Sort:  

Oh lulz, my bad, im just saying that the names and the excentric ideas are... a bit xD over the top

Oh yeah, you mean Toby and the team, on the webpage. Yeah I saw that too, does raise some eyebrows to say the least. Still going to the moon though!! Next stop, dropping a few Zeroes!

Screenshot 2021-10-13 at 5.14.03 PM.png

So im not blind, hope it all goes fine :D

Yeah, no one knows who Satoshi is, and BTC went fine. That's why you don't put more than you're willing to lose. On a project like this I only put a few hounds down, but that gets hundreds of billions of tokens, so if they go to a penny I'm rich. (If I can hold on that long) haha

Lets be honest, you cant hold that long, noone x-D

$WINE for Everyone!


Hi @coininstant, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Hold More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.070

Yeah I can hold that long, I'm just forgetting about it. I put it into a liquidity swap and let it run. It was paid for out of 100% Gummy interest, so not worried about it.

Good idea.

Gummy is still a good place to invest? Not kidding, most of these tokens end up crashing after some time.