Sort:  

Looks like you had a great night. Full of inspiration and energy. I watched a little bit of your live feeds on Facebook. Fun night. :)

Was absolutely amazing! Thank you Sab :) :)

Hi Teena! I think it is the first post from you post HF20? I was not able to upvote and comment for some days. Now things are normal. Btw a very beautiful post from you.

Hi @akdx - I have a blue banner above that says 'HF20 Update: operations stable, click here' - what is this update do I need to click and do something else?

And thank you so much - it was a beautiful night I was absolutely buzzing <3

After HF20 on 25th September, it became impossible for many to post comment, write blog, claim rewards etc. because of fault in their software. Now everything is normal. So, the blue banner above steemit is just informing us that everything is normal now. You don't need to worry. For more information, you can see my blogs.

Ohh I see!! thank you so much for the info :) :)