opinions of publications you like, generating income, "a social network". My answer was negative because I'm always busy with something, and I didn't realize the potential of this platform, a thought that would soon change since my friend Anita convinced me, and not only that, she made me learn about the platform, get to know it and even get attached. Now we have fun in different ways, I accompany her to look for ideas and material to continue growing in Hive, we take pictures (an activity that I love), we discuss topics and we distract the mind.

Ana Maria, for me today you are a great friend and colleague I dedicate this post, these humble words and this great love because you are great and you deserve it. She always asks me to compare her with other things to describe and generate ideas, I tell her: -You like flowers. She answers very curiously: -Why? I answer: - "For me, you will always be a flower, good presence, good smell, and great color. Offering joy, emotion and giving happiness". Thank you @soyunasantacruz for being my #NewHiveMentor.


Mientras conversábamos uno de los temas fue #Hive, una plataforma digital de cadenas de bloques descentralizadas, donde creas publicaciones, interacciones, sigues a otros miembros, conoces y emites opiniones de publicaciones que te gusten, generando ingresos, “una red social”. Mi respuesta fue negativa ya que siempre estoy ocupado en algo, y no me di cuenta del potencial de esta plataforma, pensamiento que pronto cambiaria ya que mi amiga Anita me convenció, y no solo eso, me hizo aprender de la plataforma, conocerla y hasta encariñarme. Ahora nos divertimos de diferentes formas, la acompaño a buscar ideas y material para seguir creciendo en #Hive, tomamos fotografías (actividad que me encanta), debatimos temas y distraemos la mente.

Ana María, para mi hoy eres una gran amiga y colega te dedico este post, estas humildes palaras y este gran cariño porque eres grande y te lo mereces. Ella siempre me pide que la compare con otras cosas para describir y generar ideas, yo le digo: -Te gustan las flores. Ella responde muy curiosa: - ¿Por qué? Respondo: - “Para mí siempre serás una flor, buena presencia, buen olor y gran color. Ofreciendo alegría, emoción y dando felicidad”. Gracias @soyunasantacruz por ser mi #NewHiveMentor.

IMG_20200719_092911.jpg

The photos are my property, retouched with Windows photo editor/ Las fotografías son de mi propiedad, retocadas con editor de foto de Windows.

If you liked this publication I invite you to see the previous one my introduction to Hive, I published it yesterday I am new and I hope to grow in the Hivian tribe | me

Si te gusto esta publicación te invito a que veas la anterior mi introducción a Hive, la publique ayer soy nuevo y espero crecer en la tribu Hiviana | yo

Sort:  

Congratulations @rafaelgreen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Que bello amigo, me has dejado sin palabras, no se como expresar este agradecimiento.

Estoy muy orgullosa de ti y de lo que has logrado en tan poco tiempo 🚀

Eres talentoso y principalmente buena persona, gente como tú es la que queremos en hive.

Te mandó un abrazoteeee y un beso, 💋🤗

Posdata: el alumno superándo al maestro y en tiempo récord 😆😅

Por cierto utilizaste una foto muy fea de mi, y no me digas "Anita" 😡

que bonito post a tu amiga, la verdad a mi una amiga me incentivo a formar parte de esta plataforma y a decir verdad me encanta, saludos!

You're lucky to have a good mentor on Hive, I'm sure you will do well here

Yes, an excellent mentor for me is an example, thanks to you also for supporting me, a pleasure, here you also have a friend. @livinguktaiwan