You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #apology2 years ago

Just for the record, this is the content of the deleted post, obtained using Ecency Edit History. source


I want to make this post in apology to what I said to galenkp on discord which was a false accusations against his personality.

For quite few days ago, my post have been downvoted and which has really been fustrating and discouraging to me

It was out of the fustration I try to chat up @galenkp up on discord, and in an attempt to express how I feel concerning it.

pexels-photo-897817 (3).jpeg

Image Source

I Wrongly used a statement which after typing and sending it to him and him pointing it out that statement was pointing me accusing him a racist, I realised my mistake and I have come to issue a public apology concerning that.

This is the screenshot to the message I composed by myself and the statement I made wrongly

unknown.png

The line underlined in green which was said as

Is it because I am African. This is not good and highly discouraged.

That statement was a fault from me which means accusing him of a racist which he is not. I publicly begged for his forgiveness as I didn't mean it that way when expressing that statement.

It was out of fustration I typed that Statement and now that I have realised my fault. I am guilty of that and I want to apologize to him to please forgive me for that.

Sort:  

And just like magic the text reappears. 😂

Lol! I was just chatting with @riverflows about you earlier today behind your back. 😜 The conversation was along the lines of how you don't take 💩 from anyone and here we have a great example of it! 🤣

It's actually kind of funny to see you being accused of racism considering what you had to deal with growing up. Gotta love a bit of gaslighting...😮‍💨

Yep, I'm not much for taking shit from people and am happy to call it out.

For some reason people feel it's appropriate to pull out the race card without any justification and these scammer types all tend to operate in the same way. It makes it easy to deal with; they're all rather unimaginative. And yes, considering the fact I've been incredibly racially vilified from a young age it's novel to be called racist. I never take it well.

Also...I wondered why my ears were burning earlier, now I know. 🤣

The truth has the habit of revealing itself 😎

Yes I deleted it because I later realise it is not worth apologizing for something you really are.😂😂

Yes I deleted it because I later realise it is not worth apologizing for something you really are.😂😂

There's no such thing as deleting anything from Hive. The beauty of blockchain technology.