You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DualPost Blacklist - Identifying Steem milkers on Hive

in #anti-abuse4 years ago

Although I've not posted on Steemit since the accounts of the witnesses were stolen in the last HF, I see this move of yours as being autocratic, Hitleric, highhanded, primitive and even vindictive. This is purely your own attempt at imposing your will on others and gaging freedom. People should be free to post their contents wherever they wish to. It is their content and they have a right to post it anywhere they please. Sellah!

Sort:  

I see this move of yours as being autocratic, Hitleric, highhanded, primitive and even vindictive

I could agree on your perception toward my post and therefore the use of all these qualifiers except for _ "Hitleric" ._

This said, please read this post if you haven't already.

Having read the post in reference, I apologize for that choice of words. Respect!