⠀ Christmas is in front of us, are you prepared? Did you buy your Christmas gifts ...

in #appics4 years ago

... already?🎄⠀

For sure, not.😁⠀

I love visiting the Christmas market with the family. It’s such a great time. In general Christmas, for those who celebrate it, I think it’s all about family.⠀

On the other hand, when I look back, I can’t believe how fast this year has passed. Do you know that feeling?

9099e7ccf4b3aca1a9ae2b29c88dc68f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Good to see you back on the platform ! I totally agree. This year moved quicker than any other year before that. I remember in March and May I was thinking of the work that had to be done (I’m doing product development) and thought there was more than enough time. I started panicking already in October and now we are just days away from Xmas and new year. I’m actually looking forward to this year ending and hoping next year will be more calm and less stressful

Heeeey Dan, great to see you.☺️ I am totally with you, this year moved indeed quicker 😱 Crazy how fast. Apart from that you’re doing good?😊

I’m doing fairly well thanks ! Life in Sweden is pretty good. Just the winter here is a bit long and dark hehe. The winter decorations and lights make it better though. How about you ?

This year went by fast! Happy Holidays man! 😎

You're saying it👊🏾 for you the same buddy😊

Ups upvote the wrong comment, sorry.

I really like Christmas, and although gifts are very exciting, especially for children, the main thing is to share with the family, enjoy those moments with the beings we love.

@tipu curate

Yes, this Christmas we are 4 😊 and the first one is realizing better what is going on. Loving it 😍

Congratulations 😊

😊Thank you :)

oooooomg, 2019 was like on 4xforward... crazy how time flies... actually this year we have already sorted out all christmas gifts. first year ever not running late on that✌🏻might be the most relaxing pre-christmas time ever. have a great evening

Then your definitely better organized than I am 😅. I’m glad that I am not the only one feeling that this year moved in highspeed mode 🙈

Looking good my friend, very handsome and all set for the holidays! Looking forward to spending time with my Hubby and 2 sons, the greatest gift of all!

Thanks 😊 oh yes, this is really the greatest gift. Enjoy it 💪🏾

Thanks, you too!!

Thank you 😊

you are back, thats great to see... many things changed here in while and many not, like usual :-))))

Yes, my friend, I am back. It is much easier for me to communicate this way.😊 A lot of things have changed in my life. Good things

Great to hear- life is going on and going more and more awesome. Give a kiss from us to your baby girl

I don't celebrate christmas so I am more than prepared.

yes time flies 🤔 have great day 💯

Haha not yet! This year is my first Christmas without my family :/ but I think here in Panama I will have a great Christmas Eve with my partners for sure 🎄 btw nice outfit man!

Time seems to be moving faster and faster. Happy holidays though brotha 🤟🏽