Hive Airdrop Part 1 - The Beginning

in #airdrop2 years ago

QXB44B7P7NCV7IEXSWI2BV2J2A.jpg

Photo by Coindesk

Today will be my first Airdrop in Hive

I know i'm not a big fish or orca but i want to help the community of Hive for the opportunity to be member of this

This is my way

I have get some money recently and i want to give back to community something like a gift to members who not have much

Now let me write how this go

The Rewards is 2 HIVE for
10 members of Hive

  • 5 Twitter Members
  • 5 Hive Members

Requirements

  • The Twitter members need to write the Hive Username in the tweet

Every member will receive a number

  • The Hive Members need to comment on this post ( not upvote )

Every member will receive a number

===

Rules

Is not allowed Twitter members be part of Hive Rewards or otherwise

According to your number i upload a video with a Lucky Choice of the numbers to find the winners

===

Time

This Airdrop will be Valid until Monday

Then i will choose the Winners like i write above

===

This will not be my last more Airdrop will come

===

Any Questions write in comment which will count like validate for participation

Until my next post...

#airdrop #hive #panosdada-posts

Sort:  

I think giving back to the community is essential! Congrats on your initiative!
!PIZZA

Thank you @lofone

Number 5


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @panosdada ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Awesome!😀😃😍

You are the First one in Hive!

Number 1

Yay!!! 😃🥳🥳🤗

Muchas gracias

De nada, eres el segundo.

Number 2

So great!!

Thank you @katerinaramm

Number 3

Congratulations @panosdada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
lofone tipped panosdada (x1)
@panosdada(1/5) tipped @urkanon (x1)
nikoleondas tipped panosdada (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Μπράβο ρε αδερφέ! Μην αρχίσεις ομως τα airdrop και μετα σε χασουμε

Σε ευχαριστώ @giorgakis

Μην ανησυχείς άμα είσαι στο Hive θα με βλέπεις ενεργό

Number 6

Hello, very kind of you to make these airdrops, hey first time I participate in one in hive by twitter, I'm not very high in Hive, in fact I have cistado raise my hp but with effort little by little I'm adding, I hope to win them.

Every Beginning is hard but the effort you put on this will make you grow and win more

I really hope you win
I wish you Good Luck

Number 7

count me in.
!PIZZA
!PGM

Thank you @nikoleondas
Για την Συμμετοχή

Number 8

I am inside, although somewhat confused: you say that we should not vote for the post? I already did as well. Excellent.

!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info or enter here.

Thank you @fragozar01

I write about requirements
Only if you comment your participation count

Thank you also for the vote

Number 9

Count mw in @urkanon !PIZZA

Thank you for the pizza @urkanon

Here is !PIZZA for me

Your participation is on

Number 10

Thanks for keeping upvoting my posts. I !love it !CTP

Just wanted to pass and give you some !LUV for your kind upvotes and still thanking you for the Pizza's you've been giving me. !CTP

You welcome more will come @svanbo

Thanks. Looking forward to! You make me curious !LOL

Why is Peter Pan always flying?
Because he Neverlands

Credit: reddit
@panosdada, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

No problem

In my country we have a meaning

" Start Small until you reach Big "

More will come

Number 4