Winter football wear... Had to break out the floppy hat to watch some U23 football. ...

in #appics5 years ago

...

This was real grassroots stuff... there was a skip full of horse manure behind the spectator areas. I kid you not.

My senses were under attack from all angles... freezing hands and feet, nose under assault from the horse and my eyes weren't exactly watching Lionel Messi ply his trade.

One of these kids better become an England international one day, so I have a good story to tell of when I watch them playing down the Horse and Muck of a training ground!


a824890aa1954efc1e5343998db726a2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That's a good look bro 🤜🤛

One of these kids better become an England international one day, so I have a good story to tell of when I watch them playing down the Horse and Muck of a training ground

Certainly one will...smiles

Congratulations @nanzo-snaps! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!