Sort: Β 

Heyyyyy βœ¨βœ¨πŸ€©πŸ‘ŒπŸΏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

😘😘😘😍

Ja Servus 😎

Captivating Indeed for a Moment.

You're totally one of my favorite Babes right now!

Lol.

I don't think i've ever said that to any of the Babes in my life before..out of fear of jealousy. Lol.

Slowly Maturing.

Lol.

Thanks for the Moment.

Ohh haha thanks! I really appreciate your words πŸ™πŸ½

Congratulations @soldier! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 55000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Let’s go away 😜πŸ₯°

Posted using Partiko iOS

✈️

Beautiful

Thanks!

Your looking great @soldier , I really love this song its so beautiful!

Thank you my dear! I love this song too.

Haha nice. This is so tik tok vibed... Who says we cant post it here. Have a good day.

I used to make some musicallys back in the day but I’m not really into the tiktok hype πŸ₯΄

Yea same. I hear you tho. Tik tok is way over hyped. This is cool tho quick simple lil expression. I like it. Have a good one.

Blue is your color πŸ§’πŸ¦‹πŸ’™ lovely

Ohhh Blue/turquoise is my favorite color! Thank you πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’™

You're welcome pretty lady

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘I want to go to your next concert ... ☺️

The next APPICS event 😜

..wow!...guess, every guy in your blog starts dreaming...and maybe gets red in the face, haha..anyway, simple but amazing picture...enjoy...

Haha thanks!

..you’re very welcome!...guess it’s just the truth....and guess you know that, haha...

That's amazing act !!

Thanks 😌

Wunderschân 😍

Danke πŸ₯°

so cute. i like it. represent us your friends girls if they are as beautiful as you. steemit to the moon with girls like you. so pretty and cute β€πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ€ŽπŸ–€πŸ€πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

Hey, what's the of this "Fantasy" remix? I can't seem to find it.

Ohh I couldn’t find it online. Try β€œescape” by bleev. Sounds very similar

Awesome! Thanks

A rock star