Sort:  

His grammar grates me. I think there's a lot that he doesn't know! I'm annoyed on your behalf and his reactions were really out of proportion to what he was asked.

Yeah, it seems the "apology" was insincere rather than sincere which, of course, was always my thought. It seems this user is better at spinning articles, powering down and exiting all of his Hive than apologising for false accusations based on nothing at all, no information and no fact.

Yes I deleted it because I later realise it is not worth apologizing for something you really are.😂😂

Oooo, naughty.

You are doubling down then? Bad move

For the record, I'm not a racist but I hate people who act like cunts.

Spin that one

Boomy, we can always rely upon you to accurately assess the person and state the situation clearly, concisely and colourfully. (I used C-words in homage to your use of the word cunt in your summary of this user.)

Words are a splendid thing, I like to pick the very best and the most apt for the situation! :0)

And in this case, your word choice is commensurate to the user it was intended to describe. Oh, commensurate...another C-word. I love happy coincidences.

It looks like it is a very C word day! 🤣

Oooo naughty

For the record, I didn't call you a racist so probably if you claim to be one by yourself, thats fine

Spin that one also

Don't care. Shit in the wind.

I don't care either. Go to hell
I am still expecting your worse 🤣🤣😃🤣