You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DualPost Blacklist - Identifying Steem milkers on Hive

in #anti-abuse4 years ago

There should be a warning first! And give people at least seven days to get informed about the new rules.

Those posts hardly earned anything any way! It’s a way to find new friends and old friends who rarely post, so that they
could be informed and persuaded to move to Hive! I had already persuaded and explained to new friend and long lost friends to power down and move to Hive. Some bloggers are busy housewives or vendors who hardly had the time to blog or follow what’s happening! They were quite shocked and confused! English is not their first language.

How about APPICS accounts that link to Steemit accounts?! What must they do?!
I heard that APPICS would link to both Steemit and Hive accounts!! Very confusing!

Really need a clear post of the new rules so people are on the same page.

Sort:  

If the posts are different on each platform why should they be punished for using steemit?

They are no new rules!

I am simply expressing my own opinion on my current and future way of considering when I should upvote people's work or not. I also provide a tool for people whose opinion matches mine and who wish to reuse my list. Point.

I heard that APPICS would link to both Steemit and Hive accounts!! Very confusing!

Indeed, confusing it is. My consideration on how APPICS manages their business is not at the best.

Do you know the implication of being on a blacklist? You think a blacklist is a lush condo in a five star hotel? Being on a blacklist means you've declared some people as damned. It is a psychological weapon to demonize and victimize innocent people. The idea of putting people on a blacklist because of the choice of where they'd love to publish their work is sickening and saddening.

I hereby call for a halt of your blacklist and let freedom of conscience reign on the blockchain. How are you different from Justin Sun, the new sheriff in town?

I heard you. Please read this post if you haven't already.

I have read your apology and I am amazed at your humility. You have my deepest respect. And here is me apologizing if you found my comments rude. My passion for freedom overwhelmed me. Cheers!

entonces porque la ista si es tu punto de vista personal, deja que cada quien decida no tu por nosotros

Este es el caso. Solo expreso un punto de vista y no requiero que las personas piensen o actúen como yo.