Art is all around you, all you need to do is open your eyes. This photo was taken ...

in #appics5 years ago

... from underneath The Cloud Gate (also known as The Bean) sculpture in Chicago. Have a great weekend everyone!

d48790e8bfe799a3257833d0d27f2f7e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy weekend .
But I have no weekend . I am always on job . Lol

wow! I watched The Bean (just on some pics online) from other point of view, but this is fantastic!

It's an amazing sculpture, almost otherworldly when you see it in real life! It's like a ball of mercury.

Hello Eric ... how are you? Yes ... you are right, art is everywhere and we can photograph it. It seems like your area has many statues that can be enshrined as art objects. It looks so beautiful. if you visit my country, Indonesia you will find a lot of art. Starting from traditional houses that are different from one area to another, dances, traditional clothing and historical heritage, such as temples and statues. my country consists of 32 provinces that are different from each other in culture.

All is good here, I hope you're enjoying the weekend. I'd like to visit Indonesia some day!

@ericvancewalton, Absolutely true words brother and in my opinion too, we are living in the Artistic World and every human being is artist in one or other work. Stay blessed brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

How wonderful @ericvancewalton I see you in the reflection. :) lol

Haha, kind of like Where's Waldo. ; )

Aer is definitely all around us, what a cool shot! I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of art!

All summarize in one word.

Beautiful
Beautiful
Beautiful

Wow, that is so spectacular! Great shot!

Waw nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Really a great sculpture! Absolutely a great art ! Photograph also taken nicely. Have a great weekend too!

I agree with you, the main thing is to be able to see beauty in everything. Excellent photo

we must support every art that arises, because every art is a part of human life

One of the fantastic sculpture I have seen in recent times. Thanks for sharing this fantastic picture.

Nice view ! Happy weekend dear .

still having art, creative is the source of an art

Wow amazing keep doing dear

That turned out to be an epic shot !!!

nice angle

Posted using Partiko Android