After weeks of grey clouds and rain we finally had some sun in the Netherlands! Bianca ...

in #appics5 years ago

... and I just went for a walk to enjoy the nice weather. It felt good to see and feel the sun again. Spring is almost here! I can’t wait!

8bd6d506dc658f3d9a42274c70d46187

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

The Netherlands is such a beautiful country, It's my dream to move there one day.

@exyle, Hope that spring will bring more colours in everyone's lives. In my opinion Spring is great inspiration for the Art. Enjoy your time brother.

I can't wait either. We have had a pretty dreary winter here too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am pretty excited too! It is still cold out, but the sun has been shining all day today, so that gives the impression of it being warm out!

i think its Against the rules

because i am promoting my Post :(
i am collecting charity For Buying New X-ray machine for Tuberculosis Poor patients

https://steemit.com/en/@article.colector/p932054hn
https://steemit.com/@article.colector/collecting-charity-for-NGO-with-your-support-
please-dont-ignore
I am really SORRY @exyle and his fans+followers if you don't want to upvote its Ok but only read my post there
live for others

Hi, @exyle!

You just got a 16.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You have some interesting posts. I am looking for interesting people to follow on appics. So Following!

Good evening. I keep getting the app update notification

Good evening. I keep getting the app update notification but don't know how to go about it because I keep getting an error msg on app store

Spring will spring and then we will get a post that spring has sprung...😆😆😆