LockTrip Airdrop 500.000$, get 10$ worth of coins FREE!

in #airdrop6 years ago

Cover.PNG

LockTrip is doing a big Airdrop worth 500.000$, you can get 10$ worth of coins by completing some simple tasks, takes 3-5mins.

You can check the Airdrop HERE
Follow the steps and redeem your LOC!

LockTrip's current price is 0.82$, you can check it HERE

Their promo video:

Sort:  

is it legit ?

I am 99.99% sure it's legit, they have 50k members on telegram, I completed the tasks, some of them were verified some still need to be verified, I have 10$ in my balance but it says Unverified yet.

That's nice if you have got your balance.

It seems like you keep on checking new airdrops. In how many Airdrops you have participated so far?

Only a few, I have friends that hunt them a lot, so I want to start doing that too.

You got a 18.67% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ady-was-here!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!