You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "You can never prove your love to those who doubt it" - A painful lesson I have learned throughout the years

in #advice6 years ago

Thanks for the feedback.
Many of us need to learn to express our feelings to other people. If it's genuine then it will come effortlessly and if it's not, meaning we don't love someone, we really don't need to force ourselves to say anything just because the society or them expect us to do so.
Here's a small exercise that may help you to express - imagine the person in front of you is you, a part of you that had been quiet for a long time, like a little child, waiting for you to see them and say "I love you" :)

Sort:  

If it is very good then. The expression of affection for maintaining the existence of every human being is very important. What is really work through exercise or meditation? I do not really have ideas about this. But I have heard that the mind is cold, mediated by meditation. If so, then I'm interested. I will personally ask you to teach me about this topic. Then I will be very beneficial. It is very necessary to express love to be multiplied.

Please see my comment to ava66.
There's nothing to be taught here. ☺️

If you help me in this matter, I will be very beneficial. There is no sense about my exercise. But if exercise can change your conscience and heart, and the peace of love is achieved, then I am ready. In fact, I have many wills to power, for the outward manifestation of love. But I can not find any means. If you teach me to this topic or give ideas, then I can take care of myself. I think you can take me back to civil society and love world.

Expressing love is not through the mind. Therefore, there's nothing to teach. It's as natural as breathing. Do you breathe? Of course you are. Were you taught to breathe? Of course you weren't. Do you think about breathing?..
So you see, by living you are already expressing love. By writing your comment you expressed your love. By being in this physical reality you express love. To whom? To everybody who are allowing that love to be recieved.
Can you accept that?

Ofcourse, why not. i accept that from my heart.
No, I do not learn from anyone I am breathing. Just said, I could catch your logic too. Just like there is nothing to learn to express love, it comes from itself. Say a very nice one I am very happy now. I do not know why I say love and I feel love. Not only on one person but also all person. On top of everyone. Like my love for my father, which my father never hopes for. Why do not you know that I am now very much interested in my father & want to tell him I love you very much my dad.

i send you a mail yesterday. but i did not get my answer.