I’m a proud Uncle. I can’t believe he is 5 weeks old already. Time sure flies! I ...

in #appics5 years ago

... don’t think I will ever be pro at holding these little things but I guess aslong as I don’t drop them and they don’t cry I’m doing something right :)

3f09161dd77707d5fbba105c2269d8aa&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle+palnet&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/516-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-32421)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle+palnet&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/516-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-32421)

Sort:  

Did you make him a steemit account gift for his retirement plan?

Haha, yeah, I'm doing something like that.

Even if they cry, it doesn't mean you are doing something wrong :) Sometimes they just cry. It's the way the world works :) Hold him tight, as you said, time flies fast.

Thanks for the tips man!

You know that you are a professional Uncle Hodler though!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah Uncle Hodler is easier!

It’s great to be an uncle! Be sure to buy him tons of Bitcoin and Steem! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

As long as you don't hold them upside down they tend to be fine :)

Absolutely, awesome to be a great uncle 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww... so precious, @exyle😍!

Posted using Partiko iOS

5 weeks seems old enough to receive a Bitcoin wallet from his uncle.

Congratulations!

Awwwwe, Such an awesome uncle! You would make a great Dad!

You are a lovely uncle

Posted using Partiko Android

My family suspects of a baby coming, so I believe within the next year I will be in the same position... :D

Enjoy it man! It's fun.

Congratulations on being an uncle now! 🙏

It's the 4th time :) But still awesome and special. Thanks, Tony!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Such an adorable moment :) have fun !

Lovely 😊