Throwback to my first Steemfest in Lisbon with @maa @ludorum @mrs.steemit @ramengirl ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... & @sirwinchester

When I first joined Steemit in 2016, I haven’t had any other social media accounts. I deleted all my accounts in my teenage years because of the bad energy that came from those platforms. I was blown away when I read the comments under my introduction post because everyone was so welcoming and nice. Back then I didn’t know that it was my introduction to a new family…

We grew and sweat together. 2018 was a tough year but the community stayed strong until now! I feel so grateful to have so many amazing souls joining our journey.
Unfortunately, I couldn’t attend SF4 but I will try my best to join again next year!

Love,
Soldier

2b8bb54622ce35f388b0af38fb5dcb6f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Great photo @soldier , And im sure, awesome memories! Go Team Appics!!

Awesome memories indeed! It’s so cool to meet the people in real life when you talked with them only on social media before. In this case - Steemit.

Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence win championships. You are working hard Appics team! 💝💝

🙏🏽💙

You have been to so many Steem Fests! Good for you! Envy you ;)

Only 2 out of 4. It’s been an awesome experience though... I hope we all will meet at a future APPICS event 😌☺️

You are really coming around with all thwse events. That’s a cool job!

I feel so grateful and blessed to be alive. This era is definitely one to remember. Being able to work & travel the world is a dream come true. I never felt very connected to where I lived so exploring new countries and new cultures feels so comfortable 🙏🏽

Wow! Appics team has had a great journey.. and we will only be getting bigger-stronger & better from here on!

We’re just getting started 🔥

Appics is truly international 🙌🏾beautiful picture 😇

Yes it is 😌

Will You guys join us on the Dtube Forum next Year?

I’m not sure how busy we will be with the public launch and all that. But I’m sure we’re trying to make it if we find some time. Would love to meet you all!

It is in hamburg. That is a plus for You guys! No?

Congratulations @soldier! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great photo chica, I always have good memories from SteemFest. Have a great week @soldier

Gracias mi amor 🙏🏽💙 you too!

APPICS- @soldiar you look soooo amazing

Thanks boo!

Nice gathering 👍🏾👍🏾

🙌🏽

Glad that you enjoyed visiting my profile 😀

Haven’t checked out your profile yet but I will now 😉

Nice 😀 don't forget to tell me what do you think about it thanks in advance!