Awkward kitties owning it

in #animals4 years ago

Hey there! I got such an overwhelming response on my last post that I was too scared to post anything. So much so, that I thought a lot about what to post next, and then I thought some more. Ultimately I came to the conclusion that despite what I think, I have a lot of fun moments captured on my phone to be so hesitant about posting them. Ergo, here's awkward kitties and I'm sure you can see how I got to that conclusion. No? Just as well, me neither. Hope you like!!
IMG20200607WA0008.jpg
Stuck between a window grill, and a hammock-like-place

20200725_142422.jpg
He wanted a throne, so he made one

20200811_041448.jpg
She takes her trading lessons very seriously

IMG20200604WA0014.jpg
We tear up notebooks together, and then we successfully hide together

20200813_174107.jpg
Draco has a dramatic flair. Floor on the other hand is more, 'can you cut this crap out' sorta being

20200808_215104.jpg
"Why'd you have to leave me and go to the bathroom for mumma?"

20200807_020633.jpg
"They said I could become anything I wanted to be, so I became a ventriloquist doll."

20200806_153934.jpg
We take cuddles to the next level in this house, amirite @vishire <3

20200717_142214.jpg
"Heyyyy you seem busy and oh! Would you look at that?! It's time for my quick 5-hour nap, right here! Goodnight!"

IMG_20200712_165353_084.jpg
This is just cute hehe

By the end of curating this post, I realized that I want to do a series based off of the plethora of situations I've found these babies in, so, moving forward I will try to club different photographs together(best quality I can manage to dig up), and then make entertaining posts out of them. Also, I'd like to be more prepared for their medicinal, food and other requirements, so the money that these posts make will to towards animal pantry and not shoes and food and cleaning supplies. Well, maybe a little towards cleaning supplies, cause, welp, two cats and it doesn't hurt to be clean.
Let me know what you think and if there's any suggestions you'd like to give me in the comments!
Himo :)

Sort:  

I love my babies hhhhh

Congratulations @himotherapy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update